Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jan 24, 2018 15:29:25 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jan 24, 2018 15:29:25 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Renigunta- Gudur- Nellore = ONGOLE- Vijaywada- Warangal- Nagpur- Mughal Sarai - Bhabua- Sasaram - Dehri- GAya.

13337/Σ Tirupati -Gaya :Bodhgaya: Express ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Feb 09 2013 (02:59)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 68h 35m  15 halts  Distance: 2650 km  1 xfers
#1. 57257/Tirupati Main - Kakinada Port Passenger
Travel Time: 6h 19m Distance: 248 km
xfer @ OGL/Ongole  Buffer: 4h 37m
#2. 12390/Chennai Egmore - Gaya Weekly SF Express
Travel Time: 33h 39m Distance: 2050 km
Departs @ 01:05
Platform# 5
Tirupati Main/TPTY
Arrives @ 21:40 +2 nights
Platform# 0
Gaya Junction/GAYA

1 xfers. 15 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Tirupati Main and Gaya Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Tirupati Main - Kakinada Port Passenger/57257
#1/==/TPTY»Tirupati Main (5 PFs)»  -01:05+12510.039151mSCRChittoor District pin517507, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1510.0
#2/==/RURenigunta Junction (5 PFs)  01:20+2101:22+332m2110.049115mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1210.0
#3/==/YPDYerpedu (2 PFs)  01:34+3401:35+341m0120.067106mSCRTHIRUPATHI SRIKALAHASTI roadChittoor, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1213.0
#4/==/KHTSri Kalahasti (2 PFs)  01:47+3801:48+381m2133.05670mSCRChittoor District pincode - 517640, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1312.0
#5/==/YLKYellakaru (1 PFs)  02:01+3902:02+391m1145.06272mSCRCoastal Andhra Region, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1212.0
#6/==/VKIVenkatagiri (3 PFs)  02:14+3802:15+391m1157.08076mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:068.0
#7/==/NDZNidigallu (2 PFs)  02:21+4102:22+411m0165.012954mSCRSiddavaram, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:049.0
#8/==/VDDVendodu (2 PFs)  02:26+4302:28+422m0174.05744mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:109.0
#9/==/KQAKondagunta (2 PFs)  02:38+3702:40+392m1183.0953mSCRNellore, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations01:0510.0
#10/==/GDRGudur Junction (3 PFs)  03:45+2004:00+1615m2193.06319mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:0910.0
#11/==/MBLManubolu (3 PFs)  04:09+1804:10+191m01103.06222mSCRManubolu Railway Station, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1212.0
#12/==/VKTVenkatachalam (3 PFs)  04:22+2104:23+231m11115.07026mSCR524320., Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:089.0
#13/==/VDEVedayapalem (2 PFs)  04:31+2804:33+282m11124.04827mSCRNellore, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:065.0
#14/==/NLSNellore South (2 PFs)  04:39+2804:40+281m11129.03018mSCRNellore, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:053.0
#15/==/NLRNellore (4 PFs)  04:45+2704:46+311m21132.03421mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:074.0
#16/==/PGUPadugupadu (3 PFs)  04:53+3104:54+341m11136.05621mSCRKovur, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#17/==/KJJ•Kodavaluru (2 PFs)•  05:02+3405:03+341m01143.05717mSCRNational Highway 5, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:055.0
#18/==/TMCTalamanchi (3 PFs)  05:08+3705:10+392m01148.06315mSCRNational Highway 5, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1111.0
#19/==/AXRAlluru Road (3 PFs)  05:21+4005:22+431m01159.0498mSCRNational Highway 5, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#20/==/BTTRBitragunta (3 PFs)  05:30+4705:31+1:241m11166.02516mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:104.0
#21/==/SVPMSri Venkateswarapalem (2 PFs)  05:41+1:2405:42+1:261m01170.0-22mSCRNational Highway 5, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:0212.0
#22/==/KVZKavali (4 PFs)  05:44+1:3605:55+1:2911m31182.07121mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1215.0
#23/==/TTUTettu (2 PFs)  06:07+1:3006:08+1:321m01197.07624mSCRNational Highway 5, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1114.0
#24/==/UPDUlavapadu (2 PFs)  06:19+1:3306:20+1:351m01211.05813mSCRUlavapadu, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:109.0
#25/==/SKMSingarayakonda (2 PFs)  06:30+1:3606:31+1:361m11220.064 SCRSingarayakonda, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:0910.0
#26/==/TNRTanguturu (3 PFs)  06:40+1:3706:41+1:391m01230.050 SCRTanguturu, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:108.0
#27/==/SDMSurareddipalem (3 PFs)  06:51+1:4006:52+1:421m01238.0199mSCRSurareddy Palem, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:3210.0
#28/==/OGLOngole (3 PFs)  07:24+1:2007:25+1:231m11248.048 SCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
Chennai Egmore - Gaya Weekly SF Express/12390 - Buffer: 9m
125 intermediate stations04:35353.0
#29/==/OGLOngole (3 PFs)  12:00+5612:01+561m12601.060 SCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
28 intermediate stations02:19139.0
#30/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  14:20+5314:35+5115m102740.07126mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
30 intermediate stations02:55207.0
#31/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  17:30+5217:35+535m22947.058271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
34 intermediate stations04:10244.0
#32/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  21:45+4921:55+1:0810m021191.074185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
32 intermediate stations02:50208.0
#33/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  00:45+1:0800:55+1:0810m131399.059315mCR440001, Maharashtra
37 intermediate stations05:05298.0
#34/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)06:00+1:0606:10+1:0710m031697.067328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations03:40246.0
#35%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)09:50+1:1910:00+1:1310m331943.078417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1090.0
#36%==%KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  11:10+311:15+05m032033.066387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:3099.0
#37%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  12:45+1:1412:55+1:1310m232132.045321mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:4377.0
#38%==%MKPManikpur Junction (4 PFs)  14:38+1:1114:40+1:112m032209.060250mNCRManikpur, Uttar Pradesh
33 intermediate stations03:55236.0
#39/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  18:35+018:45+010m032445.08684mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:3855.0
#40/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  19:23+019:25+02m032500.08980mECR06187-222222, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3248.0
#41/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  19:57+019:59+02m032548.059110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1817.0
#42/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  20:17+020:19+02m432565.063113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
14 intermediate stations01:2185.0
#43/==/GAYA•Gaya Junction (9 PFs)•  21:40+0-032650.0-116mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.