Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Aug 18, 2017 16:56:40 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Aug 18, 2017 16:56:40 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via via Manmad- BHUSAVAL- Itrasi- Jabalpur- Mughal Sarai- Buxar- Ara- Danapur - Patna

13392/Σ Mumbai-Patna 'Patliputra' Express ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 03652 Gaya Jasidih Shravan Mela Special UnReserve~  Feb 11 2013 (11:24)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 34h 40m  35 halts  Distance: 1929 km  1 xfers
#1. 12534/Pushpak Express (PT)
Travel Time: 6h 35m Distance: 441 km
xfer @ BSL/Bhusaval Junction  Buffer: 1h 0m
#2. 22947/Surat - Bhagalpur TaptiGanga SF Express
Travel Time: 27h 5m Distance: 1488 km
Departs @ 08:20
Platform# ???
  T   S
Mumbai CSM Terminus/CSTM
Arrives @ 19:00 +1 night
Platform# ???
S  W   
Bhagalpur Junction/BGP

1 xfers. 35 halts. 305 intermediate Stations between Mumbai CSM Terminus and Bhagalpur Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Pushpak Express (PT)/12534
#1/==/CSTM»Mumbai CSM Terminus (18 PFs)»  -08:20-??10.06514mCRMumbai- 400001, Maharashtra
30 intermediate stations00:5051.0
#2/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  09:10-09:13-3m??151.05710mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:1168.0
#3/==/KSRAKasara (4 PFs)10:24-10:30-6m??1119.037293mCRTal-Shahapur Dist. Thane 421602, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2314.0
#4/==/IGPIgatpuri (4 PFs)10:53-10:58-5m??1133.061589mCRDist-Nasik Maharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:5051.0
#5/==/NKNasik Road (4 PFs)  11:48-11:50-2m??1184.083564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:5373.0
#6/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  12:43-12:45-2m??1257.085582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations02:10184.0
#7/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  14:55-15:10-15m??1441.062209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
Surat - Bhagalpur TaptiGanga SF Express/22947 - Buffer: 1h 0m
0 intermediate stations00:350.0
#8/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  15:45-15:55-10m??1441.076209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:4355.0
#9/==/BAUBurhanpur (2 PFs)  16:38-16:40-2m??1496.064267mCRBurhanpur, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:0569.0
#10/==/KNWKhandwa Junction (5 PFs)  17:45-17:50-5m??1565.095309mCRKhandwa (M.P.) 450001, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:08107.0
#11/==/HDHarda (3 PFs)  18:58-19:00-2m??1672.050289mWCRHarda, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:3076.0
#12/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)20:30-20:40-10m??1748.079328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5167.0
#13%==%PPIPipariya (3 PFs)  21:31-21:33-2m??1815.072339mWCRPin - 461775, Madhya Pradesh
17 intermediate stations02:28178.0
#14%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  00:01-00:10-9m??2993.068417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2091.0
#15%==%KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  01:30-01:35-5m??21084.069388mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:2598.0
#16%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  03:00-03:10-10m??21182.042322mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:5078.0
#17%==%MKPManikpur Junction (4 PFs)  05:00-05:05-5m??21260.062250mNCRManikpur, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:3092.0
#18/==/COIChheoki Junction (Allahabad) (3 PFs)  06:35-06:40-5m??21352.08797mNCRDist.-Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5073.0
#19/==/BDLVindhyachal (3 PFs)  07:30-07:32-2m??21425.03486mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:138.0
#20/==/MZPMirzapur (3 PFs)  07:45-07:50-5m??21433.05787mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3331.0
#21/==/CARChunar Junction (5 PFs)  08:23-08:25-2m??21464.03086mNCRChunar Junction, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:0532.0
#22/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  09:30-09:45-15m??21496.07584mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:4658.0
#23/==/DLNDildarnagar Junction (4 PFs)  10:31-10:33-2m??21554.08072mECRDildarnagar, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:2736.0
#24/==/BXRBuxar (3 PFs)  11:00-11:02-2m??21590.09167mECRBuxar, Bihar
16 intermediate stations00:4568.0
#25/==/ARAAra Junction (3 PFs)  11:47-11:49-2m??21658.06463mECRDistt: Bhojpur Ph 06182-233411, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:3740.0
#26/==/DNRDanapur (5 PFs)  12:26-12:28-2m??21698.01259mECRDanapur, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:479.0
#27/==/PNBEPatna Junction (10 PFs)  13:15-13:25-10m??21707.05657mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
14 intermediate stations00:4845.0
#28/==/BKPBakhtiyarpur Junction (5 PFs)  14:13-14:15-2m??21752.04353mECRPatna, Bihar
13 intermediate stations01:0144.0
#29/==/MKAMokama (3 PFs)  15:16-15:21-5m??21796.02848mECR803302, Bihar
11 intermediate stations01:1434.0
#30/==/KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)  16:35-16:40-5m??21830.06054mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:1616.0
#31%==%KJHKajra (2 PFs)  16:56-16:58-2m??21846.04351mERDist-lakhisarai, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:108.0
#32%==%AHAAbhaipur (3 PFs)  17:08-17:10-2m??21854.03852mERAbhaipur, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:3521.0
#33%==%JMPJamalpur Junction (4 PFs)  17:45-17:55-10m??21875.06156mERDist:Munger, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:1112.0
#34%==%BUPBariarpur (3 PFs)  18:06-18:08-2m??21887.05142mERMunger, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:2117.0
#35%==%SGGSultanGanj (3 PFs)  18:29-18:31-2m??21904.05044mERSultanganj, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:2925.0
#36%==%BGP•Bhagalpur Junction (6 PFs)•  19:00--??21929.0-50mERBhagalpur, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.