Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Jul 21, 2017 12:32:44 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Jul 21, 2017 12:32:44 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Hajipur- Chhapra- VARANASI - Allahabad- Nagpur- Secunderabad.

13435/Σ Muzaffarpur-Hyderabad 'Lychi City' Weekly chain ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 03652 Gaya Jasidih Shravan Mela Special UnReserve~  Feb 14 2013 (08:12)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 65h 30m  25 halts  Distance: 2761 km  1 xfers
#1. 14017/Sadbhavna Express (via Faizabad)
Travel Time: 7h 35m Distance: 319 km
xfer @ BSB/Varanasi Junction  Buffer: 5h 25m
#2. 12792/Danapur - Secunderabad SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 28h 30m Distance: 1609 km
Departs @ 04:00
Platform# 3
Muzaffarpur Junction/MFP
Arrives @ 21:30 +2 nights
Platform# 2
Secunderabad Junction/SC

1 xfers. 25 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Muzaffarpur Junction and Secunderabad Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Sadbhavna Express (via Faizabad)/14017 - Buffer: 47m
#1|--|MFP»Muzaffarpur Junction (6 PFs)»  03:30+3:1704:00+3:2230m320.04857mECRMotijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone:- 91-9771429928, Bihar
9 intermediate stations01:0854.0
#2/==/HJPHajipur Junction (5 PFs)  05:08+3:1805:10+3:232m1254.03255mECRPh:06224-272230, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:105.0
#3/==/SEESonpur Junction (4 PFs)  05:20+3:2305:22+3:222m0259.07156mECR841101 Tel no-06518-222235, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2024.0
#4/==/DGADighwara (2 PFs)  05:42+3:2705:43+3:281m0283.04459mECRSaran, Bihar
8 intermediate stations00:4230.0
#5/==/CPRChhapra Junction (5 PFs)  06:25+3:4806:40+3:5015m02113.07358mNERDistt: Saran, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2429.0
#6!%%!%SIPSuraimanpur (2 PFs)  07:04+4:0807:06+4:082m02142.05761mNERBallia 277208, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3938.0
#7!%%!%BUIBallia (3 PFs)  07:45+4:1807:50+4:185m02180.07165mNERBallia, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3844.0
#8!%%!%YFPYusufpur (1 PFs)  08:28+4:2608:29+4:271m02224.05772mNERMDR 94E, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2120.0
#9!%%!%GCTGhazipur City (3 PFs)  08:50+4:2208:55+4:235m22244.03074mNERGhazipur 233001, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:2040.0
#10!%%!%ARJAunrihar Junction (4 PFs)  10:15+3:5810:17+3:592m02284.03279mNERPin- 233221, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:5932.0
#11!%%!%BCYVaranasi City (3 PFs)  11:16+3:5711:17+4:101m02316.01176mNERPin;221001, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:183.0
#12!%%!%BSBVaranasi Junction (9 PFs)  11:35+4:2711:45+4:3310m02319.06682mNRUttar Pradesh 221002, Uttar Pradesh
Danapur - Secunderabad SF Express (PT)/12792 - Buffer: 27m
188 intermediate stations05:00833.0
#13/==/BSBVaranasi Junction (9 PFs)  16:45+617:00+315m131152.02582mNRUttar Pradesh 221002, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:146.0
#14!%%!%BHLPBhulanpur (1 PFs)  17:14-17:15-1m131158.05486mNER, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:0054.0
#15!%%!%GYNGyanpur Road (2 PFs)  18:15+4518:16+461m131212.03392mNERDistrict Bhadohi, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:5262.0
#16!%%!%ALYAllahabad City (5 PFs)  20:08+320:10+112m431274.01489mNERAllahabad(0532-1072), Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:102.0
#17!%%!%ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)20:20+2520:48+3028m831276.060100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
25 intermediate stations02:57177.0
#18%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  23:45+3323:55+3310m131453.084322mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:1099.0
#19%==%KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  01:05+1:0301:10+1:045m541552.078388mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1091.0
#20%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  02:20+5602:30+5810m141643.058417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
17 intermediate stations03:05178.0
#21%==%PPIPipariya (3 PFs)05:35+3305:45+4310m041821.062339mWCRPin - 461775, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0567.0
#22/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  06:50+2207:00+3010m041888.063328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:0770.0
#23/==/GDYAGhoradongri (3 PFs)  08:07+2708:08+301m241958.050407mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1815.0
#24/==/DHQDharakhoh (2 PFs)08:26+4008:27+391m041973.049479mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1613.0
#25/==/MJYMaramjhiri (2 PFs)08:43+3708:44+401m041986.057644mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:099.0
#26/==/BZUBetul (3 PFs)  08:53+3708:56+373m141995.070643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1486.0
#27/==/PARPandhurna (2 PFs)  10:10+4210:12+422m042081.067478mCRDistt: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
14 intermediate stations01:33105.0
#28/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  11:45+4211:55+4510m242186.078315mCR440001, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations00:5976.0
#29/==/SEGMSewagram Junction (5 PFs)  12:54+5912:56+592m442262.077279mCRWardha, Maharashtra
15 intermediate stations01:32118.0
#30/==/CDChandrapur (3 PFs)  14:28+5214:31+513m242380.015194mCRChandrapur 442401, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:5414.0
#31/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  15:25+1515:35+2110m142394.084185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:5070.0
#32/==/SKZRSirpur Kaghaznagar (3 PFs)  16:25+4916:26+501m242464.064184mSCRKomaram Bheem Asifabad Dist., Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:3639.0
#33/==/BPABellampalli (3 PFs)  17:02+4917:03+501m242503.084204mSCRTel:.08735 223298, Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:1419.0
#34/==/MCIManchiryal (3 PFs)  17:17+5517:18+551m242522.092159mSCRManchiryal Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:0914.0
#35/==/RDMRamagundam (3 PFs)  17:27+1:0217:28+1:031m242536.096170mSCRPeddapalli Dist. Ph : 08728 - 255237, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:1118.0
#36/==/PDPLPeddapalli Junction (2 PFs)  17:39+1:1317:40+1:141m242554.066230mSCRPeddapalli Dist., Telangana
11 intermediate stations01:0875.0
#37/==/KZJKazipet Junction (3 PFs)  18:48+1:1818:50+1:182m242629.049290mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
19 intermediate stations02:40132.0
#38/==/SC•Secunderabad Junction (10 PFs)•  21:30+39-242761.0-539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.