Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Jan 20, 2018 21:36:49 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Jan 20, 2018 21:36:49 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Connects Indore- Yesvantpur Exp to Mumbai CST to Chennai Express @ Gooty

13463/Σ Indore - Kacheguda - Chennai Weekly Chain ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Sudarshan*^~  Feb 15 2013 (18:14)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 67h 25m  34 halts  Distance: 2329 km  1 xfers
#1. 19301/Indore - Yesvantpur Weekly Express
Travel Time: 31h 58m Distance: 1645 km
xfer @ GY/Gooty Junction  Buffer: 1h 52m
#2. 11041/Mumbai CSMT - Chennai Central Express (PT)
Travel Time: 9h 35m Distance: 418 km
Departs @ 21:05
Platform# 3
Indore Junction/INDB
Arrives @ 16:30 +3 nights
Platform# 1
Chennai Central/MAS

1 xfers. 34 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Indore Junction and Chennai Central

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Indore - Yesvantpur Weekly Express/19301
#1/--/INDB»Indore Junction (6 PFs)»  -21:05+0310.065553mWRIndore 452001, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3639.0
#2/--/DWXDewas Junction (2 PFs)  21:41+221:43+22m0139.066540mWRDewas - 455001, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3740.0
#3/==/UJNUjjain Junction (8 PFs)22:20+222:40+220m4179.059493mWRUjjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4242.0
#4/==/MKCMaksi Junction (3 PFs)  23:22+123:23+11m01121.076 WRMaksi Dist.Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1519.0
#5/==/BCHBerchha (2 PFs)  23:38+123:39+11m01140.081490mWRBerchha, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3243.0
#6/==/SJPShujalpur (3 PFs)  00:11+100:13+12m02183.066455mWRdistrict Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:0470.0
#7/==/BIHBairagarh (2 PFs)  01:17-101:19+02m22253.038524mWRBhopal, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1610.0
#8/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  01:35+401:45+410m32263.031498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:126.0
#9/==/HBJHabibGanj (5 PFs)  01:57+401:59+42m02269.056496mWCRBhopal, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:3186.0
#10/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  03:30+203:35+25m02355.066328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
14 intermediate stations01:37107.0
#11/==/BZUBetul (3 PFs)  05:12+705:15+73m02462.069643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2023.0
#12/==/AMLAAmla Junction (4 PFs)  05:35+805:37+82m02485.048733mCRDistt. Betul PIN 460551, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:4382.0
#13/==/NRKRNarkher Junction (4 PFs)  07:20+507:25+45m02567.052411mCRDistrict Nagpur, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:5095.0
#14/--/CNDBChandur Bazar (1 PFs)  09:15+109:17+12m12662.063367mCRDist Amravati, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3537.0
#15/--/NAVINew Amravati (1 PFs)  09:52+209:55+23m12699.015334mCRAmravati, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:256.0
#16/--/BDBadnera Junction (Amravati) (4 PFs)T10:20+510:30-10m02705.068 CRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:1079.0
#17/==/AKAkola Junction (7 PFs)11:40-211:50+010m32784.079284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations01:0080.0
#18|--|WHMWashim (3 PFs)  12:50+612:51+61m12864.067555mSCRWashim, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:4348.0
#19|--|HNLHingoli Deccan (2 PFs)  13:34+713:35+71m12912.044466mSCRHingoli-431513, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations01:5080.0
#20|--|PAUPurna Junction (4 PFs)15:25+515:35+710m22992.037382mSCRPurna, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:5030.0
#21!==!NEDHazur Sahib Nanded (4 PFs)  16:25+416:30+55m221022.027367mSCR431601, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:5023.0
#22!==!MUEMudkhed Junction (4 PFs)  17:20+217:22+22m321045.064 SCRMudkhed, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:2388.0
#23|--|NZBNizamabad Junction (3 PFs)  18:45+318:50+35m121133.052385mSCRNizamabad, Telangana
4 intermediate stations01:0052.0
#24|--|KMCKamareddi (3 PFs)  19:50+219:52+22m021185.056524mSCRKamareddy Dist., Telangana
26 intermediate stations01:52105.0
#25/==/MJFMalkajgiri Junction (3 PFs)  21:44+1021:45+101m221290.015534mSCRTel: 040-27058035, Telangana
6 intermediate stations00:359.0
#26/==/KCGKacheguda (5 PFs)  22:20+1022:30+1110m221299.062494mSCRTel:040-27568624, Telangana
20 intermediate stations01:43106.0
#27!%%!%MBNRMahbubnagar (3 PFs)  00:13+1400:15+142m231405.069515mSCRMahbubnagar, Telangana
12 intermediate stations01:0575.0
#28|--|GWDGadwal Junction (2 PFs)  01:20+1201:21+121m031480.054328mSCRGadwal Dist., Telangana
7 intermediate stations01:0256.0
#29|--|KRNTKurnool City (3 PFs)  02:23+902:25+92m031536.043293mSCRKurnool 518004 Ph 08518-220110, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:1554.0
#30|--|DHNEDhone Junction (3 PFs)03:40-03:45-5m031590.043425mSCR518222, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:1855.0
#31/--/GYGooty Junction (2 PFs)  05:03+1305:05+132m031645.045 SCRNH 7 dist-anantapur, Andhra Pradesh
Mumbai CSMT - Chennai Central Express (PT)/11041 - Buffer: 11m
188 intermediate stations01:48266.0
#32/==/GYGooty Junction (2 PFs)  06:53+5806:55+592m041911.074 SCRNH 7 dist-anantapur, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3948.0
#33/--/TUTadipatri (3 PFs)  07:34+1:0407:36+1:042m041959.045243mSCRAnantapuram Dist, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3728.0
#34/--/KDPKondapuram (2 PFs)  08:13+5308:15+582m041987.066 SCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2325.0
#35/--/MOOMuddanuru (3 PFs)  08:38+5608:40+552m042012.041 SCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2316.0
#36/--/YAYerraguntla Junction (2 PFs)  09:03+4909:05+482m042028.058 SCRKadapa / Cuddapah (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1615.0
#37/==/KKMKamalapuram (2 PFs)  09:21+4809:22+491m042043.035141mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:4124.0
#38/==/HXKadapa Junction (3 PFs)  10:03+3410:05+362m142067.063144mSCRPh;08562- 244349 KADAPA, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3840.0
#39/==/NRENandalur (3 PFs)  10:43+3510:45+362m042107.052147mSCRRayalaseema Region, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1311.0
#40/==/RJPRazampeta (2 PFs)  10:58+3711:00+372m042118.072145mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2834.0
#41/==/KOUKoduru (2 PFs)  11:28+3711:30+372m042152.033198mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:1541.0
#42/==/RURenigunta Junction (5 PFs)  12:45+1012:55+1910m142193.061115mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2323.0
#43/==/PUTPuttur (3 PFs)13:18+3113:20+332m342216.055152mSRChittoor district 517583. Ph no 08577-221800, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3330.0
#44/==/TRTTiruttani (3 PFs)  13:53+2513:55+262m342246.02588mSRPIN CODE 631209, Tamil Nadu
2 intermediate stations00:3515.0
#45/==/AJJArakkonam Junction (8 PFs)  14:30+1114:35+185m542261.07992mSRArrakkonam, Tamil Nadu
25 intermediate stations00:4863.0
#46/==/PERPerambur (4 PFs)  15:23+2515:25+252m142324.058mSRChennai-600011 Phone: 044-25510359, Tamil Nadu
3 intermediate stations01:055.0
#47/==/MAS•Chennai Central (12 PFs)•  16:30+7-142329.0-8mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.