Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Aug 21, 2017 08:38:02 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Aug 21, 2017 08:38:02 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Fast & Non-Telescopic

12981/Σ Rajasthan Express ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Vinay Kumar~  Jan 30 2013 (01:39)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 39h 45m  14 halts  Distance: 2160 km  1 xfers
#1. 25631/Bikaner - Guwahati Express
Travel Time: 18h 50m Distance: 875 km
xfer @ CNB/Kanpur Central  Buffer: 2h 55m
#2. 22812/New Delhi - Bhubaneswar Rajdhani Express (via Adra)
Travel Time: 18h 0m Distance: 1285 km
Departs @ 00:05
Platform# ???
Bikaner Junction/BKN
Arrives @ 15:50 +1 night
Platform# ???

1 xfers. 14 halts. 283 intermediate Stations between Bikaner Junction and Bhubaneswar

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Bikaner - Guwahati Express/25631
#1|--|BKN»Bikaner Junction (6 PFs)»  -00:05+0??10.075228mNWRBikaner City, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:5164.0
#2|--|NOKNokha (2 PFs)  00:56+2900:58+322m??164.067322mNWRDist - Bikaner, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:4652.0
#3|--|NGONagaur (2 PFs)  01:44+3201:49+345m??1116.040296mNWRNagaur, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations01:2657.0
#4|--|MTDMerta Road Junction (3 PFs)↵¶03:15+004:05-50m??1173.080322mNWRDist. Nagaur, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:3344.0
#5|--|DNADegana Junction (4 PFs)  04:38-04:41-3m??1217.042340mNWRDist- Nagaur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations01:0344.0
#6|--|MKNMakrana Junction (3 PFs)  05:44-05:46-2m??1261.056426mNWRDist - Nagaur, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:1513.0
#7|--|KMNCKuchaman City (1 PFs)  06:01-06:03-2m??1274.036405mNWRPalari Dist.Nagaur 341533, Rajasthan
15 intermediate stations02:57106.0
#8%==%JPJaipur Junction (6 PFs)  09:00-09:10-10m??1380.065436mNWRJaipur, Rajasthan
28 intermediate stations02:52187.0
#9|--|BTEBharatpur Junction (5 PFs)  12:02-12:04-2m??1567.075173mWCRBharatpur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2227.0
#10|--|AHAchhnera Junction (3 PFs)  12:26-12:28-2m??1594.042174mNCRAgra District, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3727.0
#11/==/AFAgra Fort (6 PFs)13:05-13:30-25m??1621.023169mNCRUttar Pradesh 282002, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:0022.0
#12/==/TDLTundla Junction (5 PFs)  14:30-14:40-10m??1643.054167mNCRUttar Pradesh 283204, Uttar Pradesh
31 intermediate stations04:15232.0
#13/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  18:55-19:05-10m??1875.078129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
New Delhi - Bhubaneswar Rajdhani Express (via Adra)/22812 - Buffer: 2h 55m
0 intermediate stations02:400.0
#14/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  21:45+3121:50+345m??1875.085129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
50 intermediate stations04:05347.0
#15/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  01:55+2802:05+3110m??21222.09384mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
34 intermediate stations02:13206.0
#16/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  04:18+4304:21+433m??21428.075115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
13 intermediate stations01:0176.0
#17/==/KQRKoderma Junction (7 PFs)  05:22+4805:24+482m??21504.085399mECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
19 intermediate stations01:0693.0
#18/==/GMONetaji SC Bose Junction Gomoh (6 PFs)  06:30+4106:35+1:005m??21597.074240mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
11 intermediate stations01:3573.0
#19/--/ADRAAdra Junction (4 PFs)  08:10+4608:15+475m??21670.091192mSERDist - Puruliya, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations00:3553.0
#20/==/BQABankura Junction (3 PFs)  08:50+5208:52+522m??21723.06789mSERDist - Bankura, West Bengal
16 intermediate stations01:43115.0
#21%==%KGPKharagpur Junction (10 PFs)10:35+3610:50+3115m??21838.08542mSERDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
18 intermediate stations01:22117.0
#22/==/BLSBalasore (4 PFs)  12:12+3112:14+312m??21955.05320mSERBalasore - 756001, Odisha
9 intermediate stations01:1162.0
#23/==/BHCBhadrak (4 PFs)  13:25+3213:27+332m??22017.06922mECoROdisha 756101, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3844.0
#24/==/JJKRJajpur Keonjhar Road (5 PFs)  14:05+3014:07+312m??22061.08236mECoRDist - Jajpur 755019, Odisha
13 intermediate stations00:5372.0
#25/==/CTCCuttack Junction (5 PFs)  15:00+3115:02+322m??22133.03528mECoRDist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:4827.0
#26/==/BBS•Bhubaneswar (6 PFs)•  15:50+25-??22160.0-39mECoRBhubaneshwar, Odisha
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.