Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Jan 20, 2018 11:04:21 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Jan 20, 2018 11:04:21 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via kahalgaon- BHAGALPUR Jn -SultanGanj - Jamalpur - KIUL = Jasidih Junction - Madhupur Junction - Chandil - Adityapur - TATANAGAR Jn - Chakradharpur-- Rourkela- Jharsuguda - Bilaspur.

13344/Σ 'NTPC' Bhagalpur to Steel City 'Tatanagar' ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Feb 09 2013 (10:47)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 27h 0m  20 halts  Distance: 1146 km  1 xfers
#1. 13235/Sahibganj - Danapur InterCity Express
Travel Time: 4h 25m Distance: 172 km
xfer @ KIUL/Kiul Junction  Buffer: 7h 0m
#2. 22844/Patna - Bilaspur Superfast Express
Travel Time: 15h 35m Distance: 841 km
Departs @ 14:25
Platform# 2
Arrives @ 17:25 +1 night
Platform# 5
Bilaspur Junction/BSP

1 xfers. 20 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Sahibganj and Bilaspur Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Sahibganj - Danapur InterCity Express/13235
#1%==%SBG»Sahibganj (3 PFs)»  -14:25+19210.06740mERSahibganj, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2124.0
#2!%%!%PPTPirpainti (2 PFs)  14:46+2414:47+251m0124.05353mERBhagalpur, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2320.0
#3!%%!%CLGKahalgaon (2 PFs)  15:10+2915:11+301m1144.03244mERBhagalpur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:084.0
#4!%%!%EKCEkchari (2 PFs)  15:19+3015:20+311m1148.03735mERNational Highway 80, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:096.0
#5!%%!%GGAGhoga (2 PFs)  15:29+3115:30+321m0154.03841mERGhoga, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:3220.0
#6!%%!%BGPBhagalpur Junction (6 PFs)  16:02+3216:07+355m0174.06050mERBhagalpur, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1414.0
#7%==%AKNAkbarnagar (3 PFs)  16:21+4016:22+411m0188.05139mERTilakpur, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1210.0
#8%==%SGGSultanGanj (3 PFs)  16:34+3916:35+401m0198.05144mERSultanganj, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:2118.0
#9%==%BUPBariarpur (3 PFs)  16:56+3916:57+401m01116.04542mERPin code-811211, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:1511.0
#10!%%!%JMPJamalpur Junction (4 PFs)  17:12+4417:17+455m31127.05556mERDist:Munger, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1312.0
#11%==%DRHDharhara (2 PFs)  17:30+5217:31+541m01139.04752mERDharhara, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1310.0
#12%==%AHAAbhaipur (3 PFs)  17:44+5417:45+551m01149.04353mERAbhaipur, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:107.0
#13%==%KJHKajra (2 PFs)  17:55+5517:56+551m01156.01851mERDist-lakhisarai, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:5416.0
#14%==%KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)  18:50+5219:05+4815m01172.01654mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
Patna - Bilaspur Superfast Express/22844 - Buffer: 3m
85 intermediate stations06:43133.0
#15/==/KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)  01:48+001:50+02m02305.03454mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
11 intermediate stations01:3553.0
#16/==/JAJJhajha (4 PFs)  03:25+003:30+05m02358.083142mECRJhajha, Bihar
7 intermediate stations00:3245.0
#17/==/JSMEJasidih Junction (5 PFs)  04:02+004:04+02m02403.070270mERDeoghar-814142, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:2529.0
#18/==/MDPMadhupur Junction (4 PFs)  04:29+004:31+02m02432.089254mER06432-224478, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations00:3856.0
#19/==/CRJChittaranjan (3 PFs)  05:09+005:11+02m22488.034182mERDist - Jamtara, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations00:4425.0
#20/==/ASNAsansol Junction (7 PFs)05:55+006:15+020m62513.053114mERDist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
6 intermediate stations00:4237.0
#21/==/JOCJoychandi Pahar (3 PFs)  06:57+006:58+01m22550.062172mSERDist - Purulia 723121, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:3839.0
#22/==/PRRPurulia Junction (4 PFs)  07:36+007:38+02m22589.052240mSERPin: 723103. Ph: 03252-202202, West Bengal
13 intermediate stations01:4289.0
#23/==/TATATatanagar Junction (5 PFs)09:20+009:45+025m12678.074165mSER+91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:5062.0
#24/==/CKPChakradharpur (3 PFs)  10:35+010:37+02m12740.073234mSERChakradharpur (West Singhbhum), Jharkhand
15 intermediate stations01:23101.0
#25/==/ROURourkela Junction (5 PFs)  12:00+012:10+010m22841.062198mSERSundargarh-769012, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:2930.0
#26/==/GPRajgangpur (3 PFs)  12:39+012:40+01m02871.052237mSERDist :- Sundergarh, Odisha
10 intermediate stations01:2371.0
#27/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)  14:03+014:05+02m12942.088236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:0812.0
#28/==/BRJNBrajrajnagar (3 PFs)  14:13+014:15+02m12954.071209mSECRDist - Jharsuguda, Odisha
6 intermediate stations00:5160.0
#29/==/RIGRaigarh (3 PFs)  15:06+015:08+02m221014.092218mSECRRaigarh, Chhattisgarh
10 intermediate stations00:5280.0
#30/==/CPHChampa Junction (3 PFs)  16:00+016:02+02m021094.038264mSECRChampa - 495671, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations01:2352.0
#31/==/BSP•Bilaspur Junction (8 PFs)•  17:25+0-521146.0-272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.