Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jan 16, 2018 13:36:26 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jan 16, 2018 13:36:26 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain

13095/Σ tatanagar jodhpur via gaya ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Tagging feature encroaches privacy of members^~  Feb 02 2013 (17:27)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 81h 35m  26 halts  Distance: 3105 km  1 xfers
#1. 18103/Jallianwalabagh Express
Travel Time: 6h 40m Distance: 352 km
xfer @ GAYA/Gaya Junction  Buffer: 2h 38m
#2. 12307/Howrah - Jodhpur SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 24h 17m Distance: 1357 km
Departs @ 21:15
Platform# 2
 M W   
Tatanagar Junction/TATA
Arrives @ 06:50 +4 nights
Platform# 5
S    F 
Jodhpur Junction/JU

1 xfers. 26 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Tatanagar Junction and Jodhpur Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Jallianwalabagh Express/18103
#1/==/TATA»Tatanagar Junction (5 PFs)»  -21:15+0210.052165mSER+91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
13 intermediate stations01:4389.0
#2/==/PRRPurulia Junction (4 PFs)  22:58+323:00+32m2189.052240mSERPin: 723103. Ph: 03252-202202, West Bengal
8 intermediate stations01:1061.0
#3/==/BKSCBokaro Steel City (3 PFs)  00:10+100:15+15m12150.030246mSER06542-253861, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations01:0532.0
#4/==/GMONetaji SC Bose Junction Gomoh (6 PFs)  01:20+201:30+210m42182.088240mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
17 intermediate stations01:0494.0
#5/==/KQRKoderma Junction (7 PFs)  02:34+302:36+32m02276.058399mECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
13 intermediate stations01:1976.0
#6/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  03:55+304:00+35m02352.094116mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
Howrah - Jodhpur SF Express (PT)/12307 - Buffer: 9m
337 intermediate stations02:281396.0
#7/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  06:28+3106:33+355m141748.091116mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:4569.0
#8/==/AUBRAnugraha Narayan Road (4 PFs)  07:18+5207:20+522m141817.076104mECR06186-285271, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1316.0
#9/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  07:33+5607:35+562m041833.076113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1418.0
#10/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  07:49+5807:51+582m141851.092110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3148.0
#11/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  08:22+1:0108:24+1:012m141899.04180mECR06187-222222, Bihar
9 intermediate stations01:2154.0
#12/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  09:45+3710:00+4615m441953.06384mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:0063.0
#13/==/MZPMirzapur (3 PFs)  11:00+1:0611:02+1:072m042016.06587mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:2390.0
#14/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)  12:25+1:5712:30+2:045m142106.095101mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
17 intermediate stations01:14117.0
#15/==/FTPFatehpur (3 PFs)  13:44+3:1513:46+3:172m042223.063118mNCRFatehpur, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:1477.0
#16/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  15:00+3:5715:15+4:0215m142300.092129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations01:31140.0
#17/==/ETWEtawah Junction (5 PFs)  16:46+4:1916:48+4:272m142440.043153mNCRDistt. Etawah, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations02:0791.0
#18/==/TDLTundla Junction (5 PFs)  18:55+4:0619:00+4:115m042531.031167mNCRPIN 283204, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4523.0
#19/==/AFAgra Fort (6 PFs)19:45+4:1520:10+4:1325m142554.047169mNCRPIN 282002, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3326.0
#20%--%AHAchhnera Junction (3 PFs)  20:43+4:2120:45+4:172m142580.042174mNCRAgra District, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3928.0
#21|--|BTEBharatpur Junction (5 PFs)  21:24+4:1221:26+4:122m142608.059173mWCRBharatpur, Rajasthan
28 intermediate stations03:09187.0
#22%==%JPJaipur Junction (6 PFs)  00:35+3:5600:45+4:0410m552795.058436mNWRJaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
12 intermediate stations01:3390.0
#23|--|NACNawa City (2 PFs)02:18+4:0402:19+4:051m052885.072390mNWRDist. Nagaur 341509, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:1315.0
#24|--|KMNCKuchaman City (1 PFs)  02:32+4:0602:34+4:132m052900.064405mNWRPalari Dist.Nagaur 341533, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:1314.0
#25|--|MKNMakrana Junction (3 PFs)  02:47+4:0902:50+4:153m052914.073426mNWRDist - Nagaur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:3644.0
#26|--|DNADegana Junction (4 PFs)  03:26+4:1203:29+4:163m052958.055340mNWRDist- Nagaur, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:4844.0
#27|--|MTDMerta Road Junction (3 PFs)  04:17+4:1404:50+4:3333m453002.051322mNWRDist. Nagaur, Rajasthan
12 intermediate stations02:00103.0
#28|==|JU•Jodhpur Junction (5 PFs)•  06:50+4:19-553105.0-241mNWRRajasthan 342001, Rajasthan
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.