Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Jan 19, 2018 05:40:22 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Jan 19, 2018 05:40:22 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
##REACH Bhubaneswar from KHURDA ROAD which is JUST 19 km and within 1 hr it can be reached ##. Chain via Yesvantpur- Yelahanka- Hindupur- Vijaywada- Khurda- Bhubaneswar- Tatanagar- Bokaro- GAYA.

13522/Σ 700 Garib Rath : Bangaluru-Gaya 'City of Buddha' ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Feb 18 2013 (23:45)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 60h 0m  12 halts  Distance: 3323 km  1 xfers
#1. 22884/Yesvantpur - Puri Weekly Garib Rath Express
Travel Time: 29h 50m Distance: 1461 km
xfer @ KUR/Khurda Road Junction  Buffer: 5h 0m
#2. 22823/Bhubaneswar - New Delhi Rajdhani Express (via Bokaro Steel City)
Travel Time: 25h 10m Distance: 1807 km
Departs @ 22:40
Platform# 5
Yesvantpur Junction/YPR
Arrives @ 10:40 +3 nights
Platform# 11
New Delhi/NDLS

1 xfers. 12 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Yesvantpur Junction and New Delhi

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Yesvantpur - Puri Weekly Garib Rath Express/22884
#1/==/YPR»Yesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)»  -22:40+0510.042918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:1813.0
#2/==/YNKYelahanka Junction (5 PFs)  22:58+223:00+22m2113.060912mSWRBengaluru-560064, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations01:2383.0
#3%==%HUPHindupur (4 PFs)  00:23+100:25+12m0296.042636mSWRANANTAPUR (Dist) 515201, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:2358.0
#4/--/SSPNSri Sathya Sai Prashanthi Nilayam (4 PFs)01:48-01:50-2m02154.045458mSWRAndhra Pradesh 515133, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:4533.0
#5/--/DMMDharmavaram Junction (5 PFs)  02:35+102:40+45m02187.069371mSCRDharmavaram, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2934.0
#6%==%ATPAnantapur (2 PFs)  03:09+403:10+41m02221.048348mSCRAnantapur, Andhra Pradesh
13 intermediate stations02:20112.0
#7/--/DHNEDhone Junction (3 PFs)  05:30+405:35+65m02333.048425mSCR518222, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:3576.0
#8%--%NDLNandyal Junction (3 PFs)  07:10+307:15+45m02409.046215mSCRPhone Number : 9247019958, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:5542.0
#9%--%DMTDiguvametta (1 PFs)  08:10+508:11+91m02451.062315mSCRRayalaseema Region, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0971.0
#10/--/MRKMarkapur Road (2 PFs)  09:20+1009:21+101m02522.061160mSCRMarkapur Road 08596-222028, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2424.0
#11/--/DKDDonakonda (3 PFs)  09:45+1209:46+121m02546.053150mSCRPhone:08408-272037, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2475.0
#12/--/NRTNarasaraopet (3 PFs)  11:10+1011:11+101m02621.02679mSCRNarsaraopet 08647-223131, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:4445.0
#13/==/GNTGuntur Junction (7 PFs)  12:55+213:10+115m42666.02138mSCRGuntur 522002, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:3032.0
#14/==/BZA•Vijayawada Junction (10 PFs)•14:40+715:00+920m42698.07826mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:4659.0
#15/==/EEEluru (3 PFs)  15:46+915:47+101m22757.04718mSCREluru 08812 226401.West Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
17 intermediate stations01:5390.0
#16/--/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  17:40+917:42+92m32847.06123mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:4950.0
#17/==/SLOSamalkot Junction (3 PFs)  18:31+818:32+81m12897.08217mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
18 intermediate stations01:26117.0
#18/==/AKPAnakapalle (3 PFs)  19:58+920:00+92m321014.01031mSCRVisakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations01:3316.0
#19/==/DVDDuvvada (4 PFs)  21:33+721:35+72m021030.03446mECoRVishakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3017.0
#20/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)22:05+922:25+820m221047.06311mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5861.0
#21/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  23:23+923:28+95m021108.08066mECoRJn. Point of Bobbilli/Nawapada/Kottavalsa, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5270.0
#22/==/CHESrikakulam Road (4 PFs)  00:20+800:22+82m031178.06934mECoRSrikakulam road, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0373.0
#23/==/PSAPalasa (3 PFs)  01:25+701:27+72m331251.08328mECoRSrikakulam District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2332.0
#24/==/SPTSompeta (4 PFs)  01:50+701:52+72m031283.08847mECoRKanchili, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2942.0
#25/==/BAMBrahmapur (4 PFs)  02:21+802:23+82m131325.08626mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:1522.0
#26/==/CAPChatrapur (3 PFs)  02:38+802:40+82m031347.06935mECoRDist :- Ganjam, Odisha
20 intermediate stations01:50126.0
#27/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)04:30+704:50+620m331473.05325mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
Bhubaneswar - New Delhi Rajdhani Express (via Bokaro Steel City)/22823
11 intermediate stations-4:-5043.0
#28/==/BBS»Bhubaneswar (6 PFs)»  -09:30+46131516.05539mECoRBhubaneshwar - 751009, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3028.0
#29/==/CTCCuttack Junction (5 PFs)  10:00+4710:02+472m131544.07628mECoRDist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
20 intermediate stations01:31115.0
#30/==/BHCBhadrak (4 PFs)  11:33+5011:35+512m031659.08722mECoRPIN 756101, Odisha
9 intermediate stations00:4363.0
#31/==/BLSBalasore (4 PFs)  12:18+1:0412:20+1:042m331722.07720mSERBalasore - 756001, Odisha
18 intermediate stations01:30116.0
#32/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (12 PFs)13:50+1:0114:05+5715m031838.07742mSERDist; West Medinipur - 721301, West Bengal
19 intermediate stations01:45136.0
#33/==/TATATatanagar Junction (5 PFs)  15:50+1:2215:55+1:205m031974.047165mSER+91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
25 intermediate stations03:20155.0
#34/==/BKSCBokaro Steel City (3 PFs)  19:15+5219:20+545m032129.027246mSER06542-253861, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations01:1332.0
#35/==/GMONetaji SC Bose Junction Gomoh (6 PFs)  20:33+4220:38+485m032161.097240mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
19 intermediate stations00:5894.0
#36/==/KQRKoderma Junction (7 PFs)  21:36+5321:38+562m032255.054399mECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
13 intermediate stations01:2576.0
#37/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  23:03+3923:06+423m032331.094116mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
34 intermediate stations02:11205.0
#38/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  01:17+5201:27+5710m042536.08984mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
52 intermediate stations03:53347.0
#39/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  05:20+2:2305:28+2:238m842883.085129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
67 intermediate stations05:12440.0
#40/==/NDLS•New Delhi (16 PFs)•  10:40+1:51-1143323.0-216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.