Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Jan 21, 2018 04:47:44 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Jan 21, 2018 04:47:44 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Jabalpur- Mughal Sarai- Bhabua- Sasaram- Dehri- Gaya

13205/Σ Mumbai- Gaya Garib Rath ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Feb 05 2013 (15:49)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 56h 10m  15 halts  Distance: 1701 km  1 xfers
#1. 12188/Mumbai CSMT - Jabalpur Garib Rath Express
Travel Time: 16h 30m Distance: 993 km
xfer @ JBP/Jabalpur Junction  Buffer: 3h 40m
#2. 12390/Chennai Egmore - Gaya Weekly SF Express
Travel Time: 12h 0m Distance: 708 km
Departs @ 13:30
Platform# 17
no arr/dep
Mumbai CSM Terminus/CSTM
Arrives @ 21:40 +2 nights
Platform# 0
no arr/dep
Gaya Junction/GAYA

1 xfers. 15 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Mumbai CSM Terminus and Gaya Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Mumbai CSMT - Jabalpur Garib Rath Express/12188
#1/==/CSTM»Mumbai CSM Terminus (18 PFs)»  -13:30-1710.04514mCRMumbai- 400001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:129.0
#2/==/DRDadar Central (8 PFs)  13:42+3313:45+313m619.0697mCRDadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
21 intermediate stations00:3742.0
#3/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  14:22+4714:25+493m4151.052 CRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:3582.0
#4/==/IGPIgatpuri (4 PFs)16:00+5016:05+525m21133.061589mCRDist-Nasik Maharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:5051.0
#5/==/NKNasik Road (4 PFs)  16:55+5417:00+535m21184.093564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:4773.0
#6/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  17:47+1:0117:50+1:013m21257.098 CRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations01:38160.0
#7/==/JLJalgaon Junction (4 PFs)  19:28+1:2019:30+1:212m31417.048212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3024.0
#8/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  20:00+1:2120:10+1:2310m31441.040209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations03:05123.0
#9/==/KNWKhandwa Junction (5 PFs)  23:15+2123:20+225m21564.090309mCRKhandwa PIN 450001, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:12108.0
#10/==/HDHarda (3 PFs)  00:32+4000:34+402m22672.053289mWCRHarda, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:2676.0
#11/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)02:00+2002:10+2710m52748.076328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5367.0
#12%==%PPIPipariya (3 PFs)  03:03+4503:05+452m12815.0128339mWCRPin - 461775, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2349.0
#13%==%GARGadarwara (2 PFs)  03:28+5503:30+552m12864.070353mWCRDis.- Narsinghpur, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3845.0
#14%==%NUNarsinghpur (2 PFs)  04:08+4904:10+492m12909.046364mWCRNarsinghapur, Madhya Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:5084.0
#15%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  06:00+24-22993.0-417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
Chennai Egmore - Gaya Weekly SF Express/12390 - Buffer: 13m
243 intermediate stations09:300.0
#16%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)09:30+1:1909:40+1:1310m33993.078417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1091.0
#17%==%KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  10:50+310:55+05m031084.062387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:3598.0
#18%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  12:30+1:1412:40+1:1310m231182.039321mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:5878.0
#19%==%MKPManikpur Junction (4 PFs)  14:38+1:1114:40+1:112m031260.060250mNCRManikpur, Uttar Pradesh
33 intermediate stations03:55236.0
#20/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  18:35+018:45+010m031496.09184mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:3654.0
#21/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  19:21+019:22+01m031550.08980mECR06187-222222, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3248.0
#22/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  19:54+019:55+01m031598.071110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1518.0
#23/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  20:10+020:12+02m431616.058113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
14 intermediate stations01:2885.0
#24/==/GAYA•Gaya Junction (9 PFs)•  21:40+0-031701.0-116mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.