Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Jan 20, 2018 13:02:00 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Jan 20, 2018 13:02:00 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain


Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Atharva45^~  Feb 09 2013 (15:20)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 48h 50m  17 halts  Distance: 1421 km  1 xfers
#1. 24369/Triveni Express
Travel Time: 10h 35m Distance: 305 km
xfer @ ALD/Allahabad Junction  Buffer: 2h 0m
#2. 12818/Jharkhand Swarna Jayanti Express (via Gomoh)
Travel Time: 12h 15m Distance: 680 km
Departs @ 15:55
Platform# 1
S  W F 
Shaktinagar (Terminal)/SKTN
Arrives @ 16:45 +2 nights
Platform# 0
S T  F 

1 xfers. 17 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Shaktinagar (Terminal) and Hatia

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Triveni Express/24369
#1!%%!%SKTN»Shaktinagar (Terminal) (1 PFs)»  -15:55+4110.043300mECRsonebhadra, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1511.0
#2!%%!%KRSLKrishnashilla (1 PFs)  16:10+816:12+92m1111.044280mECRSonebhadra, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1410.0
#3!%%!%ANPRAnpara (1 PFs)  16:26+1216:28+122m1121.041331mECRSonebhadra, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1611.0
#4!%%!%KRLRKaraila Road Junction (1 PFs)  16:44+1316:46+132m1132.048361mECRMain Road Singrauli-Jayant, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:108.0
#5!%%!%MCQMirchadhuri (2 PFs)  16:56+1416:58+152m1140.058339mECRNational Highway 75, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3029.0
#6!%%!%OBRObra Dam (2 PFs)  17:28+1817:30+182m1169.025209mECRObra, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3012.0
#7%--%CPUChopan (3 PFs)  18:00+1318:30+1:2130m2181.041194mECRSH 5A Sonebhadra - 05445-264204, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1511.0
#8%--%AGYAgori Khas (1 PFs)  18:45+2:0318:47+2:042m1192.033209mNCRState Highway 5, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:2111.0
#9%--%CUKChurk (1 PFs)  19:08+2:1419:10+2:142m11103.022314mNCR231216, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:145.0
#10%--%RBGJRoberts Ganj (2 PFs)  19:24+2:1819:26+2:202m11108.033318mNCRRobertsganj, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations01:0235.0
#11%--%LUSALusa (1 PFs)  20:28+2:4520:30+2:452m11143.044287mNCRlusa, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:2820.0
#12%--%SKGHSaktesgarh (1 PFs)  20:58+2:5221:00+2:582m11163.025128mNCRSaktesgarh Railway Station, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:5021.0
#13%--%CARChunar Junction (5 PFs)  21:50+3:1422:00+3:2110m41184.07586mNCRChunar Junction, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2531.0
#14/==/MZPMirzapur (3 PFs)  22:25+3:4722:30+3:505m31215.04487mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:108.0
#15/==/BDLVindhyachal (3 PFs)  22:40+3:5422:42+4:082m11223.02886mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:3344.0
#16/==/MJAMeja Road (4 PFs)  00:15+3:5800:17+3:592m12267.02195mNCR212303, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:2730.0
#17/==/NYNNaini Junction (4 PFs)  01:44+3:4101:46+3:422m22297.010101mNCRAllahabad, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:448.0
#18/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)02:30+3:2503:05+3:3535m92305.030101mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
Jharkhand Swarna Jayanti Express (via Gomoh)/12818 - Buffer: 13m
159 intermediate stations01:15436.0
#19/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)  04:20+4:5404:30+5:0310m63741.068101mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
22 intermediate stations02:15153.0
#20/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  06:45+5:4307:00+5:4115m23894.09184mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:3654.0
#21/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  07:36+6:2207:37+6:231m03948.08980mECR06187-222222, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3248.0
#22/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  08:09+6:0508:10+6:341m33996.071110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1518.0
#23/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  08:25+6:1208:27+6:402m031014.076113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1316.0
#24/==/AUBRAnugraha Narayan Road (4 PFs)  08:40+6:2808:41+6:571m031030.084104mECR06186-285271, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2231.0
#25/==/RFJRafiGanj (4 PFs)  09:03+6:4309:04+7:121m031061.074102mECRRafiganj, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1316.0
#26/==/GRRUGuraru (2 PFs)  09:17+6:4709:18+7:181m031077.043113mECR824118, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:3022.0
#27/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  09:48+6:4509:53+7:155m331099.054116mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
13 intermediate stations01:2476.0
#28/==/KQRKoderma Junction (7 PFs)  11:17+6:4011:22+7:065m031175.072 ECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
19 intermediate stations01:1894.0
#29/==/GMONetaji SC Bose Junction Gomoh (6 PFs)  12:40+6:3812:50+6:5410m231269.039240mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:2616.0
#30/==/CRPChandrapura Junction (3 PFs)  13:16+6:2613:18+6:552m231285.029227mECR06549-242555, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:3216.0
#31/==/BKSCBokaro Steel City (3 PFs)  13:50+6:3813:55+7:065m231301.069246mSER06542-253861, Jharkhand
6 intermediate stations00:3540.0
#32/==/JAAJhalida (3 PFs)  14:30+6:4514:31+7:131m031341.032297mSERDist- Puruliya pin- 723202, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:2413.0
#33/==/MURIMuri Junction (3 PFs)  14:55+6:4014:57+7:072m031354.046257mSERPIN - 835101, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:1860.0
#34/==/RNCRanchi Junction (6 PFs)  16:15+6:2516:25+6:5610m331414.021633mSERJharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:207.0
#35%==%HTE•Hatia (3 PFs)•  16:45+6:28-031421.0-655mSERRanchi, Jharkhand
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.