Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jul 27, 2017 14:27:47 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jul 27, 2017 14:27:47 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
ample buffer time and good connectivity from bbs to udaipur

13144/Σ PURI-BBS-KGP-TATA-UDZ weekly ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Sourav Basak*^~  Feb 04 2013 (01:02)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 45h 10m  22 halts  Distance: 2154 km  1 xfers
#1. 12822/Dhauli Express
Travel Time: 6h 18m Distance: 385 km
xfer @ KGP/Kharagpur Junction  Buffer: 4h 12m
#2. 19659/Shalimar - Udaipur City Weekly Express
Travel Time: 34h 40m Distance: 1769 km
Departs @ 11:45
Platform# ???
Arrives @ 08:55 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Udaipur City/UDZ

1 xfers. 22 halts. 262 intermediate Stations between Puri and Udaipur City

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Dhauli Express/12822
#1/==/PURI»Puri (8 PFs)»  -11:45+3??10.05814mECoRPuri, Odisha
10 intermediate stations00:4544.0
#2/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)  12:30+112:35+55m??144.04625mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:2519.0
#3/==/BBSBhubaneswar (6 PFs)  13:00+513:05+85m??163.05539mECoRBhubaneshwar, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3028.0
#4/==/CTCCuttack Junction (5 PFs)  13:35+2813:40+285m??191.08228mECoRDist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:2635.0
#5/==/DNMDhanmandal (3 PFs)  14:06+3414:08+332m??1126.08138mECoRPin Code: 754024, Odisha
5 intermediate stations00:2737.0
#6/==/JJKRJajpur Keonjhar Road (5 PFs)  14:35+3814:37+382m??1163.05136mECoRDist - Jajpur 755019, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:5143.0
#7/==/BHCBhadrak (4 PFs)  15:28+2115:30+232m??1206.07922mECoROdisha 756101, Odisha
4 intermediate stations00:2229.0
#8/==/SOROSoro (3 PFs)  15:52+3915:53+401m??1235.08417mSERDist - Balasore 756045, Odisha
4 intermediate stations00:2434.0
#9/==/BLSBalasore (4 PFs)  16:17+3916:21+384m??1269.09920mSERBalasore - 756001, Odisha
4 intermediate stations00:1728.0
#10/==/BTSBasta (3 PFs)  16:38+4516:40+452m??1297.07315mSERDist - Balasore 756029, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:1619.0
#11/==/JERJaleswar (4 PFs)  16:56+3816:58+382m??1316.08316mSERDistt.- Balasore, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:1217.0
#12/==/DNTDantan (4 PFs)17:10+4617:11+471m??1333.011122mSERDist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:0916.0
#13/==/BLDABelda (4 PFs)  17:20+4917:22+492m??1349.05224mSERDistrict Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:4136.0
#14/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (10 PFs)  18:03+4318:08+415m??1385.07942mSERDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
Shalimar - Udaipur City Weekly Express/19659 - Buffer: 4h 12m
0 intermediate stations04:020.0
#15/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (10 PFs)  22:10-322:15+05m??1385.07442mSERDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
19 intermediate stations01:50136.0
#16/==/TATATatanagar Junction (5 PFs)  00:05+700:10+95m??2521.071164mSER91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:5362.0
#17/==/CKPChakradharpur (3 PFs)  01:03+801:10+87m??2583.076234mSERChakradharpur (West Singhbhum), Jharkhand
15 intermediate stations01:20101.0
#18/==/ROURourkela Junction (5 PFs)  02:30+1102:40+1310m??2684.061198mSERRourkela 769001, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:40101.0
#19/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)  04:20-204:25+65m??2785.084236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
8 intermediate stations00:5172.0
#20/==/RIGRaigarh (3 PFs)  05:16+1905:21+195m??2857.082 SECRRaigarh, Chhattisgarh
10 intermediate stations00:5880.0
#21/==/CPHChampa Junction (3 PFs)  06:19+4106:24+385m??2937.042 SECRChampa - 495671, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations01:1652.0
#22/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)  07:40+1307:55+1615m??2989.064272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
13 intermediate stations01:35102.0
#23/==/PNDPendra Road (3 PFs)  09:30+5109:35+505m??21091.061618mSECR495117, Chhattisgarh
5 intermediate stations00:5051.0
#24/==/APRAnuppur Junction (4 PFs)  10:25+4710:30+465m??21142.044489mSECRDist - Anuppur (M.P.) 484224, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:5541.0
#25/==/SDLShahdol (3 PFs)  11:25+3311:30+345m??21183.046467mSECRShahdol, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations02:45126.0
#26/==/KMZKatni Murwara (5 PFs)  14:15+814:25+1210m??21309.079385mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:23109.0
#27/==/DMODamoh (3 PFs)  15:48+2015:50+212m??21418.077365mWCRDamoh M.P., Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:0077.0
#28/==/SGOSaugor (2 PFs)  16:50+2116:55+215m??21495.045519mWCRMP 470001, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:3370.0
#29/==/MAKRBina Malkhedi Junction (2 PFs)  18:28-618:30+42m??21565.045421mWCR470113, Madhya Pradesh
16 intermediate stations02:40120.0
#30%==%GUNAGuna Junction (3 PFs)  21:10+2121:20+2110m??21685.050477mWCR473001, Madhya Pradesh
21 intermediate stations03:40184.0
#31/--/KOTAKota Junction (5 PFs)↵¶01:00+901:10+2810m??31869.031256mWCRKota-324001, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations01:1238.0
#32|--|BUDIBundi (1 PFs)  02:22+4102:24+412m??31907.039255mWCRBundi, Rajasthan
15 intermediate stations03:26133.0
#33|--|CORChittaurgarh Junction (5 PFs)05:50-506:15+025m??32040.041403mWRChittorgarh, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations01:4472.0
#34%--%MVJMavli Junction (5 PFs)  07:59-708:01+32m??32112.066501mNWRMavli, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:3538.0
#35%--%RPZRanapratapnagar (2 PFs)  08:36+508:38+52m??32150.015566mNWRUdaipur, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:174.0
#36!--!UDZ•Udaipur City (3 PFs)•  08:55+0-??32154.0-582mNWRUdaipur, Rajasthan
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.