Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Jul 28, 2017 10:24:16 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Jul 28, 2017 10:24:16 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
No direct connectivity and also fastest connection between two cities.Enough time to transfer from Delhi Safdarjung to Hazrat Nizamuddin

1262/Σ Jammu-Udaipur ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Jay Shah*^~  Jan 10 2012 (15:29)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 26h 15m  16 halts  Distance: 1331 km  1 xfers
#1. 12550/Jammu Tawi - Durg Weekly SF Express
Travel Time: 10h 0m Distance: 588 km
xfer @ DSJ/Delhi Safdarjung  Buffer: 4h 0m
#2. 12963/Mewar SF Express
Travel Time: 12h 15m Distance: 743 km
Departs @ 05:00
Platform# ???
Jammu Tawi/JAT
Arrives @ 07:15 +1 night
Platform# ???
Udaipur City/UDZ

1 xfers. 16 halts. 101 intermediate Stations between Jammu Tawi and Udaipur City

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Jammu Tawi - Durg Weekly SF Express/12550
#1/==/JAT»Jammu Tawi (3 PFs)»  -05:00+6??10.060337mNRJammu 180002, Jammu and Kashmir
13 intermediate stations01:4099.0
#2/==/PTKCPathankot Cantt (3 PFs)  06:40+1506:45+165m??199.066 NRPathankot By Pass Ph:0186-2251594, Punjab
23 intermediate stations01:42113.0
#3/==/JRCJalandhar Cantt. Junction (3 PFs)  08:27+2208:30+253m??1212.048239mNRJalandhar, Punjab
8 intermediate stations01:0552.0
#4/==/LDHLudhiana Junction (7 PFs)  09:35+1109:45+1910m??1264.059249mNRLudhiana 141001, Punjab
14 intermediate stations01:55114.0
#5/==/UMBAmbala Cantt. Junction (8 PFs)  11:40+811:50+1210m??1378.066276mNRAmbala 133001, Haryana
38 intermediate stations03:10210.0
#6/==/DSJDelhi Safdarjung (3 PFs)  15:00+1315:10+1210m??1588.055228mNRDelhi 110021, Delhi NCT
Mewar SF Express/12963
0 intermediate stations08:500.0
#7/==/NZM»Hazrat Nizamuddin (7 PFs)»  -19:00+1??1588.072210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
7 intermediate stations00:2429.0
#8/==/BVHBallabgarh (5 PFs)  19:24+519:26+52m??1617.064204mNRHaryana 121001, Haryana
12 intermediate stations01:39105.0
#9/==/MTJMathura Junction (10 PFs)  21:05+021:10+25m??1722.080182mNCRMathura, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2533.0
#10/==/BTEBharatpur Junction (5 PFs)  21:35+1121:37+122m??1755.090173mWCRBharatpur, Rajasthan
6 intermediate stations00:2842.0
#11/==/BXNBayana Junction (3 PFs)  22:05+1422:07+142m??1797.086199mWCRBayana, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2333.0
#12/==/HANHindaun City (2 PFs)  22:30+1522:32+152m??1830.067228mWCRRajasthan - 322230, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:0910.0
#13/==/SMBJShri Mahabirji (3 PFs)  22:41+1722:43+182m??1840.082241mWCRPIN - 322230, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2535.0
#14/==/GGCGangapur City (3 PFs)  23:08+2123:10+212m??1875.083 WCRPIN - 322202, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations00:4663.0
#15/==/SWMSawai Madhopur Junction (4 PFs)  23:56+2823:58+282m??1938.090265mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
13 intermediate stations01:12108.0
#16/==/KOTAKota Junction (5 PFs)01:10+3701:25+4015m??21046.055256mWCRKota-324001, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:4138.0
#17|--|BUDIBundi (1 PFs)  02:06+3502:08+352m??21084.068255mWCRBundi, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations01:0068.0
#18|--|MLGHMandalgarh (1 PFs)  03:08+2603:10+262m??21152.044382mWCRMandalgarh Distt.Bhilwara, Rajasthan
6 intermediate stations01:1858.0
#19|--|CNAChanderiya (3 PFs)  04:28+104:30+32m??21210.031408mWRChittorgarh, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:157.0
#20|--|CORChittaurgarh Junction (5 PFs)04:45+305:05+320m??21217.068403mWRChittorgarh, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:3135.0
#21%--%KINKapasan (2 PFs)  05:36+1905:38+182m??21252.073459mNWRKapasan, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:3037.0
#22%--%MVJMavli Junction (5 PFs)  06:08+1606:10+172m??21289.053501mNWRMavli, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:4338.0
#23%--%RPZRanapratapnagar (2 PFs)  06:53+1406:55+142m??21327.012566mNWRUdaipur, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:204.0
#24!--!UDZ•Udaipur City (3 PFs)•  07:15+5-??21331.0-582mNWRUdaipur, Rajasthan
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.