Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Aug 19, 2017 12:54:08 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Aug 19, 2017 12:54:08 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Alternate Weekly

13202/Σ Howrah Mysore ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by BMTIR*^~  Feb 05 2013 (15:41)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 39h 0m  22 halts  Distance: 2083 km  1 xfers
#1. 22851/Santragachi - Mangaluru Vivek Express (PT)
Travel Time: 27h 28m Distance: 1715 km
xfer @ KPD/Katpadi Junction  Buffer: 3h 52m
#2. 16021/Kaveri Express (PT)
Travel Time: 7h 40m Distance: 368 km
Departs @ 15:50
Platform# ???
Santragachi Junction/SRC
Arrives @ 06:50 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Mysuru Junction (Mysore)/MYS

1 xfers. 22 halts. 107 intermediate Stations between Santragachi Junction and Mysuru Junction (Mysore)

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Santragachi - Mangaluru Vivek Express (PT)/22851
#1/==/SRC»Santragachi Junction (6 PFs)»  -15:50-??10.0766mSERDist: Howrah - 711104, West Bengal
29 intermediate stations01:25107.0
#2/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (10 PFs)  17:15-17:20-5m??1107.08442mSERDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
10 intermediate stations00:4969.0
#3/==/JERJaleswar (4 PFs)  18:09-18:10-1m??1176.07516mSERDistt.- Balasore, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3848.0
#4/==/BLSBalasore (4 PFs)  18:48-18:50-2m??1224.07120mSERBalasore - 756001, Odisha
17 intermediate stations01:30106.0
#5/==/JJKRJajpur Keonjhar Road (5 PFs)  20:20-20:21-1m??1330.07336mECoRDist - Jajpur 755019, Odisha
13 intermediate stations00:5972.0
#6/==/CTCCuttack Junction (5 PFs)  21:20-21:22-2m??1402.05028mECoRDist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3328.0
#7/==/BBSBhubaneswar (6 PFs)  21:55-22:00-5m??1430.03339mECoRBhubaneshwar, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:3519.0
#8/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)  22:35-22:50-15m??1449.09025mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
23 intermediate stations01:38147.0
#9/==/BAMBrahmapur (4 PFs)  00:28-00:30-2m??2596.08026mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
4 intermediate stations00:3242.0
#10/==/SPTSompeta (4 PFs)  01:02-01:03-1m??2638.04847mECoRKanchili, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:4032.0
#11/==/PSAPalasa (3 PFs)01:43-01:45-2m??2670.08628mECoRKasibugga, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5173.0
#12/==/CHESrikakulam Road (4 PFs)  02:36-02:38-2m??2743.07934mECoRSrikakulam road, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5370.0
#13/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  03:31-03:33-2m??2813.06466mECoRVizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5761.0
#14/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)04:30-04:50-20m??2874.07011mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
23 intermediate stations02:08150.0
#15/==/SLOSamalkot Junction (3 PFs)  06:58-06:59-1m??21024.07317mSCRSamalkot, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:4150.0
#16/==/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  07:40-07:42-2m??21074.07323mSCRRajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
18 intermediate stations01:1490.0
#17/==/EEEluru (3 PFs)  08:56-08:57-1m??21164.03518mSCREluru 08812 226401., Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:4360.0
#18/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  10:40-11:00-20m??21224.07426mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
28 intermediate stations01:53139.0
#19/==/OGLOngole (3 PFs)  12:53-12:54-1m??21363.09612mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:13116.0
#20/==/NLRNellore (4 PFs)  14:07-14:08-1m??21479.02721mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:2539.0
#21/==/GDRGudur Junction (3 PFs)  15:33-15:35-2m??21518.07119mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:1083.0
#22/==/RURenigunta Junction (5 PFs)  16:45-16:55-10m??21601.039115mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1510.0
#23/==/TPTYTirupati Main (5 PFs)  17:10-17:12-2m??21611.057151mSCRChittoor District pin517507, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:1672.0
#24/--/CTO•Chittoor (3 PFs)•  18:28-18:30-2m??21683.041305mSCR517001., Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4832.0
#25/--/KPDKatpadi Junction (5 PFs)  19:18-19:20-2m??21715.074215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
Kaveri Express (PT)/16021 - Buffer: 3h 52m
0 intermediate stations03:480.0
#26/==/KPDKatpadi Junction (5 PFs)  23:08-23:10-2m??21715.080215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
8 intermediate stations00:3952.0
#27/==/ABAmbur (3 PFs)  23:49-23:50-1m??21767.039332mSRTamil Nadu 635802, Tamil Nadu
3 intermediate stations00:5032.0
#28/==/JTJJolarpettai Junction (5 PFs)  00:40-00:42-2m??31799.077404mSRJolarpettai, Tamil Nadu
4 intermediate stations00:3241.0
#29/==/KPNKuppam (2 PFs)  01:14-01:15-1m??31840.073688mSWRKuppam pin517425, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2835.0
#30/==/BWTBangarapet Junction (6 PFs)  01:43-01:45-2m??31875.072812mSWRBangarapet, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:3947.0
#31/==/WFDWhitefield (4 PFs)  02:24-02:25-1m??31922.043874mSWR560067, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:139.0
#32/==/KJMKrishnarajapuram (4 PFs)  02:38-02:40-2m??31931.045907mSWRBengaluru-560016, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:097.0
#33/==/BNCEBengaluru East (Bangalore) (2 PFs)  02:49-02:50-1m??31938.032914mSWRBengaluru, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:052.0
#34/==/BNCBengaluru Cantt. (Bangalore) (4 PFs)  02:55-03:00-5m??31940.06927mSWRBengaluru-560052, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:455.0
#35/==/SBCKSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) (10 PFs)03:45-04:10-25m??31945.040906mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:1812.0
#36/==/KGIKengeri (4 PFs)  04:28-04:29-1m??31957.070802mSWRBengaluru, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1517.0
#37/==/BIDBidadi (4 PFs)  04:44-04:45-1m??31974.099724mSWRRamanagar District, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:0915.0
#38/==/RMGMRamanagaram (4 PFs)  04:54-04:55-1m??31989.075692mSWRDist - Ramanagar pin - 562159, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:0912.0
#39/==/CPTChannapatna (3 PFs)  05:04-05:05-1m??32001.058673mSWRChannapatna, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:1918.0
#40/==/MADMaddur (3 PFs)  05:24-05:25-1m??32019.064634mSWRMandya District, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1819.0
#41/==/MYAMandya (3 PFs)  05:43-05:45-2m??32038.081673mSWRMandya, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:1925.0
#42%==%PANPPandavapura (3 PFs)  06:04-06:05-1m??32063.025716mSWRSH 19 Junction Mandya District, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations00:4520.0
#43%==%MYS•Mysuru Junction (Mysore) (6 PFs)•  06:50--??32083.0-763mSWRMysuru Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.