Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Jan 20, 2018 09:38:42 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Jan 20, 2018 09:38:42 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Weekly once shortest Nagpur Aurangabad chain

13083/Σ Nagpur Aurangabad short ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by bring back ellora express*^  Feb 02 2013 (12:35)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 66h 18m  30 halts  Distance: 1410 km  1 xfers
#1. 11403/Nagpur-Kolhapur CSMT Express
Travel Time: 9h 13m Distance: 489 km
xfer @ PBN/Parbhani Junction  Buffer: 1h 17m
#2. 17208/Vijayawada - Sainagar Shirdi Express (PT)
Travel Time: 7h 48m Distance: 372 km
Departs @ 15:00
Platform# 4
no arr/dep
Nagpur Junction/NGP
Arrives @ 09:18 +3 nights
Platform# 1
no arr/dep
Sainagar Shirdi/SNSI

1 xfers. 30 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Nagpur Junction and Sainagar Shirdi

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Nagpur-Kolhapur CSMT Express/11403
#1/==/NGP»Nagpur Junction (8 PFs)»  -15:00+13410.072315mCR440001, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:0679.0
#2/==/WRWardha Junction (4 PFs)  16:06+1716:09+163m0179.071288mCRWardha 442001, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2529.0
#3/==/PLOPulgaon Junction (3 PFs)  16:34+1716:36+182m21108.075273mCRPulgaon, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1620.0
#4/==/DMNDhamangaon (2 PFs)  16:52+1816:54+182m11128.041300mCRDhamangaon, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations01:0646.0
#5/==/BDBadnera Junction (Amravati) (4 PFs)  18:00+1518:05+155m11174.089 CRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:2842.0
#6/==/MZRMurtizapur Junction (4 PFs)  18:33+1618:35+162m01216.030 CRMurtajapur, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations01:1537.0
#7/==/AKAkola Junction (7 PFs)19:50+1220:00+1310m31253.064284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations01:1479.0
#8|--|WHMWashim (3 PFs)  21:14+1721:15+171m11332.065555mSCRWashim, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:4448.0
#9|--|HNLHingoli Deccan (2 PFs)  21:59+1722:00+171m11380.048466mSCRHingoli-431513, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations01:4081.0
#10|--|PAUPurna Junction (4 PFs)  23:40+1623:45+175m11461.061382mSCRPurna, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2828.0
#11|==|PBNParbhani Junction (3 PFs)  00:13+1800:15+192m22489.061412mSCRParbhani 431401, Maharashtra
Vijayawada - Sainagar Shirdi Express (PT)/17208 - Buffer: 22m
173 intermediate stations01:05549.0
#12|--|PBNParbhani Junction (3 PFs)01:20+401:30+710m241038.069412mSCRParbhani 431401, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2428.0
#13|--|MVOManwath Road (2 PFs)  01:54+701:55+71m041066.064422mSCRDist.Parbhani, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1414.0
#14|--|SELUSelu (2 PFs)  02:09+702:10+81m141080.048435mSCRParbhani, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3428.0
#15|--|PTUPartur (2 PFs)  02:44+702:45+71m041108.067464mSCRDist.Jalna, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4044.0
#16|--|JJalna (3 PFs)  03:25+703:27+72m041152.043 SCRJalna, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:2863.0
#17|--|AWBAurangabad (5 PFs)  04:55+405:00+45m041215.081558mSCRAurangabad 431005, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:2534.0
#18|--|LSRLasur (2 PFs)  05:25+405:30+35m041249.056 SCRAurangabad, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2927.0
#19|--|RGORotegaon (2 PFs)  05:59+406:00+41m041276.042 SCRDist. Aurangabad, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:4028.0
#20|--|NSLNagarsol (2 PFs)  06:40+206:45+25m041304.034 SCRDist. Nashik, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:4023.0
#21/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  07:25+107:30+15m541327.053 CRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4842.0
#22/--/KPGKopargaon (2 PFs)  08:18+008:20+02m241369.058508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2524.0
#23/--/PBPuntamba Junction (2 PFs)  08:45-108:47+02m141393.032500mCRPuntamba, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:3117.0
#24/--/SNSI•Sainagar Shirdi (2 PFs)•  09:18+0-141410.0-509mCRShirdi 423109, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.