Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Aug 19, 2017 19:00:00 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Aug 19, 2017 19:00:00 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Babadham Sravan Mela Dardhan, SultanGanj Bhagalpur.

13073/Σ Garib Rath Delhi- Patna Exp [not for winter] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 03652 Gaya Jasidih Shravan Mela Special UnReserve~  Feb 02 2013 (00:17)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 23h 50m  35 halts  Distance: 1208 km  1 xfers
#1. 22410/Anand Vihar - Gaya Garib Rath Express
Travel Time: 11h 20m Distance: 775 km
xfer @ MGS/Mughal Sarai Junction  Buffer: 3h 15m
#2. 22947/Surat - Bhagalpur TaptiGanga SF Express
Travel Time: 9h 15m Distance: 433 km
Departs @ 19:10
Platform# ???
Anand Vihar Terminal/ANVT
Arrives @ 19:00 +1 night
Platform# ???
Bhagalpur Junction/BGP

1 xfers. 35 halts. 305 intermediate Stations between Anand Vihar Terminal and Bhagalpur Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Anand Vihar - Gaya Garib Rath Express/22410
#1/==/ANVT»Anand Vihar Terminal (7 PFs)»  -19:10-??10.025209mNRGhazipur Road pincode 110092, Delhi NCT
1 intermediate stations00:3013.0
#2/==/GZBGhaziabad Junction (6 PFs)  19:40-19:42-2m??113.073216mNR201009, Uttar Pradesh
59 intermediate stations05:43415.0
#3/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  01:25-01:30-5m??2428.080129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
29 intermediate stations02:25194.0
#4/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)  03:55-04:00-5m??2622.061100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:30153.0
#5/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  06:30-06:45-15m??2775.08784mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
Surat - Bhagalpur TaptiGanga SF Express/22947 - Buffer: 3h 15m
0 intermediate stations02:450.0
#6/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  09:30-09:45-15m??2775.07584mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:4658.0
#7/==/DLNDildarnagar Junction (4 PFs)  10:31-10:33-2m??2833.08072mECRDildarnagar, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:2736.0
#8/==/BXRBuxar (3 PFs)  11:00-11:02-2m??2869.09167mECRBuxar, Bihar
16 intermediate stations00:4568.0
#9/==/ARAAra Junction (3 PFs)  11:47-11:49-2m??2937.06463mECRDistt: Bhojpur Ph 06182-233411, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:3740.0
#10/==/DNRDanapur (5 PFs)  12:26-12:28-2m??2977.01259mECRDanapur, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:479.0
#11/==/PNBEPatna Junction (10 PFs)  13:15-13:25-10m??2986.05657mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
14 intermediate stations00:4846.0
#12/==/BKPBakhtiyarpur Junction (5 PFs)  14:13-14:15-2m??21032.04353mECRPatna, Bihar
13 intermediate stations01:0143.0
#13/==/MKAMokama (3 PFs)  15:16-15:21-5m??21075.02848mECR803302, Bihar
11 intermediate stations01:1435.0
#14/==/KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)  16:35-16:40-5m??21110.06054mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:1615.0
#15%==%KJHKajra (2 PFs)  16:56-16:58-2m??21125.04351mERDist-lakhisarai, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:108.0
#16%==%AHAAbhaipur (3 PFs)  17:08-17:10-2m??21133.03852mERAbhaipur, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:3522.0
#17%==%JMPJamalpur Junction (4 PFs)  17:45-17:55-10m??21155.06156mERDist:Munger, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:1111.0
#18%==%BUPBariarpur (3 PFs)  18:06-18:08-2m??21166.05142mERMunger, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:2118.0
#19%==%SGGSultanGanj (3 PFs)  18:29-18:31-2m??21184.05044mERSultanganj, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:2924.0
#20%==%BGP•Bhagalpur Junction (6 PFs)•  19:00--??21208.0-50mERBhagalpur, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.