Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Jan 22, 2018 00:26:12 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jan 22, 2018 00:26:12 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Mughal Sarai - Bhabua- Sasaram- Dehri- DaltonGanj- Barkakana- Ramgarh-

13170/Σ Mumbai-Ranchi 'IIM Ranchi, & Rajrappa Temple' ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Feb 04 2013 (17:45)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 71h 45m  35 halts  Distance: 2913 km  1 xfers
#1. 12362/Mumbai CSMT - Asansol SF Express
Travel Time: 25h 8m Distance: 1496 km
xfer @ MGS/Mughal Sarai Junction  Buffer: 4h 27m
#2. 18312/Varanasi - Sambalpur Express
Travel Time: 18h 10m Distance: 875 km
Departs @ 11:05
Platform# 15
no arr/dep
Mumbai CSM Terminus/CSTM
Arrives @ 10:50 +3 nights
Platform# 0
no arr/dep
Sambalpur Junction/SBP

1 xfers. 35 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Mumbai CSM Terminus and Sambalpur Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Mumbai CSMT - Asansol SF Express/12362
#1/==/CSTM»Mumbai CSM Terminus (18 PFs)»  -11:05-1510.04214mCRMumbai- 400001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:139.0
#2/==/DRDadar Central (8 PFs)  11:18+011:20+12m619.0697mCRDadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
21 intermediate stations00:3742.0
#3/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  11:57+212:00+33m4151.054 CRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
30 intermediate stations03:48206.0
#4/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  15:48+115:50+22m21257.085 CRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations02:10184.0
#5/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  18:00+818:15+315m41441.053209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations02:20123.0
#6/==/KNWKhandwa Junction (5 PFs)  20:35+020:40+05m21564.076309mCRKhandwa PIN 450001, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations02:25184.0
#7/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)23:05+123:15+210m61748.077328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations03:10245.0
#8%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  02:25+602:35+610m52993.078417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1091.0
#9%==%KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  03:45+903:50+95m221084.074387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:2098.0
#10%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  05:10+705:20+810m221182.050321mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
35 intermediate stations05:00250.0
#11/==/MZPMirzapur (3 PFs)  10:20+610:25+55m221432.03587mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:4864.0
#12/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)12:13-112:33+020m221496.08484mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
Varanasi - Sambalpur Express/18312 - Buffer: 14m
136 intermediate stations03:57542.0
#13/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  16:30+416:40+510m032038.08284mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:2534.0
#14/==/KMSKaramnasa (4 PFs)  17:05+1117:06+121m032072.06977mECR821105, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1012.0
#15/==/DGODurgauti  17:16+1217:17+121m032084.05478mECRDistt Kaimur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:109.0
#16/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  17:27+1217:28+121m032093.08380mECR06187-222222, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1622.0
#17/==/KTQKudra (2 PFs)  17:44+1417:45+141m032115.08092mECR821101, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1925.0
#18/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  18:04+1518:05+171m032140.067110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1618.0
#19/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  18:21+1918:23+192m032158.049113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:076.0
#20/==/SEBSon Nagar Junction (4 PFs)  18:30+2018:31+201m032164.051110mECRPin:824112, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1916.0
#21/==/ANHAnkorha (3 PFs)  18:50+2018:51+211m032180.044124mECRAurangabad, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:1914.0
#22/==/NBGNabinagar Road (2 PFs)  19:10+2019:11+211m032194.051140mECR824303, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:108.0
#23/==/KYFKajrat Nawadih (3 PFs)  19:21+2119:22+221m032202.032142mECRTiwari Vigha Rd, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:148.0
#24/==/JPLJapla (2 PFs)  19:36+2019:37+211m032210.060149mECRDistt. Palamau 822116, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:077.0
#25/==/HDNHaidar Nagar (2 PFs)  19:44+2219:45+221m032217.055152mECRPalamu, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:1312.0
#26/==/MDJMohammad Ganj (3 PFs)  19:58+2219:59+231m032229.041157mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:1712.0
#27/==/URDUntari Road (3 PFs)  20:16+2120:17+211m032241.018171mECRPalamu, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:5316.0
#28/==/GHDGarhwa Road Junction (3 PFs)  21:10+621:20+410m032257.072190mECRPalamu Pn. no - 06584-262777, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:2833.0
#29/==/DTODaltonGanj (4 PFs)  21:48+1021:50+112m232290.065234mECR230812, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2528.0
#30/==/BRWDBarwadih Junction (3 PFs)  22:15+1422:20+155m032318.081296mECR822111, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:3040.0
#31/==/LTHRLatehar (2 PFs)  22:50+2022:52+202m032358.075381mECR829207, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2633.0
#32/==/TORITori Junction (3 PFs)  23:18+2423:20+242m132391.073515mECR829203, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:2328.0
#33/==/KLREKhalari (3 PFs)  23:43+2923:45+292m032419.037459mECR829205, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:5836.0
#34/==/PTRUPatratu (3 PFs)  00:43+2000:45+212m042455.027373mECRDistt: Ramgarh, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:4018.0
#35/--/BRKABarkakana Junction (5 PFs)  01:25+1401:45+1020m042473.032 ECRPH - 0653-255225, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:105.0
#36/--/RMTRamgarh Cantt. (2 PFs)  01:55+2002:00+205m142478.064352mSERRamgarh District, Jharkhand
6 intermediate stations00:5054.0
#37/--/MURIMuri Junction (3 PFs)  02:50+2302:55+235m042532.045257mSERPIN - 835101, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:2060.0
#38/==/RNCRanchi Junction (6 PFs)  04:15+1904:25+1810m342592.028633mSERJharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:157.0
#39%==%HTEHatia (3 PFs)  04:40+1804:45+215m042599.079655mSERRanchi, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations00:4761.0
#40%==%PKFPokla (3 PFs)  05:32+2305:33+231m042660.069548mSERDist. Gumla, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2933.0
#41%==%BANOBano (2 PFs)  06:02+2706:03+271m042693.033440mSERDist. Gumla, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations01:1642.0
#42%==%NXNNuagaon  07:19+1807:20+181m042735.049218mSERKeonjhar, Odisha
4 intermediate stations00:3528.0
#43/--/ROURourkela Junction (5 PFs)07:55+1808:15+1720m342763.069198mSERSundargarh-769012, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:2630.0
#44/==/GPRajgangpur (3 PFs)  08:41+1808:42+191m142793.059237mSERDist :- Sundergarh, Odisha
10 intermediate stations01:1371.0
#45/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)  09:55+1110:00+115m142864.063236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:2526.0
#46/==/RGLRengali (2 PFs)  10:25+1610:27+162m142890.059206mECoRState Highway 10, Odisha
4 intermediate stations00:2323.0
#47/--/SBP•Sambalpur Junction (3 PFs)•  10:50+46-042913.0-160mECoRDist - Sambalpur 768003, Odisha
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.