Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jul 25, 2017 20:05:02 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jul 25, 2017 20:05:02 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Fast & Non-Telescopic

13305/Σ Shatabdi Rath ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Vinay Kumar~  Feb 08 2013 (01:15)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 23h 20m  13 halts  Distance: 1585 km  1 xfers
#1. 12046/Chandigarh - New Delhi Shatabdi Express
Travel Time: 3h 25m Distance: 244 km
xfer @ NDLS/New Delhi  Buffer: 35m
#2. 12878/New Delhi - Ranchi Garib Rath Express
Travel Time: 19h 20m Distance: 1341 km
Departs @ 12:00
Platform# 1
  T T  
Chandigarh Junction/CDG
Arrives @ 11:20 +1 night
Platform# 3
   W F 
Ranchi Junction/RNC

1 xfers. 13 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Chandigarh Junction and Ranchi Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Chandigarh - New Delhi Shatabdi Express/12046
#1%==%CDG»Chandigarh Junction (6 PFs)»  -12:00+0110.067334mNRDaria, Chandigarh
4 intermediate stations00:4045.0
#2/==/UMBAmbala Cantt. Junction (8 PFs)  12:40+112:42+12m1145.088276mNRAmbala 133001, Haryana
10 intermediate stations00:5175.0
#3/==/KUNKarnal (3 PFs)  13:33+1213:35+132m11120.068252mNRKARNAL ( Delhi-NCR ) 132001 India, Haryana
23 intermediate stations01:50124.0
#4/==/NDLSNew Delhi (16 PFs)  15:25+9-11244.0-216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
New Delhi - Ranchi Garib Rath Express/12878
0 intermediate stations0.0
#5/==/NDLS»New Delhi (16 PFs)»  -16:00+10141244.090216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
67 intermediate stations04:55440.0
#6/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  20:55+2721:00+295m51684.095129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
29 intermediate stations02:03195.0
#7/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)  23:03+3323:05+352m41879.070100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:10152.0
#8/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  01:15+3101:25+3410m221031.010384mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:3255.0
#9/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  01:57+4701:59+492m021086.010680mECR06187-222222, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:2748.0
#10/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  02:26+5802:28+1:012m321134.082110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1318.0
#11/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  02:41+1:0202:43+1:022m421152.094113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:2336.0
#12/==/NBGNabinagar Road (2 PFs)  03:06+1:1103:08+1:112m021188.079140mECR824303, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1216.0
#13/==/JPLJapla (2 PFs)  03:20+1:1203:22+1:122m021204.037149mECRDistt. Palamau 822116, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations01:1647.0
#14/==/GHDGarhwa Road Junction (3 PFs)  04:38+4204:43+435m321251.063190mECRPalamu Pn. no - 06584-262777, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:3233.0
#15/==/DTODaltonGanj (4 PFs)  05:15+4105:17+422m221284.070234mECR230812, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:5868.0
#16/==/LTHRLatehar (2 PFs)  06:15+4606:17+462m021352.075381mECR829207, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2632.0
#17/==/TORITori Junction (3 PFs)  06:43+4606:45+462m121384.047516mECR829203, Jharkhand
10 intermediate stations01:4583.0
#18/--/BRKABarkakana Junction (5 PFs)  08:30+2808:35+345m021467.043341mECRPH - 0653-255225, Jharkhand
16 intermediate stations02:45118.0
#19/==/RNC•Ranchi Junction (6 PFs)•  11:20+20-321585.0-633mSERJharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.