Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Jan 22, 2018 08:09:41 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jan 22, 2018 08:09:41 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Saharsa- Khagaria - BARAUNI- Patna -Ara- Buxar - Mughal Sarai - Nagpur- Vijaywada- Chennai - Katpadi (Vellore)- BAngaluru.

13505/Σ Saharsa- Chennai/ Bangaluru (via Barauni- Patna) ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Feb 17 2013 (16:24)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 80h 0m  35 halts  Distance: 3031 km  1 xfers
#1. 23225/Saharsa - Rajendra Nagar Terminal InterCity Link Exp
Travel Time: 3h 10m Distance: 107 km
xfer @ BJU/Barauni Junction  Buffer: 2h 25m
#2. 12577/Bagmati Express
Travel Time: 50h 25m Distance: 2817 km
Departs @ 12:40
Platform# 2
Saharsa Junction/SHC
Arrives @ 20:40 +3 nights
Platform# 5
KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore)/SBC

1 xfers. 35 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Saharsa Junction and KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore)

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Saharsa - Rajendra Nagar Terminal InterCity Link Exp/23225
#1%--%SHC»Saharsa Junction (3 PFs)»  -12:40+20210.06647mECRMNE, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:089.0
#2%--%SBMSonbarsa Kacheri (2 PFs)  12:48+2512:50+262m119.04845mECR852129, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:108.0
#3%--%SBVSimri Bakhtiyarpur (2 PFs)  13:00+2613:02+272m1117.05042mECR852127, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#4%--%KFAKoparia (2 PFs)  13:10+2813:12+292m1124.05442mECRdist;-Saharsa, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:098.0
#5%--%DHTDhamara Ghat (2 PFs)  13:21+3213:23+322m1132.03340mECR852127, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:084.0
#6%--%BHBBadla Ghat (2 PFs)  13:31+3413:33+362m1136.0943mECR851201, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:456.0
#7%--%MNEMansi Junction (4 PFs)  14:18+1214:20+172m0142.04144mECRKhagaria, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:139.0
#8/==/KGGKhagaria Junction (3 PFs)  14:33+1514:38+145m1151.08744mECRKhagaria, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:0913.0
#9/==/SKJSahibpur Kamal Junction (2 PFs)  14:47+2014:49+212m0164.08545mECRShahpur Kamal, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:1927.0
#10/==/BGSBegusarai (3 PFs)  15:08+2615:10+262m1191.02347mECRBegusarai, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:4016.0
#11/==/BJUBarauni Junction (9 PFs)15:50+1216:45-55m51107.02849mECRBegusarai, Bihar
Bagmati Express/12577 - Buffer: 23m
56 intermediate stations01:10107.0
#12/==/BJUBarauni Junction (9 PFs)  17:55+618:15+520m82214.03349mECRBegusarai, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:3821.0
#13/==/MKAMokama (3 PFs)  18:53+818:55+82m22235.07148mECR803302, Bihar
28 intermediate stations01:1589.0
#14/==/PNBEPatna Junction (10 PFs)  20:10+1220:20+1310m42324.03957mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1510.0
#15/==/DNRDanapur (5 PFs)  20:35+1420:37+142m02334.09159mECRDanapur, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:2639.0
#16/==/ARAAra Junction (3 PFs)  21:03+1521:05+262m02373.09663mECRDistt: Bhojpur Ph 06182-233411, Bihar
16 intermediate stations00:4369.0
#17/==/BXRBuxar (3 PFs)  21:48+1521:50+312m02442.05268mECRBuxar, Bihar
18 intermediate stations01:4993.0
#18/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  23:39+2123:49+4010m42535.05784mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:0663.0
#19/==/MZPMirzapur (3 PFs)  00:55+3501:00+365m03598.06487mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:1581.0
#20/==/COIChheoki Junction (Allahabad) (3 PFs)  02:15-02:20-5m03679.05797mNCRDist.-Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
25 intermediate stations03:00170.0
#21%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  05:20+4305:30+1:1510m13849.074321mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:2098.0
#22%==%KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  06:50+4806:55+485m13947.047387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:5591.0
#23%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  08:50+4409:00+4510m131038.080417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:0384.0
#24%==%NUNarsinghpur (2 PFs)  10:03+5310:05+532m231122.089364mWCRNarsinghapur, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:0394.0
#25%==%PPIPipariya (3 PFs)  11:08+4711:10+472m231216.039339mWCRPin - 461775, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:4567.0
#26/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)12:55+4013:05+3910m331283.062328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:0871.0
#27/==/GDYAGhoradongri (3 PFs)  14:13+4514:15+452m231354.050407mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:4436.0
#28/==/BZUBetul (3 PFs)  14:59+4615:02+463m131390.065643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2087.0
#29/==/PARPandhurna (2 PFs)  16:22+5116:23+511m131477.054478mCRDistt: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:57105.0
#30/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  18:20+4718:45+4525m231582.064315mCR440001, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations01:1276.0
#31/==/SEGMSewagram Junction (5 PFs)  19:57+4619:58+461m131658.065279mCRWardha, Maharashtra
15 intermediate stations01:49118.0
#32/==/CDChandrapur (3 PFs)  21:47+4421:50+443m031776.021194mCRChandrapur 442401, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:4014.0
#33/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  22:30+4122:40+4110m031790.064185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations01:0570.0
#34/==/SKZRSirpur Kaghaznagar (3 PFs)  23:45+4123:46+411m231860.073184mSCRKomaram Bheem Asifabad Dist., Telangana
9 intermediate stations00:5972.0
#35/==/RDMRamagundam (3 PFs)  00:45+4100:46+411m241932.045170mSCRPeddapalli Dist. Ph : 08728 - 255237 Pin Code - 505208, Telangana
16 intermediate stations02:14101.0
#36/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  03:00+3903:02+392m142033.050271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
30 intermediate stations04:08208.0
#37/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  07:10+3507:30+3820m542241.07726mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
28 intermediate stations01:48139.0
#38/==/OGLOngole (3 PFs)  09:18+3709:19+371m342380.060 SCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
18 intermediate stations02:36155.0
#39/==/GDRGudur Junction (3 PFs)  11:55+3412:00+335m142535.05919mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
27 intermediate stations02:20137.0
#40/==/MASChennai Central (12 PFs)14:20+3414:45+3425m542672.0958mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
29 intermediate stations00:4368.0
#41/==/AJJArakkonam Junction (8 PFs)  15:28+3315:30+582m142740.09192mSRArrakkonam, Tamil Nadu
11 intermediate stations00:4061.0
#42/==/KPDKatpadi Junction (5 PFs)  16:10+3216:15+1:015m142801.052215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
12 intermediate stations01:3885.0
#43/==/JTJJolarpettai Junction (5 PFs)  17:53+4217:55+422m042886.067404mSRJolarpettai, Tamil Nadu
23 intermediate stations02:03138.0
#44/==/BNCEBengaluru East (Bangalore) (2 PFs)  19:58+4220:00+422m143024.020914mSWRBengaluru, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:082.0
#45/==/BNCBengaluru Cantt. (Bangalore) (4 PFs)  20:08+4320:10+432m043026.09927mSWRBengaluru-560052, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:305.0
#46/==/SBC•KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) (10 PFs)•20:40+4220:55+4215m543031.040906mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.