Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jan 23, 2018 04:21:56 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jan 23, 2018 04:21:56 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Allahabad - Mughal Sarai - Gaya

13159/Σ Mumbai- Gaya 'Buddha City' Bodhgaya Exp ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Feb 04 2013 (13:13)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 59h 22m  17 halts  Distance: 2157 km  1 xfers
#1. 12165/Ratnagiri SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 22h 27m Distance: 1343 km
xfer @ ALD/Allahabad Junction  Buffer: 40m
#2. 12818/Jharkhand Swarna Jayanti Express (via Gomoh)
Travel Time: 12h 15m Distance: 680 km
Departs @ 05:23
Platform# 3
Lokmanya Tilak Terminus/LTT
Arrives @ 16:45 +2 nights
Platform# 0

1 xfers. 17 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Hatia

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Ratnagiri SF Express (PT)/12165
#1/==/LTT»Lokmanya Tilak Terminus (5 PFs)»  -05:23+0310.0662mCRKurla (East) Mumbai 400089, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:1517.0
#2/==/TNAThane (10 PFs)  05:38+405:40+42m7117.04411mCRThane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:2518.0
#3/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  06:05+1106:08+143m4135.047 CRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:4581.0
#4/==/IGPIgatpuri (4 PFs)  07:53+807:55+132m11116.063589mCRDist-Nasik Maharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:4851.0
#5/==/NKNasik Road (4 PFs)  08:43+1508:45+172m21167.088564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:5073.0
#6/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  09:35+2009:40+205m21240.098 CRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations01:38160.0
#7/==/JLJalgaon Junction (4 PFs)  11:18+5011:20+512m31400.041212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3524.0
#8/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  11:55+4612:05+4610m51424.062209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
44 intermediate stations04:55307.0
#9/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)17:00+2017:10+2410m51731.070328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations03:30245.0
#10%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  20:40+3020:50+3210m61976.070417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1891.0
#11%==%KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)22:08+3922:10+422m211067.062387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:3598.0
#12%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  23:45+3323:55+3410m211165.045321mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
25 intermediate stations03:55178.0
#13/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)03:50+3204:15+3825m721343.058101mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
Jharkhand Swarna Jayanti Express (via Gomoh)/12818 - Buffer: 13m
112 intermediate stations00:05134.0
#14/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)  04:20+4:5404:30+5:0310m631477.068101mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
22 intermediate stations02:15153.0
#15/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  06:45+5:4307:00+5:4115m231630.08484mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:3954.0
#16/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  07:39+6:2207:41+6:232m031684.08980mECR06187-222222, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3248.0
#17/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  08:13+6:0508:15+6:342m331732.063110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1718.0
#18/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  08:32+6:1208:34+6:402m031750.090113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1116.0
#19/==/AUBRAnugraha Narayan Road (4 PFs)  08:45+6:2808:47+6:572m031766.084104mECR06186-285271, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2231.0
#20/==/RFJRafiGanj (4 PFs)  09:09+6:4309:11+7:122m031797.080102mECRRafiganj, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1216.0
#21/==/GRRUGuraru (2 PFs)  09:23+6:4709:25+7:182m031813.032113mECR824118, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:4022.0
#22/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  10:05+6:4510:10+7:155m331835.063116mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
13 intermediate stations01:1376.0
#23/==/KQRKoderma Junction (7 PFs)  11:23+6:4011:25+7:062m031911.075 ECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
19 intermediate stations01:1594.0
#24/==/GMONetaji SC Bose Junction Gomoh (6 PFs)  12:40+6:3812:50+6:5410m232005.036240mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:2816.0
#25/==/CRPChandrapura Junction (3 PFs)  13:18+6:2613:20+6:552m232021.031227mECR06549-242555, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:3016.0
#26/==/BKSCBokaro Steel City (3 PFs)  13:50+6:3813:55+7:065m232037.071246mSER06542-253861, Jharkhand
6 intermediate stations00:3440.0
#27/==/JAAJhalida (3 PFs)  14:29+6:4514:31+7:132m032077.032297mSERDist- Puruliya pin- 723202, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:2413.0
#28/==/MURIMuri Junction (3 PFs)  14:55+6:4014:57+7:072m032090.046257mSERPIN - 835101, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:1860.0
#29/==/RNCRanchi Junction (6 PFs)  16:15+6:2516:25+6:5610m332150.021633mSERJharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:207.0
#30%==%HTE•Hatia (3 PFs)•  16:45+6:28-032157.0-655mSERRanchi, Jharkhand
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.