Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jan 17, 2018 13:23:27 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jan 17, 2018 13:23:27 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
nzm sbc chain

12891/Σ nzm sbc chain ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Jaι внaraт Jananιya тanυjaтнe*^~  Jan 26 2013 (16:03)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 72h 55m  28 halts  Distance: 2667 km  1 xfers
#1. 12148/Hazrat Nizamuddin - CSMT Kolhapur SF Express
Travel Time: 33h 5m Distance: 1871 km
xfer @ MRJ/Miraj Junction  Buffer: 40m
#2. 16590/Rani Chennamma Express
Travel Time: 15h 10m Distance: 749 km
Departs @ 05:50
Platform# 7
Hazrat Nizamuddin/NZM
Arrives @ 06:45 +3 nights
Platform# 8
KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore)/SBC

1 xfers. 28 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Hazrat Nizamuddin and KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore)

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Hazrat Nizamuddin - CSMT Kolhapur SF Express/12148
#1/==/NZM»Hazrat Nizamuddin (7 PFs)»  -05:50+0710.068210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
20 intermediate stations01:59134.0
#2/==/MTJMathura Junction (10 PFs)  07:49+107:51+22m11134.075181mNCRMathura, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:4050.0
#3/==/RKMRaja Ki Mandi (4 PFs)  08:31+308:33+32m21184.020171mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:124.0
#4/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)  08:45+308:50+35m11188.055173mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations02:09118.0
#5/==/GWLGwalior Junction (5 PFs)  10:59+111:04+15m11306.064213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:3197.0
#6/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  12:35+312:45+310m41403.068259mNCRJhansi-284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/ALD), Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:15154.0
#7/==/BINABina Junction (6 PFs)  15:00+315:05+35m31557.069413mWCRPIN - 470113, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations02:00138.0
#8/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  17:05+317:10+35m11695.055498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:4092.0
#9/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  18:50+519:00+610m21787.063328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations02:55184.0
#10/==/KNWKhandwa Junction (5 PFs)  21:55+022:00+05m31971.071309mCRKhandwa PIN 450001, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations01:45123.0
#11/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  23:45+023:55+010m811094.071209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations02:35184.0
#12/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  02:30+202:35+35m521278.040 CRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:0343.0
#13/--/KPGKopargaon (2 PFs)  03:38+003:40+02m121321.050508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:5344.0
#14/--/BAPBelapur (2 PFs)  04:33-104:35+02m221365.071540mCRShrirampur, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:5767.0
#15/--/ANGAhmadnagar (2 PFs)  05:32+105:35+13m121432.040651mCRAhmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations02:0584.0
#16/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)07:40-307:55+115m221516.057519mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:2076.0
#17/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)↵¶09:15+109:30+215m121592.056556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations02:37145.0
#18!==!STRSatara (3 PFs)  12:07+312:10+33m121737.062638mCR415003, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:5759.0
#19!==!KRDKarad (3 PFs)  13:07+213:10+23m121796.061596mCRDist- Satara., Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations01:0768.0
#20!==!SLISangli (3 PFs)  14:17+114:20+13m221864.012558mCRSangli, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:357.0
#21!==!MRJMiraj Junction (6 PFs)  14:55-215:00+15m121871.035556mCRMiraj 416410, Maharashtra
Rani Chennamma Express/16590 - Buffer: 37m
14 intermediate stations00:2047.0
#22|--|MRJMiraj Junction (6 PFs)15:20-1015:35+215m331918.067556mCRMiraj 416410, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2427.0
#23!==!UGRUgar Khurd (2 PFs)  15:59+1416:00+161m031945.041561mSWR591316 Ugar Khurd, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:096.0
#24!==!KUDKudachi (1 PFs)  16:09+2016:10+201m131951.045549mSWRKudchi, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:097.0
#25!==!CNCChinchli  16:19+1916:20+201m031958.070561mSWRChinchli Railway Station, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:0910.0
#26!==!RBGRaybag (1 PFs)  16:29+2116:30+221m031968.096595mSWRBelagavi District, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:0915.0
#27!==!CKRChikodi Road (1 PFs)  16:39+3016:40+301m131983.031664mSWRBelagavi, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2914.0
#28!==!GPBGhatprabha (2 PFs)  17:09+1917:10+201m031997.055626mSWRGhataprabha, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:066.0
#29!==!GKKGokak Road (2 PFs)  17:16+2417:17+271m032003.057625mSWRBelagavi, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1716.0
#30!==!PCHPachhapur (1 PFs)  17:34+2917:35+301m132019.036669mSWRRustumpur, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations01:0036.0
#31!==!BGMBelagavi (Belgaum) (3 PFs)  18:35+1518:40+185m132055.086751mSWRBelagavi 590001, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:1826.0
#32!==!KNPKhanapur (2 PFs)  18:58+3319:00+372m132081.034660mSWRKhanapur, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:4526.0
#33!==!LDLonda Junction (3 PFs)19:45+2819:50+335m232107.038642mSWRLonda, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:5333.0
#34!==!LWRAlnavar Junction (3 PFs)  20:43+2920:45+292m132140.038567mSWRAlnavar, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:5837.0
#35|==|DWRDharwad (4 PFs)  21:43+1821:45+192m132177.027737mSWRDharwad 580001, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:4520.0
#36|==|UBLHubballi Junction (Hubli) (5 PFs)  22:30+222:40+510m132197.072640mSWRTel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations01:0376.0
#37!==!HVRHaveri (3 PFs)  23:43+2223:45+222m032273.075558mSWRHaveri, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2632.0
#38!==!RNRRanibennur (3 PFs)  00:11+2400:12+251m042305.067582mSWRRanebennur, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2123.0
#39!==!HRRHarihar (3 PFs)  00:33+2700:35+282m042328.051551mSWRHarihar, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1513.0
#40!==!DVGDavangere (2 PFs)  00:50+3400:52+352m142341.068597mSWRDavanagere, Karnataka
15 intermediate stations01:41115.0
#41|==|RRBBirur Junction (5 PFs)  02:33+3202:35+322m042456.048805mSWRBirur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:086.0
#42|==|DRUKadur Junction (2 PFs)  02:43+3502:46+343m042462.053773mSWRKadur, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:4439.0
#43|==|ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)  03:30+2403:35+255m142501.066816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:2326.0
#44!==!TTRTiptur (4 PFs)  03:58+2704:00+272m042527.085859mSWRTiptur Karnataka, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:1927.0
#45!==!AMSAAmmasandra (1 PFs)  04:19+3004:22+283m142554.047818mSWRTumkur Dist., Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:5644.0
#46!==!TKTumakuru (Tumkur) (5 PFs)  05:18+1305:20+162m142598.0-825mSWRTumkur, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations00:0332.0
#47|==|DBLDodbele (3 PFs)  05:23+2105:25+212m042630.033907mSWRNational Highway 4, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:5832.0
#48/==/YPRYesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)  06:23+2106:25+212m242662.017918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:205.0
#49/==/SBC•KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) (10 PFs)•  06:45+16-842667.0-906mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.