Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Aug 23, 2017 18:09:10 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Aug 23, 2017 18:09:10 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Pune- Kopargaon (42 km from Shirdi)- Manmad- Nagpur - Rourkela- Hatia (Ranchi)

13177/Σ Mumbai- Ranchi 'IIM Ranchi' Exp ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 03652 Gaya Jasidih Shravan Mela Special UnReserve~  Feb 04 2013 (18:51)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 35h 30m  18 halts  Distance: 1962 km  1 xfers
#1. 22105/Indrayani SF Express
Travel Time: 3h 25m Distance: 190 km
xfer @ PUNE/Pune Junction  Buffer: 1h 40m
#2. 22845/Pune - Hatia SF Express
Travel Time: 30h 25m Distance: 1772 km
Departs @ 05:40
Platform# ???
S  W   
Mumbai CSM Terminus/CSTM
Arrives @ 17:10 +1 night
Platform# ???
 M  T  

1 xfers. 18 halts. 255 intermediate Stations between Mumbai CSM Terminus and Hatia

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Indrayani SF Express/22105
#1/==/CSTM»Mumbai CSM Terminus (18 PFs)»  -05:40+0??10.04914mCRMumbai- 400001, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:119.0
#2/==/DRDadar Central (8 PFs)  05:51+305:53+22m??19.0697mCRDadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations00:2124.0
#3/==/TNAThane (10 PFs)  06:14+206:16+22m??133.05311mCRThane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:1718.0
#4/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  06:33+1206:35+142m??151.07310mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:3847.0
#5/==/KJTKarjat Junction (4 PFs)07:13+1907:15+222m??198.03955mCRDist. Raigad, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:4328.0
#6/==/LNLLonavala (3 PFs)07:58+1608:00+212m??1126.077623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
16 intermediate stations00:4861.0
#7/==/SVJRShivajinagar (2 PFs)  08:48+1708:50+162m??1187.010552mCRPune 411005, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:153.0
#8/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)  09:05+13-??1190.0-556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
Pune - Hatia SF Express/22845
0 intermediate stations0.0
#9/==/PUNE»Pune Junction (6 PFs)»  -10:45+6??1190.057556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations01:2075.0
#10/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)12:05+512:20+2215m??1265.052520mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:3785.0
#11/--/ANGAhmadnagar (2 PFs)  13:57+2214:00+223m??1350.057651mCRAhmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:58111.0
#12/--/KPGKopargaon (2 PFs)  15:58+716:00+132m??1461.032508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:2042.0
#13/--/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  17:20+117:25+115m??1503.082582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations02:15185.0
#14/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  19:40+2619:50+3210m??1688.072209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
20 intermediate stations01:55138.0
#15/==/AKAkola Junction (7 PFs)  21:45+1921:50+185m??1826.063284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:1579.0
#16/==/BDBadnera Junction (Amravati) (4 PFs)  23:05+423:10+65m??1905.070336mCRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:2295.0
#17/==/WRWardha Junction (4 PFs)  00:32-400:35+33m??21000.059288mCRWardha 442001, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:2079.0
#18/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  01:55-802:05+210m??21079.074315mCR440001, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations01:46130.0
#19/==/GGondia Junction (7 PFs)  03:51+203:53+72m??21209.080318mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations01:18105.0
#20/==/RJNRaj Nandgaon (3 PFs)05:11+1605:13+172m??21314.039314mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:4730.0
#21/==/DURGDurg Junction (6 PFs)  06:00+706:05+95m??21344.060300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations00:3537.0
#22/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)  06:40+1306:45+155m??21381.058296mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations01:55111.0
#23/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)  08:40+1308:55+1115m??21492.067272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations00:4753.0
#24/==/CPHChampa Junction (3 PFs)  09:42+1709:44+172m??21545.064264mSECRChampa - 495671, Chhattisgarh
19 intermediate stations02:21151.0
#25/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)  12:05+1712:07+202m??21696.073236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:23101.0
#26/==/ROURourkela Junction (5 PFs)  13:30+1313:40+1210m??21797.047198mSERSundargarh-769012, Odisha
22 intermediate stations03:30165.0
#27/==/HTE•Hatia (3 PFs)•  17:10+4-??21962.0-655mSERRanchi, Jharkhand
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.