Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jan 18, 2018 16:04:02 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jan 18, 2018 16:04:02 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Naugachia- Khagaria -Barauni- Patna - Mughal Sarai - Nagpur- Vijaywada - Chennai

13102/Σ Khagaria (Saharsa/ Madhepura/ Purnea) - Chennai ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Feb 02 2013 (18:50)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 83h 0m  15 halts  Distance: 4002 km  1 xfers
#1. 12505/North East Express (PT)
Travel Time: 21h 17m Distance: 1086 km
xfer @ MGS/Mughal Sarai Junction  Buffer: 1h 48m
#2. 12389/Gaya - Chennai Egmore Weekly SF Express
Travel Time: 35h 55m Distance: 2141 km
Departs @ 09:45
Platform# 4
Arrives @ 20:45 +3 nights
Platform# 7
Chennai Egmore/MS

1 xfers. 15 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Guwahati and Chennai Egmore

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
North East Express (PT)/12505
#1%==%GHY»Guwahati (7 PFs)»  -09:45+19410.02659mNFRGuwahati-781001, Assam
0 intermediate stations00:157.0
#2%==%KYQKamakhya Junction (4 PFs)  10:00+2110:02+232m017.04852mNFRDist - Kamrup (M), Assam
4 intermediate stations00:5140.0
#3%--%RNYRangiya Junction (5 PFs)  10:53+3110:58+325m0147.06758mNFRPin - 781354, Assam
14 intermediate stations01:37109.0
#4%--%NBQNew Bongaigaon Junction (4 PFs)  12:35+4012:45+4110m01156.06259mNFRBongaigaon 783381., Assam
4 intermediate stations00:2728.0
#5%==%KOJKokrajhar (3 PFs)  13:12+1:0313:14+1:062m11184.07749mNFR03661-270618, Assam
10 intermediate stations01:0179.0
#6%==%NOQNew Alipurduar (3 PFs)  14:15+1:2514:17+1:302m01263.03448mNFRDist - Alipurduar - 736121, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:3319.0
#7!%%!%NCBNew Cooch Behar (5 PFs)  14:50+1:2714:52+1:412m01282.06448mNFRDist : Cooch Behar-736101, West Bengal
13 intermediate stations01:2692.0
#8!%%!%JPEJalpaiguri Road (2 PFs)  16:18+1:1716:20+1:202m11374.04086mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
3 intermediate stations00:5033.0
#9%==%NJPNew Jalpaiguri Junction (8 PFs)  17:10+2:3117:25+2:3515m31407.081114mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
12 intermediate stations01:0588.0
#10%==%KNEKishanGanj (2 PFs)  18:30+2:3318:32+2:372m21495.07553mNFRDist - Kishanganj, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:4657.0
#11%==%BOEBarsoi Junction (2 PFs)  19:18+2:4219:20+2:422m11552.02638mNFRDist- Katihar-855102, Bihar
10 intermediate stations01:3039.0
#12/==/KIRKatihar Junction (8 PFs)20:50+2:3221:10+2:4420m51591.065 NFRKatihar 854105, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:5357.0
#13/==/NNANaugachia (3 PFs)  22:03+3:0422:05+3:052m01648.07839mECRBhagalpur, Bihar
9 intermediate stations00:4559.0
#14/==/MNEMansi Junction (4 PFs)  22:50+3:2022:52+3:202m01707.04144mECRKhagaria, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:138.0
#15/==/KGGKhagaria Junction (3 PFs)  23:05+3:2123:08+3:203m01715.08344mECRKhagaria, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:2940.0
#16/==/BGSBegusarai (3 PFs)  23:37+3:3423:40+3:333m01755.02647mECRBegusarai, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:3516.0
#17/==/BJU•Barauni Junction (9 PFs)•  00:15+3:3400:25+3:3810m02771.04349mECRBegusarai, Bihar
23 intermediate stations02:30108.0
#18/--/PPTAPatliputra Junction (3 PFs)  02:55+4:0503:05+4:1010m02879.02453mECRPatna, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:156.0
#19/--/DNRDanapur (5 PFs)  03:20+4:0903:22+4:122m02885.08459mECRDanapur, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:2839.0
#20/==/ARAAra Junction (3 PFs)  03:50+4:2503:52+4:262m02924.09363mECRDistt: Bhojpur Ph 06182-233411, Bihar
16 intermediate stations00:4469.0
#21/==/BXRBuxar (3 PFs)  04:36+4:3504:38+4:352m22993.03968mECRBuxar, Bihar
18 intermediate stations02:2493.0
#22/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  07:02+3:5407:17+3:5715m321086.06684mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
Gaya - Chennai Egmore Weekly SF Express/12389 - Buffer: 13m
150 intermediate stations01:23775.0
#23/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  08:40+008:50+010m331861.06384mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
33 intermediate stations03:43236.0
#24%==%MKPManikpur Junction (4 PFs)  12:33+012:35+02m132097.067250mNCRManikpur, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:1078.0
#25%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  13:45+013:55+010m132175.084321mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:1098.0
#26%==%KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  15:05+015:10+05m532273.057387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:3591.0
#27%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  16:45+016:50+05m132364.061417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations04:00245.0
#28/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)20:50+021:00+010m032609.064328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
37 intermediate stations04:40298.0
#29/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  01:40+001:50+010m242907.064315mCR440001, Maharashtra
32 intermediate stations03:15209.0
#30/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  05:05+005:15+010m043116.069185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
34 intermediate stations03:33243.0
#31/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  08:48+008:53+05m143359.055271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
30 intermediate stations03:47208.0
#32/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  12:40+012:55+015m543567.07726mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
28 intermediate stations01:48138.0
#33/==/OGLOngole (3 PFs)  14:43+014:44+01m343705.079 SCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:29117.0
#34/==/NLRNellore (4 PFs)  16:13+016:15+02m043822.04021mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
38 intermediate stations04:30180.0
#35/==/MS•Chennai Egmore (11 PFs)•  20:45+0-744002.0-10mSRChennai Ph No: 044-28194579, Tamil Nadu
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.