Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Aug 22, 2017 17:10:44 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Aug 22, 2017 17:10:44 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Secunderabad Nagpur Link

12591/Σ Secunderabad Nagpur Link ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by ® राहुल जैन ☺ झाडू वाले™🚅🚃🚃🚃🚃🚃*^~  Jan 16 2013 (19:36)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 90h 15m  35 halts  Distance: 3616 km  1 xfers
#1. 16733/Rameswaram - Okha Express (PT)
Travel Time: 30h 45m Distance: 1623 km
xfer @ MUE/Mudkhed Junction  Buffer: 1h 5m
#2. 11401/Nandigram Express (PT)
Travel Time: 10h 25m Distance: 424 km
Departs @ 22:00
Platform# 4
Arrives @ 16:15 +4 nights
Platform# 5
Nagpur Junction/NGP

1 xfers. 35 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Rameswaram and Nagpur Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Rameswaram - Okha Express (PT)/16733
#1|--|RMM»Rameswaram (5 PFs)»  -22:00+0410.0371mSRDist - Ramanathapuram - 623526, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations00:2817.0
#2|--|MMMMandapam (3 PFs)  22:28+622:30+62m1117.0957mSRTamil Nadu 623519, Tamil Nadu
4 intermediate stations00:2337.0
#3|--|RMDRamanathapuram (3 PFs)  22:53+1422:55+142m1154.07610mSRRamanathapuram, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations00:2835.0
#4|--|PMKParamakkudi (3 PFs)  23:23+2023:25+202m1189.05843mSRRamanathapuram Dt-623707, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations00:2524.0
#5|--|MNMManamadurai Junction (5 PFs)  23:50+1823:55+235m11113.04870mSRSivaganga Dt-632502, Tamil Nadu
5 intermediate stations01:0048.0
#6|--|MDUMadurai Junction (6 PFs)  00:55+1101:00+135m12161.058139mSRMadurai 625001, Tamil Nadu
9 intermediate stations01:0562.0
#7/==/DGDindigul Junction (5 PFs)  02:05+1402:10+135m02223.066287mSRDindigul, Tamil Nadu
5 intermediate stations01:0774.0
#8%--%KRRKarur Junction (5 PFs)  03:17+1903:20+203m02297.035120mSRKarur Junction . 04324-274106, Tamil Nadu
8 intermediate stations01:5065.0
#9%--%EDErode Junction (4 PFs)05:10-1305:20+1010m32362.072174mSRErode 0424-2256111, Tamil Nadu
8 intermediate stations00:5060.0
#10/==/SASalem Junction (6 PFs)  06:10+2006:15+195m02422.070282mSRSalem, Tamil Nadu
18 intermediate stations01:43120.0
#11/==/JTJJolarpettai Junction (5 PFs)  07:58+1908:00+202m02542.056404mSRJolarpettai, Tamil Nadu
12 intermediate stations01:3085.0
#12/==/KPDKatpadi Junction (5 PFs)  09:30-209:35+05m32627.066215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
13 intermediate stations01:35105.0
#13/==/TPTYTirupati Main (5 PFs)  11:10+2411:15+245m02732.051151mSCRChittoor District pin517507, Andhra Pradesh
18 intermediate stations02:38135.0
#14/==/HXKadapa Junction (3 PFs)  13:53+2813:55+302m32867.069144mSCRPh;08562- 244349 KADAPA, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3439.0
#15/==/YAYerraguntla Junction (2 PFs)  14:29+3314:30+351m02906.048170mSCRKadapa / Cuddapah (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
20 intermediate stations03:35172.0
#16/--/DHNEDhone Junction (3 PFs)  18:05+2818:10+235m021078.056425mSCR518222, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5855.0
#17|--|KRNTKurnool City (3 PFs)  19:08+2219:10+222m021133.053293mSCRKurnool 518004 Ph 08518-220110, Andhra Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:28130.0
#18!%%!%MBNRMahbubnagar (3 PFs)  21:38+3721:40+412m221263.053515mSCRMahbubnagar, Telangana
20 intermediate stations02:00106.0
#19/==/KCGHyderabad Kacheguda (5 PFs)  23:40+4223:50+4610m121369.050494mSCRTel:040-27568624, Telangana
37 intermediate stations03:18166.0
#20|--|NZBNizamabad Junction (3 PFs)  03:08+3003:10+312m131535.056385mSCRNizamabad, Telangana
12 intermediate stations01:3588.0
#21|--|MUEMudkhed Junction (4 PFs)  04:45+3204:47+322m031623.058378mSCRMudkhed, Maharashtra
Nandigram Express (PT)/11401 - Buffer: 16m
336 intermediate stations01:011569.0
#22!==!MUEMudkhed Junction (4 PFs)  05:48+3705:50+382m253192.067378mSCRMudkhed, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:1921.0
#23|--|BOKRBhokar (2 PFs)  06:09+4406:10+451m153213.049461mSCRBhokar, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:4436.0
#24|--|HEMHimayatnagar (2 PFs)  06:54+4106:55+411m153249.064404mSCRDist. Nanded 431802, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1415.0
#25|--|SHSKSahasrakund (2 PFs)  07:09+4307:10+431m153264.041401mSCRNanded, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:4430.0
#26|--|BHBKBodhadi Bujrug (2 PFs)07:54+2407:55+281m053294.063355mSCRDist. Nanded 431810, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1415.0
#27|--|KNVTKinwat (2 PFs)  08:09+2508:10+281m153309.036319mSCRKinwat, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:1545.0
#28|--|ADBAdilabad (3 PFs)  09:25+009:30+95m153354.025248mSCRAdilabad, Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:5021.0
#29|--|PMKTPimpal Khuti (1 PFs)  10:20-110:22+72m153375.024230mCRPimpalkhuti, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:4920.0
#30|--|LNTLingti  11:11-1011:13+62m153395.030215mCRState Highway 234, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:5025.0
#31|--|KAYRKayar  12:03-312:05+72m153420.033231mCRState Highway 233, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:3922.0
#32|--|WANIWani (1 PFs)  12:44+312:46+82m153442.019212mCRWani, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:4213.0
#33/--/MJRIMajri Junction (3 PFs)  13:28+213:30+202m253455.057198mCRDist. Chandrapur, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:1312.0
#34/==/WRRWarora (4 PFs)  13:43+2013:45+212m253467.071215mCRWarora, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3339.0
#35/==/HGTHinganghat (3 PFs)  14:18+2214:20+232m153506.051229mCRHinganghat Dist.Wardha, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3933.0
#36/==/SEGMSewagram Junction (5 PFs)  14:59+1515:01+242m253539.062279mCRWardha, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations01:1477.0
#37/==/NGP•Nagpur Junction (8 PFs)•  16:15+3-553616.0-315mCR440001, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.