Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Jan 20, 2018 23:16:23 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Jan 20, 2018 23:16:23 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Connects Bundelkhand Express to Karnataka Sampark Kranthi @ Jhansi

13538/Σ Varanasi - Yesvantpur Jhansi Connectionn ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Sudarshan*^~  Feb 19 2013 (15:49)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 73h 50m  8 halts  Distance: 2498 km  1 xfers
#1. 11108/Bundelkhand Express
Travel Time: 13h 20m Distance: 525 km
xfer @ JHS/Jhansi Junction  Buffer: 5h 10m
#2. 12650/Karnataka Sampark Kranti Express (Via Kacheguda) (PT)
Travel Time: 31h 20m Distance: 1875 km
Departs @ 17:45
Platform# 7
Varanasi Junction/BSB
Arrives @ 19:35 +3 nights
Platform# 4
Yesvantpur Junction/YPR

1 xfers. 8 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Varanasi Junction and Yesvantpur Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Bundelkhand Express/11108
#1/==/BSB»Varanasi Junction (9 PFs)»  -17:45+1:21710.04882mNRPIN 221002, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2016.0
#2/==/CHHChaukhandi (3 PFs)  18:05+1:3518:06+1:351m1116.05784mNR221405, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:077.0
#3%==%SWPRSewapuri (3 PFs)  18:13+1:3818:14+1:421m1123.05286mNRState Highway 87, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:065.0
#4%==%KEHKapseti (2 PFs)  18:20+1:4618:22+1:492m1128.03186mNRState Highway 87, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:168.0
#5%==%PRFParsipur (2 PFs)  18:38+1:4618:39+1:511m0136.05188mNRDistrict Bhadohi, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:108.0
#6/==/BOYBhadohi (2 PFs)  18:49+1:5018:51+1:542m1144.05489mNRBhadohi 221401, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:099.0
#7/==/MOFMondh (2 PFs)  19:00+1:5719:01+1:581m1153.03991mNRUttar Pradesh 221406, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:117.0
#8%==%SAWSuriawan (2 PFs)  19:12+1:5719:13+2:011m1160.03393mNR221404, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1810.0
#9%==%SQNSarai Kansrai (2 PFs)  19:31+1:5719:32+2:001m1170.03992mNRGopalaha Marg, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:085.0
#10%==%JNH•Janghai Junction (3 PFs)•  19:40+2:0319:42+2:052m1175.048 NRUttar Pradesh 212401, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1613.0
#11/--/URPRUgrasenpur (2 PFs)  19:58+2:0819:59+2:121m1188.062 NRJanghai, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1010.0
#12/--/PLPPhulpur (3 PFs)  20:09+2:1220:10+2:151m1198.02195mNRDistrict - Allahabad 212402, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations01:0824.0
#13/--/PFMPhaphamau Junction (3 PFs)  21:18+1:4421:20+1:482m11122.02199mNRAllahabad, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:186.0
#14%==%PRGPrayag Junction (3 PFs)  21:38+1:4521:40+2:082m11128.01996mNRAllahabad, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:207.0
#15%==%ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)22:00+2:1922:25+2:3825m91135.026101mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:177.0
#16/==/NYNNaini Junction (4 PFs)  22:42+2:4422:45+2:473m31142.087101mNCRAllahabad, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:2637.0
#17%==%SRJShankargarh (3 PFs)  23:11+3:0823:13+3:082m01179.063132mNCRShankargarh, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1617.0
#18%==%BRGBargarh (2 PFs)  23:29+3:1923:31+3:152m01196.063166mNCRBargarh, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1516.0
#19%==%DBRDabhaura (2 PFs)  23:46+3:1923:48+3:202m01212.037199mNCRDabhaura, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:3722.0
#20%==%MKPManikpur Junction (4 PFs)  00:25+3:1600:30+3:215m42234.071250mNCRManikpur, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2631.0
#21%--%CKTDChitrakutdham Karwi (3 PFs)  00:56+3:3500:58+3:392m02265.058142mNCRChitrakoot Karvi, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1616.0
#22%--%BTKPBharat Kup (2 PFs)  01:14+3:4301:16+3:452m02281.072145mNCRChitrakoot, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1821.0
#23%--%ATEAtarra (2 PFs)  01:34+3:5601:36+3:572m22302.059138mNCRDist. Banda(05192-224813), Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1313.0
#24%--%KHUKhurhand (2 PFs)  01:49+3:5901:51+4:012m22315.036136mNCRAtarra, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:3219.0
#25%--%BNDABanda (3 PFs)  02:23+3:5402:25+4:032m02334.040127mNCRBanda(05192-224813), Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:3020.0
#26%--%MTHMataundh02:55+4:0302:57+4:042m02354.078148mNCRNH 35 Mataundh Dist. Banda-210001, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2634.0
#27%--%MBAMahoba Junction (3 PFs)  03:23+4:1103:25+4:292m22388.056210mNCRJunction Point - Khajuraho, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2321.0
#28%--%KLARKulpahar (1 PFs)  03:48+4:3003:50+4:332m12409.040213mNCRKulpahar, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:139.0
#29%--%BTXBela Tal (1 PFs)  04:03+4:3404:05+4:392m02418.059202mNCRMahoba Distt., Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2322.0
#30%--%HPPHarpalpur (2 PFs)  04:28+4:4004:30+4:432m02440.069215mNCRDist - Chhatarpur, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1821.0
#31%--%MRPRMau Ranipur (2 PFs)  04:48+4:4604:50+4:462m12461.037213mNCRNH 75, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:5333.0
#32%--%NEWNivari (1 PFs)  05:43+4:3705:45+4:382m12494.043247mNCRDistt. Tikamgarh, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:139.0
#33%--%BWRBarwa Sagar (1 PFs)  05:58+4:3806:00+4:382m12503.020226mNCRJhansi(0510-2440441), Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations01:0522.0
#34%--%JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  07:05+4:2207:15+4:3010m52525.075259mNCRJhansi-284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/ALD), Uttar Pradesh
Karnataka Sampark Kranti Express (Via Kacheguda) (PT)/12650 - Buffer: 20m
66 intermediate stations04:5098.0
#35/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  12:05+1:2512:15+1:2810m23623.076259mNCRJhansi-284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/ALD), Uttar Pradesh
40 intermediate stations03:50292.0
#36/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  16:05+2:0116:15+2:0210m13915.066498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
51 intermediate stations05:55390.0
#37/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  22:10+2:4322:20+2:4310m231305.066315mCR440001, Maharashtra
32 intermediate stations03:10209.0
#38/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  01:30+2:1901:40+2:2010m041514.069185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
60 intermediate stations05:25373.0
#39/==/KCGKacheguda (5 PFs)07:05+2:4707:15+3:0010m041887.062494mSCRTel:040-27568624, Telangana
41 intermediate stations03:50236.0
#40|--|KRNTKurnool City (3 PFs)  11:05+2:5511:07+2:562m242123.052293mSCRKurnool 518004 Ph 08518-220110, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:0354.0
#41|--|DHNEDhone Junction (3 PFs)12:10+3:0112:15+2:565m042177.049425mSCR518222, Andhra Pradesh
17 intermediate stations03:00146.0
#42%==%DMMDharmavaram Junction (5 PFs)  15:15+2:3115:20+2:305m142323.041371mSCRDharmavaram, Andhra Pradesh
20 intermediate stations04:15175.0
#43/==/YPR•Yesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)•  19:35+3:06-442498.0-918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.