Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jan 16, 2018 13:34:44 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jan 16, 2018 13:34:44 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain

13315/Σ bikaner guwahati ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Tagging feature encroaches privacy of members^~  Feb 08 2013 (02:44)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 70h 5m  27 halts  Distance: 3124 km  1 xfers
#1. 22308/Bikaner - Howrah Link SF Express
Travel Time: 19h 15m Distance: 1069 km
xfer @ ALD/Allahabad Junction  Buffer: 1h 50m
#2. 12506/North East Express (PT)
Travel Time: 25h 0m Distance: 1239 km
Departs @ 18:45
Platform# 1
Bikaner Junction/BKN
Arrives @ 16:50 +3 nights
Platform# 4

1 xfers. 27 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Bikaner Junction and Guwahati

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Bikaner - Howrah Link SF Express/22308
#1|--|BKN»Bikaner Junction (6 PFs)»  -18:45+59110.071228mNWRBikaner City, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:2732.0
#2|--|DSODeshnoke (2 PFs)  19:12+1:1219:14+1:152m1132.049275mNWRDist - Bikaner, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:3932.0
#3|--|NOKNokha (2 PFs)  19:53+1:2319:55+1:282m0164.060322mNWRDist - Bikaner, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:5252.0
#4|--|NGONagaur (2 PFs)  20:47+1:2520:52+1:355m01116.065296mNWRNagaur, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:5357.0
#5|--|MTDMerta Road Junction (3 PFs)21:45-222:20-35m01173.080322mNWRDist. Nagaur, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:3344.0
#6|--|DNADegana Junction (4 PFs)  22:53-22:56-3m01217.087340mNWRDist- Nagaur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:3044.0
#7|--|MKNMakrana Junction (3 PFs)  23:26-23:28-2m01261.056426mNWRDist - Nagaur, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:1513.0
#8|--|KMNCKuchaman City (1 PFs)  23:43-23:45-2m01274.051405mNWRPalari Dist.Nagaur 341533, Rajasthan
15 intermediate stations02:05106.0
#9%==%JPJaipur Junction (6 PFs)  01:50-02:10-20m12380.073436mNWRJaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
28 intermediate stations02:34187.0
#10|--|BTEBharatpur Junction (5 PFs)  04:44-04:46-2m02567.075173mWCRBharatpur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2227.0
#11|--|AHAchhnera Junction (3 PFs)  05:08-05:10-2m02594.035174mNCRAgra District, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4526.0
#12/==/AFAgra Fort (6 PFs)05:55-06:20-25m22620.018169mNCRPIN 282002, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:1523.0
#13/==/TDLTundla Junction (5 PFs)  07:35-07:40-5m02643.095167mNCRPIN 283204, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:5892.0
#14/==/ETWEtawah Junction (5 PFs)  08:38-08:40-2m32735.067153mNCRDistt. Etawah, Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:05140.0
#15/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  10:45-11:00-15m72875.076129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:0177.0
#16/==/FTPFatehpur (3 PFs)  12:01-12:03-2m02952.060118mNCRFatehpur, Uttar Pradesh
17 intermediate stations01:57117.0
#17/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)  14:00-14:10-10m221069.079101mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
North East Express (PT)/12506 - Buffer: 13m
263 intermediate stations01:30816.0
#18/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)  15:40+5:0715:50+5:1710m431885.066101mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
22 intermediate stations02:18153.0
#19/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  18:08+5:3618:28+5:5120m132038.06984mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
18 intermediate stations01:2193.0
#20/==/BXRBuxar (3 PFs)  19:49+5:5019:51+5:502m132131.08968mECRBuxar, Bihar
16 intermediate stations00:4669.0
#21/==/ARAAra Junction (3 PFs)  20:37+5:4820:39+5:492m032200.07663mECRDistt: Bhojpur Ph 06182-233411, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:3139.0
#22/==/DNRDanapur (5 PFs)  21:10+6:0221:12+5:592m032239.01159mECRDanapur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:336.0
#23/--/PPTAPatliputra Junction (3 PFs)  21:45+5:5521:55+5:4910m032245.04253mECRPatna, Bihar
23 intermediate stations02:35108.0
#24/==/BJUBarauni Junction (9 PFs)  00:30+6:0301:00+5:5530m042353.05449mECRBegusarai, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:1715.0
#25/==/BGSBegusarai (3 PFs)  01:17+6:0601:18+6:061m042368.06047mECRBegusarai, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:4041.0
#26/==/KGGKhagaria Junction (3 PFs)  01:58+5:5602:00+6:062m042409.05944mECRKhagaria, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:098.0
#27/==/MNEMansi Junction (4 PFs)  02:09+5:4602:10+5:461m042417.06144mECRKhagaria, Bihar
9 intermediate stations00:5759.0
#28/==/NNANaugachia (3 PFs)  03:07+5:3703:08+5:371m142476.04239mECRBhagalpur, Bihar
6 intermediate stations01:2257.0
#29/==/KIRKatihar Junction (7 PFs)04:30+5:1205:00+5:1630m142533.051 NFRKatihar 854105, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:4639.0
#30%==%BOEBarsoi Junction (2 PFs)  05:46+4:2305:48+4:232m242572.06938mNFRDist- Katihar-855102, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:5057.0
#31%==%KNEKishanGanj (2 PFs)  06:38+4:0606:40+4:062m042629.05253mNFRDist - Kishanganj, Bihar
12 intermediate stations01:4088.0
#32%==%NJPNew Jalpaiguri Junction (8 PFs)  08:20+4:2008:35+3:5015m142717.050114mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
3 intermediate stations00:4033.0
#33!%%!%JPEJalpaiguri Road (2 PFs)  09:15+4:5709:17+4:592m142750.05186mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
13 intermediate stations01:4892.0
#34!%%!%NCBNew Cooch Behar (5 PFs)  11:05+5:0511:07+5:112m042842.03648mNFRDist : Cooch Behar-736101, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:3119.0
#35%==%NOQNew Alipurduar (3 PFs)  11:38+5:2611:40+5:262m042861.08148mNFRDist - Alipurduar - 736121, West Bengal
10 intermediate stations00:5879.0
#36%==%KOJKokrajhar (3 PFs)  12:38+4:5712:40+4:572m042940.02849mNFR03661-270618, Assam
4 intermediate stations01:0027.0
#37%==%NBQNew Bongaigaon Junction (4 PFs)  13:40+4:3513:50+4:5310m042967.07759mNFRBongaigaon 783381., Assam
14 intermediate stations01:25109.0
#38%--%RNYRangiya Junction (5 PFs)  15:15+4:1215:20+4:275m043076.03858mNFRPin - 781354, Assam
4 intermediate stations01:0541.0
#39%--%KYQKamakhya Junction (4 PFs)  16:25+4:4416:27+4:452m043117.01752mNFRDist - Kamrup (M), Assam
0 intermediate stations00:237.0
#40|==|GHY•Guwahati (7 PFs)•  16:50+4:46-443124.0-59mNFRGuwahati-781001, Assam
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.