Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jan 18, 2018 16:04:12 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jan 18, 2018 16:04:12 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Sufficient Buffer Time...Daily Connectivity

1292/Σ Dehradun-Haridwar-Pune ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Hussain*^~  Jan 10 2012 (22:04)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 63h 35m  63 halts  Distance: 1904 km  1 xfers
#1. 12206/Nanda Devi AC Express (PT)
Travel Time: 5h 45m Distance: 305 km
xfer @ NDLS/New Delhi  Buffer: 4h 55m
#2. 11078/Jhelum Express
Travel Time: 28h 55m Distance: 1599 km
Departs @ 23:35
Platform# 2
Arrives @ 15:10 +3 nights
Platform# 3
Pune Junction/PUNE

1 xfers. 63 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Dehradun and Pune Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Nanda Devi AC Express (PT)/12206
#1/--/DDN»Dehradun (4 PFs)»  -23:35+0210.039648mNRPIN - 248001, Uttarakhand
5 intermediate stations01:2052.0
#2%==%HWHaridwar (9 PFs)  00:55+101:00+25m1252.061293mNRHaridwar, Uttarakhand
9 intermediate stations00:4141.0
#3/==/RKRoorkee (3 PFs)  01:41+1301:43+132m3293.074268mNRPIN - 247667, Uttarakhand
12 intermediate stations01:0884.0
#4%==%MOZMuzaffarnagar (3 PFs)  02:51+5502:53+562m12177.081247mNRMuzaffarNagar, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:4156.0
#5/==/MTCMeerut City Junction (6 PFs)  03:34+1:0703:37+1:063m22233.051227mNRMeerut, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5647.0
#6/==/GZBGhaziabad Junction (6 PFs)  04:33+5604:35+562m32280.033216mNR201009, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:4525.0
#7/==/NDLSNew Delhi (16 PFs)  05:20+1:21-152305.0-216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
Jhelum Express/11078 - Buffer: 31m
98 intermediate stations09:550.0
#8/==/NDLSNew Delhi (16 PFs)  09:55+2:0710:15+2:0620m03305.060216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
9 intermediate stations00:2828.0
#9/==/FDBFaridabad (4 PFs)  10:43+2:1710:45+2:182m33333.062207mNRPIN 121003, Haryana
14 intermediate stations01:50113.0
#10/==/MTJMathura Junction (10 PFs)  12:35+2:1012:40+2:115m13446.083181mNCRMathura, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:3650.0
#11/==/RKMRaja Ki Mandi (4 PFs)  13:16+2:2013:18+2:202m23496.020171mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:124.0
#12/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)  13:30+2:3613:35+2:415m03500.054173mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:5853.0
#13/==/DHODholpur Junction (3 PFs)  14:33+2:2714:35+2:312m23553.070177mNCRDholpur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2327.0
#14/==/MRAMorena (3 PFs)  14:58+2:3515:00+2:372m13580.075178mNCRMorena, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3138.0
#15/==/GWLGwalior Junction (5 PFs)  15:31+2:5115:36+2:525m13618.077213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3342.0
#16/==/DBADabra (3 PFs)  16:09+3:0716:11+3:082m23660.070207mNCRDabra(District-Gwalior), Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2631.0
#17/==/DAADatia (2 PFs)  16:37+3:1016:39+3:122m13691.036264mNCRDatia, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:4125.0
#18/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  17:20+3:0417:30+3:0710m33716.084259mNCRJhansi-284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/ALD), Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:1825.0
#19/==/BABBabina (3 PFs)  17:48+3:2117:50+3:222m23741.093284mNCRBabina, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:4265.0
#20/==/LARLalitpur Junction (3 PFs)  18:32+3:3418:34+3:352m13806.047373mNCRLalitpur Junction, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3628.0
#21/==/DUADhaura (3 PFs)  19:10+3:2519:12+3:262m03834.039407mNCRDhaura Tanda, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:5335.0
#22/==/BINABina Junction (6 PFs)  20:05+3:2720:10+3:275m33869.081413mWCRPIN - 470113, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3446.0
#23/==/BAQGanj Basoda (4 PFs)  20:44+3:3120:45+3:321m23915.091417mWCRDistrict Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2639.0
#24/==/BHSVidisha (4 PFs)  21:11+3:3921:13+3:392m23954.052431mWCRVidisha, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:0254.0
#25/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  22:15+3:3922:25+3:3710m031008.031498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:126.0
#26/==/HBJBhopal HabibGanj (5 PFs)  22:37+3:3922:39+3:422m431014.061496mWCRBhopal, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0668.0
#27/==/HBDHoshangabad (2 PFs)  23:45+3:4223:47+3:442m231082.039309mWCRHoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2818.0
#28/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  00:15+3:4700:20+3:555m341100.077328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2633.0
#29/==/BPFBanapura (2 PFs)  00:46+4:0100:47+4:031m241133.088315mWCRhoshangabad district, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2942.0
#30/==/HDHarda (3 PFs)  01:16+4:0501:18+4:052m341175.076289mWCRHarda, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:4963.0
#31/==/CAERChhanera (3 PFs)  02:07+3:5602:09+3:572m241238.037283mWCRChhanera, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:1345.0
#32/==/KNWKhandwa Junction (5 PFs)  03:22+3:2903:25+3:313m241283.078309mCRKhandwa PIN 450001, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5369.0
#33/==/BAUBurhanpur (2 PFs)  04:18+3:3304:20+3:332m141352.055267mCRBurhanpur, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0054.0
#34/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  05:20+3:2305:30+3:2810m541406.063209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2325.0
#35/==/JLJalgaon Junction (4 PFs)  05:53+3:3205:55+3:342m241431.0125212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:2347.0
#36/==/PCPachora Junction (4 PFs)  06:18+3:4906:20+3:502m241478.096264mCRPachora 424201, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:2845.0
#37/==/CSNChalisgaon Junction (4 PFs)  06:48+3:5606:50+3:572m341523.090351mCRChalisgaon 424101, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:2842.0
#38/==/NGNNandgaon (3 PFs)  07:18+4:0007:20+4:002m241565.030475mCR423106, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:5026.0
#39/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  08:10+3:3808:15+3:415m041591.044 CRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:5842.0
#40/--/KPGKopargaon (2 PFs)  09:13+3:3609:15+3:382m141633.062508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4344.0
#41/--/BAPBelapur (2 PFs)  09:58+3:4110:00+3:422m241677.065540mCRShrirampur, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations01:0267.0
#42/--/ANGAhmadnagar (2 PFs)  11:02+3:4211:05+3:463m141744.046651mCRAhmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:5085.0
#43/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)12:55+3:1613:10+3:3215m241829.072519mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:3946.0
#44/==/URIUruli (2 PFs)  13:49+3:3513:50+3:351m141875.022552mCRDist. Pune 412202, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:2029.0
#45/==/PUNE•Pune Junction (6 PFs)•  15:10+2:54-341904.0-556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.