Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jan 16, 2018 13:54:39 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jan 16, 2018 13:54:39 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Mughal Sarai _ Patna --- Jahanabad - Gaya.

13123/Σ Bangaluru -Gaya Bodhgaya Exp ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Feb 03 2013 (11:04)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 74h 5m  8 halts  Distance: 2997 km  1 xfers
#1. 12578/Bagmati Express
Travel Time: 47h 20m Distance: 2707 km
xfer @ PNBE/Patna Junction  Buffer: 23h 45m
#2. 63247/Patna - Gaya MEMU
Travel Time: 3h 0m Distance: 92 km
Departs @ 10:10
Platform# 5
KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore)/SBC
Arrives @ 12:15 +3 nights
Platform# 6
Gaya Junction/GAYA

1 xfers. 8 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) and Gaya Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Bagmati Express/12578 - Buffer: 30m
#1/==/SBC»KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) (10 PFs)»09:55+010:10+015m510.026906mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:104.0
#2/==/BNCBengaluru Cantt. (Bangalore) (4 PFs)  10:20+010:22+02m214.067927mSWRBengaluru-560052, Karnataka
24 intermediate stations02:06141.0
#3/==/JTJJolarpettai Junction (5 PFs)  12:28+012:30+02m01145.078404mSRJolarpettai, Tamil Nadu
12 intermediate stations01:0584.0
#4/==/KPDKatpadi Junction (5 PFs)  13:35+013:40+05m21229.076215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
11 intermediate stations00:4861.0
#5/==/AJJArakkonam Junction (8 PFs)  14:28+014:30+02m01290.04892mSRArrakkonam, Tamil Nadu
29 intermediate stations01:2568.0
#6/==/MASChennai Central (12 PFs)15:55+016:25+030m01358.0608mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
27 intermediate stations02:18138.0
#7/==/GDRGudur Junction (3 PFs)  18:43+018:45+02m21496.08419mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
18 intermediate stations01:51155.0
#8/==/OGLOngole (3 PFs)  20:36+020:37+01m11651.060 SCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
28 intermediate stations02:18139.0
#9/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  22:55+023:05+010m81790.07426mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
30 intermediate stations02:48208.0
#10/==/WL•Warangal (3 PFs)•  01:53+201:55+22m22998.073271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
16 intermediate stations01:23101.0
#11/==/RDMRamagundam (3 PFs)  03:18+003:19+01m121099.067170mSCRPeddapalli Dist. Ph : 08728 - 255237 Pin Code - 505208, Telangana
9 intermediate stations01:0572.0
#12/==/SKZRSirpur Kaghaznagar (3 PFs)  04:24+004:25+01m121171.044184mSCRKomaram Bheem Asifabad Dist., Telangana
7 intermediate stations01:3570.0
#13/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  06:00+006:10+010m221241.051185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:1613.0
#14/==/CDChandrapur (3 PFs)  06:26+006:29+03m121254.068194mCRChandrapur 442401, Maharashtra
15 intermediate stations01:45119.0
#15/==/SEGMSewagram Junction (5 PFs)  08:14+008:16+02m021373.037279mCRWardha, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations02:0476.0
#16/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  10:20+010:30+010m121449.075315mCR440001, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations01:24105.0
#17/==/PARPandhurna (2 PFs)  11:54+011:56+02m221554.057478mCRDistt: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:3287.0
#18/==/BZUBetul (3 PFs)  13:28+013:31+03m321641.047643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:4736.0
#19/==/GDYAGhoradongri (3 PFs)  14:18+014:20+02m121677.029407mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations02:2571.0
#20/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)16:45+016:55+010m421748.076328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5367.0
#21%==%PPIPipariya (3 PFs)  17:48+017:50+02m221815.057339mWCRPin - 461775, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:3894.0
#22%==%NUNarsinghpur (2 PFs)  19:28+019:30+02m121909.042364mWCRNarsinghapur, Madhya Pradesh
9 intermediate stations02:0084.0
#23%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  21:30+021:40+010m321993.064417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2591.0
#24%==%KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  23:05+023:10+05m122084.084387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:1098.0
#25%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  00:20+000:30+010m232182.054321mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
25 intermediate stations03:10170.0
#26/==/COIChheoki Junction (Allahabad) (3 PFs)  03:40-03:45-5m032352.08097mNCRDist.-Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:0080.0
#27/==/MZPMirzapur (3 PFs)  04:45-604:50+05m232432.05087mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:1664.0
#28/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  06:06+106:23+017m232496.08484mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
18 intermediate stations01:0793.0
#29/==/BXRBuxar (3 PFs)  07:30-107:32+02m132589.06068mECRBuxar, Bihar
17 intermediate stations01:0869.0
#30/==/ARAAra Junction (3 PFs)  08:40+008:42+02m132658.07963mECRDistt: Bhojpur Ph 06182-233411, Bihar
11 intermediate stations00:3039.0
#31/==/DNRDanapur (5 PFs)  09:12+009:14+02m232697.03659mECRDanapur, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1610.0
#32/==/PNBEPatna Junction (10 PFs)  09:30-309:40+010m032707.07857mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
Patna - Gaya MEMU/63247
57 intermediate stations-9:-40198.0
#33/==/PNBEPatna Junction (10 PFs)  -09:15+16942905.03857mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:106.0
#34/==/PRBZParsa Bazar (2 PFs)  09:25+2109:26+211m042911.05555mECRDistt: Patna, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1312.0
#35/==/PPNPunpun (3 PFs)  09:39+2009:40+211m042923.02755mECR804453, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:052.0
#36/==/PFT»Pothahi (2 PFs)»  09:45+2309:46+231m042925.04556mECRPothahi, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:054.0
#37/==/NDWNadwan (2 PFs)  09:51+2609:52+271m042929.05559mECRNational Highway 83, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:066.0
#38/==/TEATaregna (2 PFs)  09:58+2909:59+301m242935.04062mECRBihar - 804452, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:074.0
#39/==/NDUNadaul (2 PFs)  10:06+3310:07+341m042939.08063mECRNadaul, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:0811.0
#40/==/JHDJehanabad (3 PFs)  10:15+3710:16+381m142950.04269mECRJehanabad, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:1813.0
#41/==/THATehta (2 PFs)  10:34+4010:35+401m042963.04976mECRTehta, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:054.0
#42/==/MDEMakhdumpur Gaya (2 PFs)  10:40+4110:41+411m042967.07377mECRJehanabad, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:0911.0
#43/==/BELABela (2 PFs)  10:50+4510:51+461m242978.04692mECRGaya, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1310.0
#44/==/CKHChakand (2 PFs)  11:04+4611:05+491m042988.08106mECRChakand, Bihar
0 intermediate stations01:109.0
#45/==/GAYA•Gaya Junction (9 PFs)•  12:15+30-642997.0-116mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.