Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Jul 24, 2017 22:37:39 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jul 24, 2017 22:37:39 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain

13046/Σ Nagercoil Calcutta ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by BMTIR*^~  Feb 01 2013 (15:59)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 68h 30m  38 halts  Distance: 2513 km  1 xfers
#1. 22667/Nagercoil - Coimbatore Express
Travel Time: 7h 45m Distance: 432 km
xfer @ ED/Erode Junction  Buffer: 3h 25m
#2. 22852/Mangaluru Central - Santragachi Vivek Express (PT)
Travel Time: 33h 20m Distance: 1980 km
Departs @ 21:30
Platform# 1
Nagercoil Junction/NCJ
Arrives @ 18:00 +3 nights
Platform# 4
Santragachi Junction/SRC

1 xfers. 38 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Nagercoil Junction and Santragachi Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Nagercoil - Coimbatore Express/22667
#1%==%NCJ»Nagercoil Junction (4 PFs)»  -21:30+2110.06515mSRNagercoil-629002, Tamil Nadu
4 intermediate stations00:2931.0
#2%==%VLYValliyur (2 PFs)  21:59+1422:00+151m0131.07296mSRPIN CODE 627117, Tamil Nadu
5 intermediate stations00:3543.0
#3/==/TENTirunelveli Junction (5 PFs)  22:35+1022:40+115m1174.05044mSRJunction point MEJ/TCN/NCJ/TSI Ph, Tamil Nadu
3 intermediate stations00:3529.0
#4%==%MEJVanchi Maniyachchi Junction (3 PFs)23:15+1023:35+2520m01103.07570mSRThoothukudi, Tamil Nadu
3 intermediate stations00:2936.0
#5%==%CVPKovilpatti (2 PFs)  00:04+3200:05+341m12139.06890mSRKovilpatti, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations00:1921.0
#6%==%SRTSatur (2 PFs)  00:24+3600:25+401m12160.05865mSRPh No:04562 - 260243, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations00:2827.0
#7%==%VPTVirudunagar Junction (4 PFs)  00:53+3300:55+362m32187.058108mSRPh No: 04562-243747, Tamil Nadu
4 intermediate stations00:4544.0
#8%==%MDUMadurai Junction (6 PFs)  01:40+2401:45+245m12231.053139mSRMadurai 625001, Tamil Nadu
9 intermediate stations01:1062.0
#9/==/DGDindigul Junction (5 PFs)  02:55+1403:00+185m02293.065287mSRDindigul, Tamil Nadu
5 intermediate stations01:0874.0
#10%--%KRRKarur Junction (5 PFs)  04:08+2604:10+262m02367.045120mSRKarur Junction . 04324-274106, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations00:1914.0
#11%--%PGRPugalur (1 PFs)  04:29+2804:30+281m12381.067156mSRPIN code 639136, Tamil Nadu
6 intermediate stations00:4551.0
#12%--%EDErode Junction (4 PFs)  05:15+3505:20+385m22432.079174mSRErode 0424-2256111, Tamil Nadu
Mangaluru Central - Santragachi Vivek Express (PT)/22852 - Buffer: 11m
105 intermediate stations03:10101.0
#13/==/EDErode Junction (4 PFs)  08:30+2008:40+1710m13533.065174mSRErode 0424-2256111, Tamil Nadu
8 intermediate stations00:5560.0
#14/==/SASalem Junction (6 PFs)  09:35+1609:40+165m53593.070282mSRSalem, Tamil Nadu
31 intermediate stations02:55205.0
#15/==/KPDKatpadi Junction (5 PFs)  12:35+1112:40+115m33798.060215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
4 intermediate stations00:3332.0
#16/--/CTOChittoor (3 PFs)  13:13+2213:14+261m03830.053305mSCR517001., Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:2172.0
#17/==/TPTYTirupati Main (5 PFs)  14:35+1714:40+185m03902.029151mSCRChittoor District pin517507, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2010.0
#18/==/RURenigunta Junction (5 PFs)  15:00+2315:10+2810m03912.045115mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:5084.0
#19/==/GDRGudur Junction (3 PFs)  17:00+1117:02+122m23996.07719mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3038.0
#20/==/NLRNellore (4 PFs)  17:32+1817:33+191m231034.08121mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:26117.0
#21/==/OGLOngole (3 PFs)  18:59+2519:00+261m131151.05212mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
28 intermediate stations02:40138.0
#22/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  21:40+1221:55+1715m431289.07826mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:4660.0
#23/==/EEEluru (3 PFs)  22:41+3822:42+391m231349.06118mSCREluru 08812 226401., Andhra Pradesh
18 intermediate stations01:2990.0
#24/==/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  00:11+4300:13+452m341439.07923mSCRRajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:3850.0
#25/==/SLOSamalkot Junction (3 PFs)  00:51+5600:52+1:001m041489.04617mSCRSamalkot, Andhra Pradesh
23 intermediate stations03:18150.0
#26/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)04:10+1504:30+1920m241639.06711mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5561.0
#27/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  05:25+2905:30+285m041700.08066mECoRVizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5270.0
#28/==/CHESrikakulam Road (4 PFs)  06:22+2306:24+232m041770.06234mECoRSrikakulam road, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:1173.0
#29/==/PSAPalasa (3 PFs)07:35+2107:37+242m041843.08328mECoRKasibugga, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2332.0
#30/==/SPTSompeta (4 PFs)  08:00+3508:02+352m041875.08847mECoRKanchili, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2942.0
#31/==/BAMBrahmapur (4 PFs)  08:31+4008:33+412m041917.07026mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
23 intermediate stations02:07147.0
#32/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)  10:40+3911:00+4020m442064.05725mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:2020.0
#33/==/BBSBhubaneswar (6 PFs)  11:20+4911:25+495m042084.05539mECoRBhubaneshwar, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3027.0
#34/==/CTCCuttack Junction (5 PFs)  11:55+1:0812:00+1:085m142111.07228mECoRDist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
13 intermediate stations01:0072.0
#35/==/JJKRJajpur Keonjhar Road (5 PFs)  13:00+1:2013:02+1:202m042183.07236mECoRDist - Jajpur 755019, Odisha
17 intermediate stations01:28106.0
#36/==/BLSBalasore (4 PFs)  14:30+1:1814:32+1:192m342289.09220mSERBalasore - 756001, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3148.0
#37/==/JERJaleswar (4 PFs)  15:03+5515:04+561m042337.06816mSERDistt.- Balasore, Odisha
10 intermediate stations01:0169.0
#38/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (10 PFs)  16:05+1:2116:10+1:215m042406.05942mSERDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
29 intermediate stations01:50107.0
#39/==/SRC•Santragachi Junction (6 PFs)•  18:00+1:06-442513.0-6mSERDist: Howrah - 711104, West Bengal
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.