Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jan 23, 2018 23:57:04 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jan 23, 2018 23:57:04 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Danapur- Mughal Sarai - Jabalpur- Nagpur - Vijaywada - Chennai Egmore.

13115/Σ Saharsa/ Madhepura/ Purnia to Chennai ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Feb 03 2013 (01:49)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 83h 20m  15 halts  Distance: 3795 km  1 xfers
#1. 15483/Sikkim Mahananda Express
Travel Time: 20h 7m Distance: 871 km
xfer @ MGS/Mughal Sarai Junction  Buffer: 3h 18m
#2. 12389/Gaya - Chennai Egmore Weekly SF Express
Travel Time: 35h 55m Distance: 2141 km
Departs @ 09:25
Platform# 1
Alipur Duar Junction/APDJ
Arrives @ 20:45 +3 nights
Platform# 7
Chennai Egmore/MS

1 xfers. 15 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Alipur Duar Junction and Chennai Egmore

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Sikkim Mahananda Express/15483
#1|--|APDJ»Alipur Duar Junction (3 PFs)»  -09:25+0110.05553mNFRDist - Alipurduar, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:3835.0
#2|--|HSAHasimara (2 PFs)  10:03+010:05+02m0135.046123mNFRDist - Alipurduar, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:3325.0
#3|--|DLODalgaon (2 PFs)  10:38+010:40+02m1160.054120mNFRDist : Alipurduar, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:109.0
#4|--|BNVBinnaguri (3 PFs)  10:50+010:55+05m0169.052133mNFRDist : Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
6 intermediate stations00:5144.0
#5|--|NMZNew Mal Junction (3 PFs)  11:46+011:51+05m01113.040161mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
8 intermediate stations01:1148.0
#6|--|SGUJSiliguri Junction (6 PFs)  13:02+013:07+05m01161.09121mNFRAluabari Road, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:487.0
#7|--|NJPNew Jalpaiguri Junction (8 PFs)  13:55+014:10+015m31168.081114mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations00:4257.0
#8%==%AUBAluabari Road Junction (2 PFs)  14:52+014:54+02m21225.07069mNFRDistrict-Uttar Dinajpur., West Bengal
4 intermediate stations00:2631.0
#9%==%KNEKishanGanj (2 PFs)  15:20+015:25+05m21256.07453mNFRDist - Kishanganj, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2328.0
#10%==%DLKDalkhola (3 PFs)  15:48+015:50+02m21284.070 NFRPin-733201, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:2529.0
#11%==%BOEBarsoi Junction (2 PFs)  16:15+016:17+02m01313.06238mNFRDist- Katihar-855102, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1314.0
#12%==%AZRAzamnagar Road (3 PFs)  16:30+016:32+02m01327.04534mNFRAzamnagar, Bihar
7 intermediate stations00:2820.0
#13%--%LAVLabha (1 PFs)  17:00+017:02+02m11347.01631mNFRDist : Katihar, Bihar
5 intermediate stations01:2824.0
#14/==/KIRKatihar Junction (8 PFs)  18:30+019:00+030m51371.053 NFRKatihar 854105, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1311.0
#15/==/SMOSemapur (2 PFs)  19:13+019:15+02m01382.06034mECRKatihar, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:1111.0
#16/==/CRRKarhagola Road (3 PFs)  19:26+019:28+02m01393.07838mECRLachhmipur, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1317.0
#17%==%KUE•Kursela (3 PFs)•  19:41+019:43+02m01410.05836mECRNH 31, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1918.0
#18/==/NNANaugachia (3 PFs)  20:02+020:04+02m01428.06839mECRBhagalpur, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1416.0
#19/==/THBThana Bihpur Junction (3 PFs)  20:18+020:20+02m01444.05140mECRDist;-Bhagalpur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:098.0
#20/==/NNRNarayanpur (2 PFs)  20:29+020:31+02m01452.06440mECRNarayanpur, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1111.0
#21/==/PSRPasraha (2 PFs)  20:42+020:44+02m01463.05741mECRDIST:-KHAGARIA, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1313.0
#22/==/MSKMaheshkhunt (2 PFs)  20:57+020:59+02m01476.06344mECRMaheshkhunt, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1010.0
#23/==/MNEMansi Junction (4 PFs)  21:09+021:11+02m01486.03844mECRKhagaria, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:149.0
#24/==/KGGKhagaria Junction (3 PFs)  21:25+021:28+03m01495.08744mECRKhagaria, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:0913.0
#25/==/SKJSahibpur Kamal Junction (2 PFs)  21:37+021:39+02m01508.06145mECRShahpur Kamal, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:099.0
#26/==/LKNLakhminia (3 PFs)  21:48+021:50+02m01517.06346mECRBegusarai, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1718.0
#27/==/BGSBegusarai (3 PFs)  22:07+022:10+03m01535.01847mECRBegusarai, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:5015.0
#28/==/BJUBarauni Junction (9 PFs)  23:00+023:05+05m11550.02449mECRBegusarai, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:5221.0
#29/==/MKAMokama (3 PFs)  23:57+023:59+02m31571.09748mECR803302, Bihar
13 intermediate stations00:2744.0
#30/==/BKPBakhtiyarpur Junction (5 PFs)  00:26+000:28+02m02615.05853mECRPatna, Bihar
14 intermediate stations00:4745.0
#31/==/PNBEPatna Junction (10 PFs)01:15+001:40+025m02660.04957mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1210.0
#32/==/DNRDanapur (5 PFs)  01:52+001:54+02m02670.09159mECRDanapur, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:2639.0
#33/==/ARAAra Junction (3 PFs)  02:20+002:22+02m02709.09663mECRDistt: Bhojpur Ph 06182-233411, Bihar
16 intermediate stations00:4369.0
#34/==/BXRBuxar (3 PFs)  03:05+003:07+02m22778.03968mECRBuxar, Bihar
18 intermediate stations02:2594.0
#35/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  05:32+005:42+010m42872.04684mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
Gaya - Chennai Egmore Weekly SF Express/12389 - Buffer: 13m
154 intermediate stations02:58782.0
#36/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  08:40+008:50+010m331654.06384mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
33 intermediate stations03:43236.0
#37%==%MKPManikpur Junction (4 PFs)  12:33+012:35+02m131890.067250mNCRManikpur, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:1078.0
#38%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  13:45+013:55+010m131968.084321mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:1098.0
#39%==%KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  15:05+015:10+05m532066.057387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:3591.0
#40%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  16:45+016:50+05m132157.061417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations04:00245.0
#41/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)20:50+021:00+010m032402.064328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
37 intermediate stations04:40298.0
#42/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  01:40+001:50+010m242700.064315mCR440001, Maharashtra
32 intermediate stations03:15209.0
#43/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  05:05+005:15+010m042909.069185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
34 intermediate stations03:33243.0
#44/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  08:48+008:53+05m143152.055271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
30 intermediate stations03:47208.0
#45/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  12:40+012:55+015m543360.07726mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
28 intermediate stations01:48138.0
#46/==/OGLOngole (3 PFs)  14:43+014:44+01m343498.079 SCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:29117.0
#47/==/NLRNellore (4 PFs)  16:13+016:15+02m043615.04021mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
38 intermediate stations04:30180.0
#48/==/MS•Chennai Egmore (11 PFs)•  20:45+0-743795.0-10mSRChennai Ph No: 044-28194579, Tamil Nadu
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.