Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jan 24, 2018 08:14:13 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jan 24, 2018 08:14:13 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Chhapra- Varanasi- Allahabad- Nagpur- Secunderabad.

13433/Σ Muzaffarpur-Hyderabad 'Lychi City' Weekly chain ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Feb 14 2013 (08:07)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 69h 10m  27 halts  Distance: 2839 km  1 xfers
#1. 14015/Sadbhavna Express
Travel Time: 11h 15m Distance: 449 km
xfer @ BSB/Varanasi Junction  Buffer: 5h 25m
#2. 12792/Danapur - Secunderabad SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 28h 30m Distance: 1610 km
Departs @ 00:20
Platform# 4
 M W   
Raxaul Junction/RXL
Arrives @ 21:30 +2 nights
Platform# 2
   W F 
Secunderabad Junction/SC

1 xfers. 27 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Raxaul Junction and Secunderabad Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Sadbhavna Express/14015
#1%--%RXL»Raxaul Junction (5 PFs)»  -00:20+0410.05886mECREast Champaran, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:3029.0
#2%--%SGLSagauli Junction (3 PFs)00:50+001:15+025m2129.07774mECREast Champaran, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1621.0
#3%--%BMKIBapudham Motihari (2 PFs)  01:31+001:36+05m0150.08472mECRMotihari, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:2332.0
#4%--%CAAChakia (2 PFs)  01:59+002:01+02m1182.05766mECRChakia, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:098.0
#5%--%MAIMehsi (2 PFs)  02:10+002:12+02m1190.07365mECRMehsi, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1114.0
#6%--%MTRMotipur (2 PFs)  02:23+002:25+02m11104.02461mECRRatanpura, Bihar
4 intermediate stations01:0526.0
#7%--%MFPMuzaffarpur Junction (6 PFs)03:30+004:00+030m31130.05057mECRMotijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone;- 91-9771429928, Bihar
9 intermediate stations01:0554.0
#8/==/HJPHajipur Junction (5 PFs)  05:05-205:10+05m11184.03255mECRPh:06224-272230, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:105.0
#9/==/SEESonpur Junction (4 PFs)  05:20-205:22+02m01189.07456mECR841101 Tel no-06518-222235, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1924.0
#10/==/DGADighwara (2 PFs)  05:41-205:43+02m01213.04459mECRSaran, Bihar
8 intermediate stations00:4230.0
#11/==/CPRChhapra Junction (5 PFs)  06:25+006:40+015m01243.07358mNERDistt: Saran, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2429.0
#12!%%!%SIPSuraimanpur (2 PFs)  07:04+007:06+02m01272.05761mNERBallia 277208, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3938.0
#13!%%!%BUIBallia (3 PFs)  07:45+007:50+05m31310.07965mNERBallia, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3445.0
#14!%%!%YFPYusufpur (1 PFs)  08:24+008:25+01m01355.03474mNERMDR 94E, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3519.0
#15!%%!%GCTGhazipur City (3 PFs)  09:00+009:05+05m21374.03674mNERGhazipur 233001, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0640.0
#16!%%!%ARJAunrihar Junction (4 PFs)  10:11+010:18+07m01414.03379mNERPin- 233221, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:5832.0
#17!%%!%BCYVaranasi City (3 PFs)  11:16+011:18+02m01446.01276mNERPin;221001, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:173.0
#18!%%!%BSBVaranasi Junction (9 PFs)  11:35+011:45+010m31449.06582mNRPIN 221002, Uttar Pradesh
Danapur - Secunderabad SF Express (PT)/12792 - Buffer: 24m
179 intermediate stations05:05780.0
#19/==/BSBVaranasi Junction (9 PFs)  16:50+617:00+610m121229.02582mNRPIN 221002, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:146.0
#20!%%!%BHLPBhulanpur (1 PFs)  17:14+2617:15+261m121235.05486mNER, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:0054.0
#21!%%!%GYNGyanpur Road (2 PFs)  18:15+2818:16+301m121289.03392mNERDistrict Bhadohi, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:5262.0
#22!%%!%ALYAllahabad City (5 PFs)  20:08+220:10+172m421351.01689mNERAllahabad(0532-1072), Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:102.0
#23!%%!%ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)20:20+3120:40+5820m821353.059101mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
25 intermediate stations03:00178.0
#24%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  23:40+1:4223:50+1:4010m121531.084321mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:1098.0
#25%==%KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  01:00+2:0101:05+2:025m531629.084387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:0591.0
#26%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  02:10+2:1402:20+2:1910m131720.056417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
17 intermediate stations03:10178.0
#27%==%PPIPipariya (3 PFs)05:30+2:1305:40+2:0310m031898.058339mWCRPin - 461775, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:1067.0
#28/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  06:50+1:5107:00+1:5110m031965.063328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:0770.0
#29/==/GDYAGhoradongri (3 PFs)  08:07+1:5508:08+1:571m232035.049407mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:4537.0
#30/==/BZUBetul (3 PFs)  08:53+1:5808:56+1:573m132072.070643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1487.0
#31/==/PARPandhurna (2 PFs)  10:10+2:1410:12+2:142m032159.067478mCRDistt: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:33104.0
#32/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  11:45+2:1111:55+2:1310m232263.078315mCR440001, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations00:5977.0
#33/==/SEGMSewagram Junction (5 PFs)  12:54+2:2512:56+2:262m432340.077279mCRWardha, Maharashtra
15 intermediate stations01:32118.0
#34/==/CDChandrapur (3 PFs)  14:28+2:2514:31+2:243m232458.015194mCRChandrapur 442401, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:5414.0
#35/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  15:25+1:5115:35+1:5310m132472.084185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:5070.0
#36/==/SKZRSirpur Kaghaznagar (3 PFs)  16:25+2:1416:26+2:151m232542.064184mSCRKomaram Bheem Asifabad Dist., Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:3638.0
#37/==/BPABellampalli (3 PFs)  17:02+2:1217:03+2:121m232580.084204mSCRTel:.08735 223298, Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:1420.0
#38/==/MCIManchiryal (3 PFs)  17:17+2:1717:18+2:181m232600.092159mSCRManchiryal Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:0914.0
#39/==/RDMRamagundam (3 PFs)  17:27+2:2317:28+2:241m232614.096170mSCRPeddapalli Dist. Ph : 08728 - 255237 Pin Code - 505208, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:1117.0
#40/==/PDPLPeddapalli Junction (2 PFs)  17:39+2:3117:40+2:331m232631.067 SCRPeddapalli Dist., Telangana
11 intermediate stations01:0876.0
#41/==/KZJKazipet Junction (3 PFs)  18:48+2:3118:50+2:312m232707.049291mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
19 intermediate stations02:40132.0
#42/==/SC•Secunderabad Junction (10 PFs)•  21:30+1:59-232839.0-539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.