Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jan 18, 2018 04:19:20 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jan 18, 2018 04:19:20 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
***Fast & weekly***Convenient,Sufficient & Safer transfer time***

12919/Σ Chennai-Howrah(Xfer@GDR) Weekly ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Always look for RandoMVids215 n RandoMPics215  Jan 27 2013 (22:48)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 53h 0m  14 halts  Distance: 2217 km  1 xfers
#1. 17643/Circar Express
Travel Time: 3h 5m Distance: 142 km
xfer @ GDR/Gudur Junction  Buffer: 1h 35m
#2. 22856/Tirupati – Santragachi Weekly SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 24h 20m Distance: 1517 km
Departs @ 17:20
Platform# 8
Chennai Egmore/MS
Arrives @ 22:20 +2 nights
Platform# 2
Santragachi Junction/SRC

1 xfers. 14 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Chennai Egmore and Santragachi Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Circar Express/17643 - Buffer: 13m
#1/==/MS»Chennai Egmore (11 PFs)»  17:10-317:20+410m810.04610mSRChennai Ph No: 044-28194579, Tamil Nadu
21 intermediate stations01:0852.0
#2/==/GPDGummidipundi (4 PFs)  18:28+2418:30+232m3152.07518mSRGummidipundi, Tamil Nadu
4 intermediate stations00:2835.0
#3/==/SPESullurupeta (3 PFs)  18:58+2419:00+242m1187.0719mSRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2327.0
#4/==/NYPNayadupeta (3 PFs)  19:23+2219:25+222m11114.02833mSRNayudupeta, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations01:0028.0
#5/==/GDRGudur Junction (3 PFs)  20:25+720:27+132m21142.09219mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
Tirupati – Santragachi Weekly SF Express (PT)/22856 - Buffer: 15m
122 intermediate stations01:31558.0
#6/==/GDR»Gudur Junction (3 PFs)»  21:58+022:00+02m32700.06319mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
47 intermediate stations04:40294.0
#7/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  02:40+002:55+015m03994.07026mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5159.0
#8/==/EEEluru (3 PFs)  03:46+003:47+01m231053.06418mSCREluru 08812 226401.West Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
17 intermediate stations01:2490.0
#9/--/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  05:11+005:13+02m331143.06723mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
30 intermediate stations02:45183.0
#10/==/DVDDuvvada (4 PFs)  07:58+008:00+02m031326.03446mECoRVishakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3017.0
#11/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)08:30+008:50+020m031343.06711mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5561.0
#12/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  09:45+009:47+02m031404.07366mECoRJn. Point of Bobbilli/Nawapada/Kottavalsa, Andhra Pradesh
26 intermediate stations02:58217.0
#13/==/BAMBrahmapur (4 PFs)  12:45+012:47+02m031621.07526mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
23 intermediate stations01:58147.0
#14/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)  14:45+015:05+020m331768.04625mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:2519.0
#15/==/BBSBhubaneswar (6 PFs)  15:30+015:35+05m031787.05539mECoRBhubaneshwar - 751009, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3028.0
#16/==/CTCCuttack Junction (5 PFs)  16:05+016:10+05m131815.06928mECoRDist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
25 intermediate stations02:06145.0
#17/==/SOROSoro (4 PFs)  18:16+018:18+02m031960.08417mSERDist - Balasore 756045, Odisha
4 intermediate stations00:2433.0
#18/==/BLSBalasore (4 PFs)  18:42+018:44+02m131993.09520mSERBalasore - 756001, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3048.0
#19/==/JERJaleswar (4 PFs)  19:14+019:15+01m032041.06516mSERDistt.- Balasore, Odisha
10 intermediate stations01:0368.0
#20/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (12 PFs)  20:18+020:33+015m032109.06042mSERDist; West Medinipur - 721301, West Bengal
29 intermediate stations01:47108.0
#21/==/SRC•Santragachi Junction (6 PFs)•  22:20+0-232217.0-6mSERDist: Howrah - 711104, West Bengal
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.