Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Jan 20, 2018 21:22:26 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Jan 20, 2018 21:22:26 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain

13313/Σ guwahati bikaner ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Udaipur Mysore HumSafar superfast^~  Feb 08 2013 (02:35)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 68h 0m  18 halts  Distance: 2734 km  1 xfers
#1. 12505/North East Express (PT)
Travel Time: 27h 0m Distance: 1433 km
xfer @ CNB/Kanpur Central  Buffer: 1h 30m
#2. 12496/Pratap Express (PT)
Travel Time: 15h 30m Distance: 873 km
Departs @ 09:45
Platform# 4
Arrives @ 05:45 +3 nights
Platform# 0
Bikaner Junction/BKN

1 xfers. 18 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Guwahati and Bikaner Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
North East Express (PT)/12505
#1%==%GHY»Guwahati (7 PFs)»  -09:45+19410.02659mNFRGuwahati-781001, Assam
0 intermediate stations00:157.0
#2%==%KYQKamakhya Junction (4 PFs)  10:00+2110:02+232m017.04852mNFRDist - Kamrup (M), Assam
4 intermediate stations00:5140.0
#3%--%RNYRangiya Junction (5 PFs)  10:53+3110:58+325m0147.06758mNFRPin - 781354, Assam
14 intermediate stations01:37109.0
#4%--%NBQNew Bongaigaon Junction (4 PFs)  12:35+4012:45+4110m01156.06259mNFRBongaigaon 783381., Assam
4 intermediate stations00:2728.0
#5%==%KOJKokrajhar (3 PFs)  13:12+1:0313:14+1:062m11184.07749mNFR03661-270618, Assam
10 intermediate stations01:0179.0
#6%==%NOQNew Alipurduar (3 PFs)  14:15+1:2514:17+1:302m01263.03448mNFRDist - Alipurduar - 736121, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:3319.0
#7!%%!%NCBNew Cooch Behar (5 PFs)  14:50+1:2714:52+1:412m01282.06448mNFRDist : Cooch Behar-736101, West Bengal
13 intermediate stations01:2692.0
#8!%%!%JPEJalpaiguri Road (2 PFs)  16:18+1:1716:20+1:202m11374.04086mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
3 intermediate stations00:5033.0
#9%==%NJPNew Jalpaiguri Junction (8 PFs)  17:10+2:3117:25+2:3515m31407.081114mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
12 intermediate stations01:0588.0
#10%==%KNEKishanGanj (2 PFs)  18:30+2:3318:32+2:372m21495.07553mNFRDist - Kishanganj, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:4657.0
#11%==%BOEBarsoi Junction (2 PFs)  19:18+2:4219:20+2:422m11552.02638mNFRDist- Katihar-855102, Bihar
10 intermediate stations01:3039.0
#12/==/KIRKatihar Junction (8 PFs)20:50+2:3221:10+2:4420m51591.065 NFRKatihar 854105, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:5357.0
#13/==/NNANaugachia (3 PFs)  22:03+3:0422:05+3:052m01648.07839mECRBhagalpur, Bihar
9 intermediate stations00:4559.0
#14/==/MNEMansi Junction (4 PFs)  22:50+3:2022:52+3:202m01707.04144mECRKhagaria, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:138.0
#15/==/KGGKhagaria Junction (3 PFs)  23:05+3:2123:08+3:203m01715.08344mECRKhagaria, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:2940.0
#16/==/BGSBegusarai (3 PFs)  23:37+3:3423:40+3:333m01755.02647mECRBegusarai, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:3516.0
#17/==/BJUBarauni Junction (9 PFs)  00:15+3:3400:25+3:3810m02771.04349mECRBegusarai, Bihar
23 intermediate stations02:30108.0
#18/--/PPTAPatliputra Junction (3 PFs)  02:55+4:0503:05+4:1010m02879.02453mECRPatna, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:156.0
#19/--/DNRDanapur (5 PFs)  03:20+4:0903:22+4:122m02885.08459mECRDanapur, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:2839.0
#20/==/ARA•Ara Junction (3 PFs)•  03:50+4:2503:52+4:262m02924.09363mECRDistt: Bhojpur Ph 06182-233411, Bihar
16 intermediate stations00:4469.0
#21/==/BXRBuxar (3 PFs)  04:36+4:3504:38+4:352m22993.03968mECRBuxar, Bihar
18 intermediate stations02:2493.0
#22/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  07:02+3:5407:17+3:5715m321086.06684mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
22 intermediate stations02:18153.0
#23/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)09:35+5:1609:45+5:1810m221239.075101mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
17 intermediate stations01:34117.0
#24/==/FTPFatehpur (3 PFs)  11:19+6:1211:20+6:151m321356.055118mNCRFatehpur, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:2577.0
#25/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  12:45+6:4412:55+6:4910m421433.084129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
Pratap Express (PT)/12496 - Buffer: 18m
264 intermediate stations01:05428.0
#26/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  14:00+2814:15+2815m131861.084129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
30 intermediate stations02:45231.0
#27/==/TDLTundla Junction (5 PFs)  17:00+2517:10+2510m032092.031167mNCRPIN 283204, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4523.0
#28/==/AFAgra Fort (6 PFs)17:55+2518:20+2525m032115.039169mNCRPIN 282002, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4026.0
#29%--%AHAchhnera Junction (3 PFs)  19:00+3919:02+392m032141.030174mNCRAgra District, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:5527.0
#30|--|BTEBharatpur Junction (5 PFs)  19:57+2319:59+232m032168.055173mWCRBharatpur, Rajasthan
14 intermediate stations01:4697.0
#31|--|BKIBandikui Junction (6 PFs)  21:45+1821:47+182m032265.065283mNWR303313, Rajasthan
13 intermediate stations01:2391.0
#32%==%JPJaipur Junction (6 PFs)  23:10+1623:20+1610m332356.070436mNWRJaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
20 intermediate stations02:20163.0
#33|--|DNADegana Junction (4 PFs)  01:40+1401:43+143m042519.056340mNWRDist- Nagaur, Rajasthan
10 intermediate stations01:4699.0
#34|--|NGONagaur (2 PFs)  03:29+1303:34+135m042618.082296mNWRNagaur, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:3852.0
#35|--|NOKNokha (2 PFs)  04:12+1304:14+132m042670.042322mNWRDist - Bikaner, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations01:3164.0
#36|--|BKN•Bikaner Junction (6 PFs)•  05:45+9-042734.0-228mNWRBikaner City, Rajasthan
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.