Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Jul 28, 2017 02:26:34 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Jul 28, 2017 02:26:34 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Sufficient Buffer Time...Fastest Daily Connectivity

1293/Σ Gorakhpur-Pune ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Hussain*^~  Jan 10 2012 (22:20)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 58h 30m  17 halts  Distance: 1750 km  1 xfers
#1. 11016/Kushinagar Express (PT)
Travel Time: 27h 15m Distance: 1437 km
xfer @ MMR/Manmad Junction  Buffer: 23h 50m
#2. 12150/Danapur - Pune SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 7h 25m Distance: 313 km
Departs @ 19:00
Platform# ???
Gorakhpur Junction/GKP
Arrives @ 05:30 +3 nights
Platform# ???
Pune Junction/PUNE

1 xfers. 17 halts. 248 intermediate Stations between Gorakhpur Junction and Pune Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Kushinagar Express (PT)/11016
#1/==/GKP»Gorakhpur Junction (10 PFs)»  -19:00+3??10.05484mNERGorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3834.0
#2/==/KLDKhalilabad (3 PFs)  19:38+1619:40+172m??134.05983mNERKhalilabad- 272175, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3029.0
#3/==/BSTBasti (4 PFs)  20:10+1520:15+165m??163.08091mNERBasti 272001, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2331.0
#4/==/BVBabhnan (2 PFs)  20:38+2120:40+222m??194.07199mNERDistrict- Basti, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2530.0
#5/==/MURMankapur Junction (5 PFs)  21:05+2421:07+252m??1124.051104mNERDistrict Gonda, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3328.0
#6/==/GDGonda Junction (3 PFs)  21:40+2121:45+215m??1152.052110mNER271002, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:4389.0
#7/==/BBKBarabanki Junction (4 PFs)  23:28+2723:30+302m??1241.028123mNRUttar Pradesh., Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:0029.0
#8/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NR (8 PFs)  00:30+3700:40+3810m??2270.062124mNRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations00:5354.0
#9/==/ONUnnao Junction (5 PFs)  01:33+4001:35+412m??2324.026129mNR209801, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:4018.0
#10/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  02:15+5602:25+1:0210m??2342.033129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2614.0
#11/==/BZMBhimsen Junction (1 PFs)  02:51+1:1102:53+1:132m??2356.070133mNCRJn Point Kanpur/Ait/Khairar, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3844.0
#12/--/PHNPokhrayan (2 PFs)  03:31+1:2703:33+1:282m??2400.058133mNCRKanpur Rural District, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1515.0
#13/--/KPIKalpi (1 PFs)  03:48+1:3203:50+1:362m??2415.067122mNCRDistt Jalaun, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:3033.0
#14/--/ORAIOrai (3 PFs)  04:20+1:4004:22+1:452m??2448.074139mNCRDistt Jalaun (05162-252206), Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2025.0
#15/--/AITAit Junction (2 PFs)  04:42+1:4804:44+1:502m??2473.064156mNCROrai (05162-252206), Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:5457.0
#16%==%CGNChirgaon (2 PFs)  05:38+2:0105:40+2:062m??2530.022193mNCRChirgaon, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:2532.0
#17%==%JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  07:05+1:3107:15+1:3510m??2562.066259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2325.0
#18/==/BABBabina (3 PFs)  07:38+1:4307:40+1:432m??2587.085284mNCRBabina, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:4665.0
#19/==/LAR•Lalitpur Junction (3 PFs)•  08:26+1:5508:28+1:552m??2652.049373mNCRLalitpur Junction, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:1763.0
#20/==/BINABina Junction (6 PFs)  09:45+1:5309:50+1:535m??2715.086413mWCRBina District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3246.0
#21/==/BAQGanj Basoda (4 PFs)  10:22+2:0710:24+2:072m??2761.085417mWCRDistrict Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2840.0
#22/==/BHSVidisha (3 PFs)  10:52+2:1910:54+2:192m??2801.053431mWCRVidisha, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:0153.0
#23/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  11:55+2:1712:00+2:195m??2854.037498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:106.0
#24/==/HBJBhopal HabibGanj (5 PFs)  12:10+2:2212:12+2:222m??2860.065496mWCRHabibGanj, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1516.0
#25/==/MDDPMandi Dip (2 PFs)  12:27+2:2512:29+2:252m??2876.064455mWCRHoshangabad Road Mandideep District Raisen, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4852.0
#26/==/HBDHoshangabad (2 PFs)  13:17+2:3213:19+2:322m??2928.035309mWCRHoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3118.0
#27/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  13:50+2:2813:55+2:355m??2946.064328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5861.0
#28/==/TBNTimarni (3 PFs)  14:53+2:3214:55+2:322m??21007.065308mWCRHarda district, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1314.0
#29/==/HDHarda (3 PFs)  15:08+2:3215:10+2:322m??21021.086289mWCRHarda, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2232.0
#30/==/KKNKhirkiya (2 PFs)  15:32+2:3415:34+2:352m??21053.045281mWCRSH 15, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:4176.0
#31/==/KNWKhandwa Junction (5 PFs)  17:15+2:0117:20+2:015m??21129.078309mCRKhandwa (M.P.) 450001, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:3343.0
#32/==/NPNRNepanagar (2 PFs)  17:53+2:0217:55+2:032m??21172.069289mCRState Highway 27, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2326.0
#33/==/BAUBurhanpur (2 PFs)  18:18+2:0118:20+2:012m??21198.076267mCRBurhanpur, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1620.0
#34/==/RVRaver (3 PFs)  18:36+2:0218:38+2:032m??21218.064243mCRJalgaon, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:3235.0
#35/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  19:10+2:1019:20+2:1310m??21253.063209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2324.0
#36/==/JLJalgaon Junction (4 PFs)  19:43+2:1919:45+2:212m??21277.092212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3148.0
#37/==/PCPachora Junction (4 PFs)  20:16+2:3020:18+2:312m??21325.054264mCRPachora 424201, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:5044.0
#38/==/CSNChalisgaon Junction (4 PFs)  21:08+2:1821:10+2:202m??21369.059351mCRChalisgaon 424101, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:4342.0
#39/==/NGNNandgaon (3 PFs)  21:53+2:0921:55+2:102m??21411.076475mCR423106, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2026.0
#40/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  22:15+2:2022:20+2:225m??21437.075582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
Danapur - Pune SF Express (PT)/12150 - Buffer: 23h 50m
0 intermediate stations23:400.0
#41/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  22:00+1:0722:05+1:225m??31437.021582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:5942.0
#42/--/KPGKopargaon (2 PFs)  00:04+3400:05+371m??41479.068508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3944.0
#43/--/BAPBelapur (2 PFs)  00:44+5300:45+571m??41523.062539mCRShrirampur, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations01:0568.0
#44/--/ANGAhmadnagar (2 PFs)  01:50+5301:53+543m??41591.041651mCRAhmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations02:0284.0
#45/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)03:55+1704:10+2315m??41675.057519mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations01:2075.0
#46/==/PUNE•Pune Junction (6 PFs)•  05:30+22-??41750.0-556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.