Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jan 18, 2018 03:56:56 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jan 18, 2018 03:56:56 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
***Fast & weekly***Convenient,Sufficient & Safer transfer time***

12913/Σ Chennai-Howrah(Xfer@BBS) Weekly ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Always look for RandoMVids215 n RandoMPics215  Jan 27 2013 (22:26)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 53h 35m  14 halts  Distance: 2098 km  1 xfers
#1. 22613/Sangrami SF Weekly Express (PT)
Travel Time: 20h 45m Distance: 1225 km
xfer @ BBS/Bhubaneswar  Buffer: 1h 35m
#2. 12822/Dhauli Express
Travel Time: 7h 15m Distance: 437 km
Departs @ 14:40
Platform# 11
Chennai Central/MAS
Arrives @ 20:15 +2 nights
Platform# 19
Howrah Junction/HWH

1 xfers. 14 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Chennai Central and Howrah Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Sangrami SF Weekly Express (PT)/22613
#1/==/MAS»Chennai Central (12 PFs)»  -14:40+01110.0688mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
46 intermediate stations04:19293.0
#2/==/OGLOngole (3 PFs)  18:59+819:00+91m11293.054 SCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
28 intermediate stations02:35138.0
#3/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  21:35+921:50+1515m71431.06626mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
28 intermediate stations02:16149.0
#4/--/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  00:06+2400:08+242m32580.05023mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
34 intermediate stations04:02201.0
#5/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)04:10+1804:30+1920m32781.06711mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5561.0
#6/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  05:25+2205:30+215m22842.07266mECoRJn. Point of Bobbilli/Nawapada/Kottavalsa, Andhra Pradesh
26 intermediate stations03:01217.0
#7/==/BAMBrahmapur (4 PFs)  08:31+1908:33+202m121059.07026mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
23 intermediate stations02:07147.0
#8/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)  10:40+1911:00+1820m221206.04625mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:2519.0
#9/==/BBSBhubaneswar (6 PFs)  11:25+1911:30+195m221225.05539mECoRBhubaneshwar - 751009, Odisha
Dhauli Express/12822 - Buffer: 11m
99 intermediate stations01:25436.0
#10/==/BBSBhubaneswar (6 PFs)  12:55+613:00+75m131661.05539mECoRBhubaneshwar - 751009, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3028.0
#11/==/CTCCuttack Junction (5 PFs)  13:30+1313:35+135m131689.07628mECoRDist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
6 intermediate stations00:2835.0
#12/==/DNMDhanmandal (3 PFs)  14:03+2014:05+202m331724.09238mECoRPin Code: 754024, Odisha
5 intermediate stations00:2437.0
#13/==/JJKRJajpur Keonjhar Road (5 PFs)  14:29+2614:31+262m231761.04636mECoRDist - Jajpur 755019, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:5743.0
#14/==/BHCBhadrak (4 PFs)  15:28+915:30+112m331804.07922mECoRPIN 756101, Odisha
4 intermediate stations00:2229.0
#15/==/SOROSoro (4 PFs)  15:52+3315:53+351m031833.08417mSERDist - Balasore 756045, Odisha
4 intermediate stations00:2434.0
#16/==/BLSBalasore (4 PFs)  16:17+3916:21+384m331867.09820mSERBalasore - 756001, Odisha
4 intermediate stations00:1728.0
#17/==/BTSBasta (3 PFs)  16:38+4116:40+412m031895.07315mSERDist - Balasore 756029, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:1619.0
#18/==/JERJaleswar (4 PFs)  16:56+4216:57+421m031914.07616mSERDistt.- Balasore, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:1317.0
#19/==/DNTDantan (4 PFs)17:10+4217:11+421m031931.07722mSERDist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:1316.0
#20/==/BLDABelda (4 PFs)  17:24+4317:25+431m031947.05324mSERDistrict Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:4036.0
#21/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (12 PFs)  18:05+3718:10+345m531983.07642mSERDist; West Medinipur - 721301, West Bengal
29 intermediate stations01:25108.0
#22/==/SRCSantragachi Junction (6 PFs)  19:35+4819:36+481m532091.0116mSERDist: Howrah - 711104, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:397.0
#23/==/HWH•Howrah Junction (23 PFs)•  20:15+51-1932098.0-10mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.