Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Jul 21, 2017 20:32:22 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Jul 21, 2017 20:32:22 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Mumbai Howrah 3 Days Alternative Chain

12816/Σ Mumbai Howrah 3 Days Alternative Chain ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Saravana Yuvaraj Train Journey Lover  Jan 24 2013 (19:41)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 32h 25m  29 halts  Distance: 1971 km  1 xfers
#1. 12105/Vidarbha SF Express
Travel Time: 13h 45m Distance: 833 km
xfer @ NGP/Nagpur Junction  Buffer: 1h 5m
#2. 12905/Porbandar - Howrah Aradhana SF Express
Travel Time: 17h 35m Distance: 1138 km
Departs @ 19:10
Platform# ???
S  WT  
Mumbai CSM Terminus/CSTM
Arrives @ 03:35 +2 nights
Platform# ???
  T  FS
Howrah Junction/HWH

1 xfers. 29 halts. 410 intermediate Stations between Mumbai CSM Terminus and Howrah Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Vidarbha SF Express/12105
#1/==/CSTM»Mumbai CSM Terminus (18 PFs)»  -19:10+1??10.04214mCRMumbai- 400001, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:139.0
#2/==/DRDadar Central (8 PFs)  19:23+319:25+22m??19.0707mCRDadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:4043.0
#3 KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  20:05+1120:10+135m??152.05310mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:3382.0
#4/==/IGPIgatpuri (4 PFs)  21:43+1321:45+192m??1134.061589mCRDist-Nasik Maharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:5050.0
#5/==/NKNasik Road (4 PFs)  22:35+1722:37+182m??1184.078564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:5673.0
#6/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  23:33+1823:35+202m??1257.094582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:4368.0
#7/==/CSNChalisgaon Junction (4 PFs)  00:18+2800:20+292m??2325.096351mCRChalisgaon 424101, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:5892.0
#8/==/JLJalgaon Junction (4 PFs)  01:18+4001:20+412m??2417.058212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2524.0
#9/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  01:45+4101:55+4510m??2441.051209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:5850.0
#10/==/MKUMalkapur (2 PFs)  02:53+4102:55+422m??2491.073252mCRMalkapur, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2328.0
#11/==/NNNandura (2 PFs)  03:18+4203:20+432m??2519.082268mCRNandura, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1824.0
#12/==/SEGShegaon (2 PFs)  03:38+4503:40+452m??2543.064281mCRShegaon Dist Buldana 444203, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3537.0
#13/==/AKAkola Junction (7 PFs)  04:15+3804:20+375m??2580.080284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2838.0
#14/==/MZRMurtizapur Junction (4 PFs)  04:48+3804:50+382m??2618.042303mCRMurtajapur, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations01:0041.0
#15/==/BDBadnera Junction (Amravati) (4 PFs)  05:50+1005:55+115m??2659.072336mCRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2429.0
#16/==/CNDChandur (2 PFs)  06:19+1706:21+172m??2688.071332mCRAmravati Distt, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1417.0
#17/==/DMNDhamangaon (2 PFs)  06:35+1706:37+172m??2705.075300mCRDhamangaon, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1620.0
#18/==/PLOPulgaon Junction (3 PFs)  06:53+1806:55+182m??2725.059273mCRPulgaon, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3030.0
#19/==/WRWardha Junction (4 PFs)  07:25+1207:28+123m??2755.084288mCRWardha 442001, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations00:5475.0
#20/==/AJNIAjni (Nagpur) (3 PFs)  08:22+2008:24+202m??2830.06309mCRNagpur 440003, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:313.0
#21/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  08:55+809:10+915m??2833.049315mCR440001, Maharashtra
Porbandar - Howrah Aradhana SF Express/12905 - Buffer: 1h 5m
0 intermediate stations00:400.0
#22/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  09:50+1110:00+1510m??2833.081315mCR440001, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations01:36130.0
#23/==/GGondia Junction (7 PFs)  11:36+2511:38+252m??2963.076318mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations01:22105.0
#24/==/RJNRaj Nandgaon (3 PFs)  13:00+2813:02+282m??21068.051314mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:3630.0
#25/==/DURGDurg Junction (6 PFs)  13:38+2513:43+265m??21098.070300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
10 intermediate stations00:3743.0
#26/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)  14:20+2814:30+2710m??21141.076296mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
8 intermediate stations00:5164.0
#27/==/BYTBhatapara (4 PFs)  15:21+2915:23+282m??21205.060273mSECRDist - Baloda Bazar, Chhattisgarh
6 intermediate stations00:4747.0
#28/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)  16:10+3516:25+3315m??21252.075272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations00:4253.0
#29/==/CPHChampa Junction (3 PFs)  17:07+4417:09+432m??21305.094264mSECRChampa - 495671, Chhattisgarh
10 intermediate stations00:5179.0
#30/==/RIGRaigarh (3 PFs)  18:00+5618:02+562m??21384.053218mSECRRaigarh, Chhattisgarh
8 intermediate stations01:2172.0
#31/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)  19:23+4719:25+502m??21456.078236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:18101.0
#32/==/ROURourkela Junction (5 PFs)  20:43+1:0320:58+1:0015m??21557.079198mSERRourkela 769001, Odisha
15 intermediate stations01:17101.0
#33/==/CKPChakradharpur (3 PFs)  22:15+1:0722:20+1:075m??21658.065234mSERChakradharpur (West Singhbhum), Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:5863.0
#34/==/TATATatanagar Junction (5 PFs)  23:18+1:0823:25+1:097m??21721.068164mSER91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
19 intermediate stations02:00135.0
#35/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (10 PFs)  01:25+1:0701:30+1:065m??31856.05542mSERDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
35 intermediate stations02:05115.0
#36/==/HWH•Howrah Junction (23 PFs)•  03:35+54-??31971.0-10mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.