Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jan 23, 2018 04:30:21 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jan 23, 2018 04:30:21 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Convenient chain between Jaipur & Kakinada,good buffer for transfer and convenient timings.Given bit long buffer for Dinner & Relax also since first train is a long distance train.


Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by SRG*^~  Jan 23 2013 (20:52)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 59h 55m  19 halts  Distance: 2894 km  1 xfers
#1. 12976/Jaipur - Mysuru SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 25h 23m Distance: 1538 km
xfer @ KZJ/Kazipet Junction  Buffer: 2h 22m
#2. 12738/Gowthami SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 8h 10m Distance: 431 km
Departs @ 19:35
Platform# 3
 M W   
Jaipur Junction/JP
Arrives @ 07:30 +3 nights
Platform# 2
    T S
Kakinada Port/COA

1 xfers. 19 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Jaipur Junction and Kakinada Port

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Jaipur - Mysuru SF Express (PT)/12976
#1|--|JP»Jaipur Junction (6 PFs)»  -19:35+0310.074436mNWRJaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:067.0
#2|--|DPADurgapura (2 PFs)  19:41+119:44+13m117.070403mNWR302020, Rajasthan
10 intermediate stations01:46125.0
#3|--|SWMSawai Madhopur Junction (4 PFs)↵¶21:30+121:40+210m01132.086265mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
13 intermediate stations01:15108.0
#4/==/KOTAKota Junction (5 PFs)  22:55+323:00+35m21240.077256mWCRKota-324001, Rajasthan
14 intermediate stations01:18100.0
#5/==/BWMBhawani Mandi (3 PFs)  00:18+200:20+22m02340.091383mWCRBhawani Mandi PIN-326502, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:2233.0
#6/==/SGZShamgarh (3 PFs)  00:42+200:44+22m02373.072465mWCRMandsaur, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4352.0
#7/==/VMAVikramgarh Alot (2 PFs)  01:27+101:29+12m12425.043446mWCRNear Chaumahala, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:5640.0
#8/==/NADNagda Junction (5 PFs)02:25-102:50+225m32465.055469mWRNagda Dist Ujjain - 456335, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0056.0
#9/==/UJNUjjain Junction (8 PFs)  03:50-104:00+010m02521.084493mWRUjjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:4360.0
#10/==/BCHBerchha (2 PFs)  04:43+104:45+12m12581.078490mWRBerchha, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3343.0
#11/==/SJPShujalpur (3 PFs)  05:18+105:20+12m02624.076455mWRdistrict Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3342.0
#12/==/SEHSehore (2 PFs)  05:53+105:55+12m22666.035502mWRMP 466001, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:4828.0
#13/==/BIHBairagarh (2 PFs)  06:43-206:45+02m22694.041524mWRBhopal, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1510.0
#14/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  07:00+307:15+315m32704.031498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:126.0
#15/==/HBJHabibGanj (5 PFs)  07:27+307:29+32m02710.066496mWCRBhopal, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0168.0
#16/==/HBDHoshangabad (2 PFs)  08:30+508:32+52m12778.029309mWCRHoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3818.0
#17/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  09:10+209:15+35m52796.062328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
14 intermediate stations01:44107.0
#18/==/BZUBetul (3 PFs)10:59+611:01+62m12903.074643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1087.0
#19/==/PARPandhurna (2 PFs)  12:11+812:12+81m22990.064478mCRDistt: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:38104.0
#20/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  13:50+714:00+710m221094.074315mCR440001, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations01:0277.0
#21/==/SEGM•Sewagram Junction (5 PFs)•  15:02+815:04+82m221171.076279mCRWardha, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:2633.0
#22/==/HGTHinganghat (3 PFs)  15:30+815:32+82m021204.067 CRHinganghat Dist.Wardha, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:1685.0
#23/==/CDChandrapur (3 PFs)  16:48+716:50+72m121289.015194mCRChandrapur 442401, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:5514.0
#24/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  17:45+517:55+610m221303.097185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:4370.0
#25/==/SKZRSirpur Kaghaznagar (3 PFs)  18:38+618:40+72m221373.070184mSCRKomaram Bheem Asifabad Dist., Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:3338.0
#26/==/BPABellampalli (3 PFs)  19:13+719:15+72m221411.091204mSCRTel:.08735 223298, Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:1320.0
#27/==/MCIManchiryal (3 PFs)  19:28+819:29+81m221431.072159mSCRManchiryal Dist., Telangana
17 intermediate stations01:29107.0
#28/==/KZJKazipet Junction (3 PFs)  20:58+1021:00+102m321538.052291mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
Gowthami SF Express (PT)/12738 - Buffer: 11m
166 intermediate stations02:18925.0
#29/==/KZJKazipet Junction (3 PFs)  23:18+623:20+82m132463.047291mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1310.0
#30/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  23:33+1523:35+162m132473.071271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:2530.0
#31/==/NKDNekonda (2 PFs)  00:00+1700:01+171m142503.091236mSCRWarangal(Rural) District, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:2030.0
#32/==/MABDMahbubabad (2 PFs)  00:21+2200:22+221m142533.048198mSCRMahbubabad District, Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:3125.0
#33/==/DKJDornakal Junction (4 PFs)  00:53+1100:55+112m242558.098154mSCRMahbubabad District, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:1423.0
#34/==/KMTKhammam (2 PFs)  01:09+1701:10+181m142581.093118mSCRKhammam 507001, Telangana
5 intermediate stations00:2945.0
#35/==/MDRMadhira (2 PFs)  01:39+2001:40+201m142626.04261mSCRKhammam District, Telangana
9 intermediate stations01:2055.0
#36/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)03:00+1503:15+1915m742681.07026mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5160.0
#37/==/EEEluru (3 PFs)  04:06+3004:07+311m242741.08918mSCREluru 08812 226401.West Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:3247.0
#38/==/TDDTadepalligudem (3 PFs)  04:39+3504:40+361m242788.07018mSCRWest Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1720.0
#39/==/NDDNidadavolu Junction (3 PFs)  04:57+3904:58+411m142808.07318mSCRNidadavolu jtn 08813-210325, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1215.0
#40/--/KVRKovvur (3 PFs)  05:10+4805:11+501m142823.01721mSCRWest Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:267.0
#41/--/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  05:37+4505:39+472m342830.05423mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2220.0
#42/==/DWPDwarapudi (3 PFs)  06:01+4506:02+451m142850.06518mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:2830.0
#43/==/SLOSamalkot Junction (3 PFs)  06:30+4806:31+481m142880.03917mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1912.0
#44/==/CCTKakinada Town Junction (4 PFs)  06:50+2:1206:55+2:085m242892.03 SCREast Godavari, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:352.0
#45/==/COA•Kakinada Port (3 PFs)•  07:30+1:42-242894.0-6mSCREast Godavari district, Andhra Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.