Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Aug 20, 2017 21:39:47 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Aug 20, 2017 21:39:47 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Daily connectivity from Ahmedabad to Allahabad / Varanasi.

13279/Σ ADI-ALD-BSB Sabarmati Ganga Chain ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Soumitra Chawathe*^~  Feb 07 2013 (16:04)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 84h 45m  44 halts  Distance: 3102 km  1 xfers
#1. 12655/Navjeevan SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 10h 45m Distance: 565 km
xfer @ BSL/Bhusaval Junction  Buffer: 1h 55m
#2. 11071/Kamayani Express (PT)
Travel Time: 24h 5m Distance: 1210 km
Departs @ 06:40
Platform# 6
Ahmedabad Junction/ADI
Arrives @ 19:25 +3 nights
Platform# 8
Varanasi Junction/BSB

1 xfers. 44 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Ahmedabad Junction and Varanasi Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Navjeevan SF Express (PT)/12655
#1/==/ADI»Ahmedabad Junction (10 PFs)»  -06:40+1610.06551mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations00:4246.0
#2/==/NDNadiad Junction (4 PFs)  07:22+1407:24+142m1146.07537mWRNadiad, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:1519.0
#3|--|ANNDAnand Junction (6 PFs)  07:39+1507:41+152m1165.04845mWRAnand, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations00:4435.0
#4/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)  08:25+1408:30+165m51100.07537mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations01:0480.0
#5/==/AKVAnkleshwar Junction (4 PFs)  09:34+1509:36+172m21180.06120mWRAnkleshwar, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations00:4950.0
#6/==/STSurat (4 PFs)  10:25+1710:35+1710m21230.03418mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
0 intermediate stations00:074.0
#7/==/UDNUdhna Junction (Surat) (3 PFs)  10:42+2110:44+232m31234.07414mWRUdhna 394210, Gujarat
11 intermediate stations00:4657.0
#8/==/VYAVyara (2 PFs)  11:30+3711:32+362m11291.05790mWRVyara, Gujarat
12 intermediate stations01:46100.0
#9%==%NDBNandurbar (3 PFs)  13:18+1513:23+185m21391.063203mWRNandurbar, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3334.0
#10/--/DDEDondaicha (2 PFs)  13:56+3113:58+342m11425.031163mWRDondaicha, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations01:5861.0
#11/==/ANAmalner (2 PFs)  15:56-715:58+22m11486.055187mWRAmalner, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations01:0055.0
#12%==%JLJalgaon Junction (4 PFs)  16:58+417:00+122m31541.058212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2524.0
#13/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  17:25+1317:35+1510m61565.062209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
Kamayani Express (PT)/11071 - Buffer: 23m
274 intermediate stations01:351327.0
#14/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)19:10+5719:20+5810m031892.066209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:3134.0
#15/==/RVRaver (3 PFs)  19:51+5919:52+1:001m131926.058243mCRJalgaon, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:2121.0
#16/==/BAUBurhanpur (2 PFs)  20:13+5520:15+542m231947.056267mCRBurhanpur, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2826.0
#17/==/NPNRNepanagar (2 PFs)  20:43+4720:45+472m131973.043289mCRState Highway 27, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:0043.0
#18/==/KNWKhandwa Junction (5 PFs)  21:45+2221:50+225m232016.086309mCRKhandwa (M.P.) 450001, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5376.0
#19/==/KKNKhirkiya (2 PFs)  22:43+3222:45+342m232092.082281mWCRSH 15, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2331.0
#20/==/HDHarda (3 PFs)  23:08+3923:10+402m232123.061289mWCRHarda, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:1576.0
#21/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  00:25+2800:30+385m142199.039328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2818.0
#22/==/HBDHoshangabad (2 PFs)  00:58+3401:00+432m142217.060309mWCRHoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0867.0
#23/==/HBJBhopal HabibGanj (5 PFs)  02:08+5902:10+1:032m142284.019496mWCRHabibGanj, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:207.0
#24/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  02:30+5702:35+595m342291.058498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5553.0
#25/==/BHSVidisha (4 PFs)  03:30+5303:32+562m142344.055431mWCRVidisha, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4340.0
#26/==/BAQGanj Basoda (4 PFs)  04:15+4504:17+482m142384.038417mWCRDistrict Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:1346.0
#27/==/BINABina Junction (6 PFs)  05:30+2005:35+255m342430.052413mWCRBina District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2521.0
#28/==/KYEKhurai (3 PFs)  06:00+3306:02+332m242451.069440mWCRKhurai District Sagar, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4653.0
#29/==/SGOSaugor (2 PFs)06:48+2906:50+312m042504.075519mWCRMP 470001, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4151.0
#30/==/PHAPatharia (2 PFs)  07:31+3307:33+332m242555.065384mWCRState Highway 14, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2426.0
#31/==/DMODamoh (3 PFs)  07:57+3507:59+352m242581.061365mWCRDamoh M.P., Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1516.0
#32/==/BNUBandakpur (2 PFs)  08:14+3708:16+382m242597.055355mWCRBandakpur Rd, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:4495.0
#33/--/KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)10:00+2810:10+4210m042692.070388mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5463.0
#34%==%MYRMaihar (3 PFs)  11:04+4011:06+402m142755.055353mWCRMaihar Railway Station, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3935.0
#35%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)11:45+3411:50+405m042790.075322mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1621.0
#36%==%JTWJaitwar (2 PFs)  12:06+4212:08+432m142811.045308mWCRJaitwar, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:1757.0
#37%==%MKPManikpur Junction (4 PFs)  13:25+1713:30+235m242868.059250mNCRManikpur, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2323.0
#38%==%DBRDabhaura (2 PFs)  13:53+2413:55+252m142891.049199mNCRDabhaura, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:3577.0
#39/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)↵¶15:30+2416:05+2035m742968.053100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4136.0
#40/--/PLPPhulpur (3 PFs)  16:46+1:0116:48+1:022m143004.06695mNRDistrict - Allahabad 212402, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2123.0
#41/--/JNHJanghai Junction (3 PFs)  17:09+1:1117:11+1:122m143027.04393mNRUttar Pradesh 212401, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:4331.0
#42/==/BOYBhadohi (2 PFs)  17:54+1:0117:56+1:042m143058.04289mNRBhadohi 221401, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:128.0
#43%==%PRFParsipur (2 PFs)  18:08+1:0518:09+1:061m143066.03288mNRDistrict Bhadohi, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2514.0
#44%==%SWPRSewapuri (2 PFs)  18:34+5618:35+561m143080.02786mNRState Highway 87, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:5022.0
#45/==/BSB•Varanasi Junction (9 PFs)•  19:25+34-843102.0-82mNRUttar Pradesh 221002, Uttar Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.