Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jan 17, 2018 05:23:35 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jan 17, 2018 05:23:35 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Secunderabad Chennai 3 days Chain

12886/Σ Secunderabad Chennai 3 days Chain ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Saravana Yuvaraj Train Journey Lover~  Jan 26 2013 (14:43)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 69h 20m  80 halts  Distance: 1045 km  1 xfers
#1. 17202/Golconda Express
Travel Time: 2h 43m Distance: 142 km
xfer @ WL/Warangal  Buffer: 3h 0m
#2. 16032/Andaman Express
Travel Time: 15h 37m Distance: 663 km
Departs @ 13:00
Platform# 3
  T  FS
Secunderabad Junction/SC
Arrives @ 10:20 +3 nights
Platform# 0
 MT  F 
Chennai Central/MAS

1 xfers. 80 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Secunderabad Junction and Chennai Central

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Golconda Express/17202
#1/==/SC»Secunderabad Junction (10 PFs)»  -13:00+0310.032539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:116.0
#2/==/MLYMoula Ali (3 PFs)  13:11+713:12+91m116.076520mSCRSecunderabad, Telangana
5 intermediate stations00:3240.0
#3/==/BGBhongir (3 PFs)  13:44+1713:45+171m2146.086455mSCRYadadri-Bhuvanagiri Dist., Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:1623.0
#4/==/ALERAler (2 PFs)  14:01+1814:02+181m2169.071368mSCRYadadri-Bhuvanagiri Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1215.0
#5/==/ZNJangaon (2 PFs)  14:14+2214:15+221m2184.070382mSCRRly Stn Rd. Jangaon District, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:2428.0
#6/==/GNPGhanpur (2 PFs)  14:39+2114:40+221m21112.028343mSCRJangaon Dist. / Enq Ph : 08711 220231, Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:4320.0
#7/==/KZJKazipet Junction (3 PFs)  15:23+115:25+62m11132.034291mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1810.0
#8/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  15:43+1015:45+112m11142.061271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
Andaman Express/16032 - Buffer: 20m
370 intermediate stations02:53240.0
#9/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  18:38+2:3718:43+2:365m13382.080271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
5 intermediate stations00:3445.0
#10/==/KDMKesamudram (2 PFs)  19:17+2:3919:18+2:411m13427.081223mSCRMahububabad Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1115.0
#11/==/MABDMahbubabad (2 PFs)  19:29+2:4319:30+2:431m13442.049198mSCRMahbubabad District, Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:3025.0
#12/==/DKJDornakal Junction (4 PFs)  20:00+2:3720:01+2:381m23467.081154mSCRMahbubabad District, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:1722.0
#13/==/KMTKhammam (2 PFs)  20:18+2:4520:20+2:452m13489.093118mSCRKhammam 507001, Telangana
5 intermediate stations00:2945.0
#14/==/MDRMadhira (2 PFs)  20:49+2:5220:50+2:541m13534.01461mSCRKhammam District, Telangana
9 intermediate stations03:5056.0
#15/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  00:40+1:2801:00+1:2620m54590.03326mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5530.0
#16/--/NGNTNew Guntur (1 PFs)  01:55+1:1701:57+1:162m14620.02229mSCRGuntur City, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:0725.0
#17%==%TELTenali Junction (5 PFs)  03:04+1:1403:05+1:231m04645.077 SCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1722.0
#18/==/NDONidubrolu (3 PFs)  03:22+1:2903:24+1:302m04667.069 SCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1820.0
#19/==/BPPBapatla (3 PFs)  03:42+1:3303:44+1:322m04687.08210mSCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1116.0
#20/==/CLXChirala (4 PFs)  03:55+1:3603:57+1:362m04703.0698mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:4349.0
#21/==/OGLOngole (3 PFs)  04:40+1:3504:42+1:352m34752.077 SCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2228.0
#22/==/SKMSingarayakonda (2 PFs)  05:04+1:3905:06+1:382m24780.0103 SCRSingarayakonda, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2238.0
#23/==/KVZKavali (4 PFs)  05:28+1:3605:30+1:362m24818.08221mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1216.0
#24/==/BTTRBitragunta (3 PFs)  05:42+1:5805:44+1:592m24834.06616mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3135.0
#25/==/NLRNellore (4 PFs)  06:15+1:5906:17+1:592m34869.03021mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:1838.0
#26/==/GDRGudur Junction (3 PFs)  07:35+1:2507:40+1:245m14907.07319mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2328.0
#27/==/NYPNayadupeta (3 PFs)  08:03+1:2808:05+1:282m24935.07133mSRNayudupeta, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2327.0
#28/==/SPESullurupeta (3 PFs)  08:28+1:2708:30+1:282m24962.0459mSRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
21 intermediate stations01:5083.0
#29/==/MAS•Chennai Central (12 PFs)•  10:20+1:16-041045.0-8mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.