Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jan 18, 2018 03:57:56 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jan 18, 2018 03:57:56 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Ghatsila- Tatanagar- MURI- Bokaro-Dhanbad- Jamtara- Madhupur- Jasidih- DEOGHAR- Basukinath- Dumka.

13405/Σ Tatanagar-Dumka (via Jasidih) ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Feb 11 2013 (18:59)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 33h 5m  15 halts  Distance: 771 km  1 xfers
#1. 18615/Kriya Yoga Express
Travel Time: 6h 55m Distance: 353 km
xfer @ MURI/Muri Junction  Buffer: 17h 31m
#2. 18619/Ranchi - Dumka Intercity Express
Travel Time: 8h 39m Distance: 351 km
Departs @ 22:10
Platform# 23
Howrah Junction/HWH
Arrives @ 07:15 +2 nights
Platform# 2

1 xfers. 15 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Howrah Junction and Dumka

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Kriya Yoga Express/18615
#1/==/HWH»Howrah Junction (23 PFs)»  -22:10+292310.07010mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
21 intermediate stations00:5058.0
#2/==/MCAMecheda (6 PFs)  23:00+4323:05+405m0158.06310mSERDist - Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
13 intermediate stations00:5457.0
#3/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (12 PFs)  23:59+3800:04+305m21115.07042mSERDist; West Medinipur - 721301, West Bengal
6 intermediate stations00:3440.0
#4/==/JGMJhargram (4 PFs)  00:38+3400:40+352m02155.08082mSERDist - Jhargram, West Bengal
3 intermediate stations00:2229.0
#5/==/CKUChakulia (4 PFs)  01:02+3601:04+352m02184.076126mSERDist - East Singhbhum 832301, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:2430.0
#6/==/GTSGhatsila (3 PFs)  01:28+3401:30+342m02214.054102mSERDist - East Singhbhum, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations00:4037.0
#7/==/TATATatanagar Junction (5 PFs)  02:10+5502:15+565m32251.036165mSER+91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:3420.0
#8/==/KNDKandra Junction (4 PFs)  02:49+4202:50+421m02271.028175mSERJamshedpur, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:3114.0
#9/==/CNIChandil Junction (4 PFs)  03:21+3703:23+382m02285.061188mSERChandil, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations00:3637.0
#10/--/TULTiruldih  03:59+5604:00+571m02322.051200mSERTiruldih Railway Station, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:098.0
#11/--/SSIASuisa  04:09+5804:10+591m02330.057219mSERDist :- purulia, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:1110.0
#12/--/TRANTorang  04:21+1:0104:22+1:021m02340.018245mSERDist :- purulia, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:4313.0
#13/--/MURIMuri Junction (3 PFs)05:05+4105:25+5220m32353.048257mSERPIN - 835101, Jharkhand
Ranchi - Dumka Intercity Express/18619 - Buffer: 9m
19 intermediate stations17:0967.0
#14/==/MURIMuri Junction (3 PFs)  22:34-122:36+22m12420.040257mSERPIN - 835101, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:1913.0
#15/==/JAAJhalida (3 PFs)  22:55+222:56+41m22433.062297mSERDist- Puruliya pin- 723202, West Bengal
6 intermediate stations00:3940.0
#16/==/BKSCBokaro Steel City (3 PFs)  23:35+023:40+25m12473.038246mSER06542-253861, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations01:1849.0
#17/--/BJEBhojudih Junction (2 PFs)  00:58-401:00+22m03522.049156mSERdist - Bokaro, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:3629.0
#18/--/JOCJoychandi Pahar (3 PFs)  01:36+1001:38+102m03551.043172mSERDist - Purulia 723121, West Bengal
6 intermediate stations00:5237.0
#19/--/ASNAsansol Junction (7 PFs)02:30+1903:00+1230m03588.066114mERDist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:2326.0
#20/==/CRJChittaranjan (3 PFs)  03:23+2603:25+252m33614.079182mERDist - Jamtara, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:1114.0
#21/==/JMTJamtara (2 PFs)  03:36+2903:37+311m13628.059202mERJamtara, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:1818.0
#22/==/VDSVidyasagar (2 PFs)  03:55+3003:56+321m13646.063251mERJamtara, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:2324.0
#23/==/MDPMadhupur Junction (4 PFs)  04:19+3504:21+372m23670.030254mER06432-224478, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:5929.0
#24/==/JSMEJasidih Junction (5 PFs)05:20+1705:35+1215m13699.038270mERDeoghar-814142, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:106.0
#25|--|DGHRDeoghar Junction (3 PFs)  05:45+1205:46+121m13705.056258mERDeoghar, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:2120.0
#26|--|GRMAGhormara (3 PFs)  06:07+1206:08+121m03725.057252mERDeoghar 814120, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:2423.0
#27|--|BSKHBasukinath (2 PFs)  06:32+1206:33+121m13748.046207mERpin - 814118, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:1310.0
#28|--|JAMAJama (1 PFs)  06:46+1206:47+121m13758.027169mERJama, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:2813.0
#29|==|DUMK•Dumka (3 PFs)•  07:15+6-23771.0-146mERDumka, Jharkhand
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.