Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Jan 20, 2018 13:10:28 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Jan 20, 2018 13:10:28 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Dhanbad- Bokaro- RANCHI- Rourkela- BILASPUR- Gondia- Balharshah- Vijaywada- Chennai. ## Ranchi at Night.

13583/Σ Ranchi-Chennai Capitals Express (via Rourkela-Bila ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Feb 21 2013 (02:50)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 68h 25m  15 halts  Distance: 3561 km  1 xfers
#1. 13425/Malda Town - Surat Express (PT)
Travel Time: 19h 25m Distance: 994 km
xfer @ BSP/Bilaspur Junction  Buffer: 1h 0m
#2. 12851/Bilaspur-Chennai Central Weekly SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 24h 0m Distance: 1415 km
Departs @ 12:30
Platform# 0
no arr/dep
Malda Town/MLDT
Arrives @ 08:55 +3 nights
Platform# 3
no arr/dep
Chennai Central/MAS

1 xfers. 15 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Malda Town and Chennai Central

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Malda Town - Surat Express (PT)/13425
#1%==%MLDT»Malda Town (7 PFs)»  -12:30+0010.06631mERDist - Malda, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:3235.0
#2%==%NFKNew Farakka Junction (3 PFs)  13:02+213:04+22m1135.05030mERDist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
8 intermediate stations00:4336.0
#3%==%PKRPakur (2 PFs)  13:47+313:48+31m2171.05937mERJharkhand 816107, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:5453.0
#4/==/RPHRampurhat Junction (3 PFs)  14:42+314:44+32m21124.04940mERDIST - Birbhum, West Bengal
6 intermediate stations00:5747.0
#5/==/SURISiuri (3 PFs)  15:41+315:42+41m21171.04172mERBirbhum - 03462 255131, West Bengal
18 intermediate stations01:4371.0
#6/==/DGRDurgapur (5 PFs)↵¶17:25+717:45+420m11242.04276mERDurgapur - 713201 Dist - West Burdwan, West Bengal
15 intermediate stations01:0042.0
#7/==/ASNAsansol Junction (7 PFs)  18:45+219:00+715m51284.057114mERDist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
6 intermediate stations00:3937.0
#8/==/JOCJoychandi Pahar (3 PFs)  19:39+819:40+91m01321.047172mSERDist - Purulia 723121, West Bengal
3 intermediate stations00:3830.0
#9/==/BJEBhojudih Junction (2 PFs)  20:18+820:20+82m01351.060156mSERdist - Bokaro, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2323.0
#10/--/MHQMahuda Junction (2 PFs)20:43+720:45+72m01374.029203mSERNational Highway 32, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations00:3315.0
#11/--/CRPChandrapura Junction (3 PFs)  21:18+721:20+72m01389.037227mECR06549-242555, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2516.0
#12/==/BKSCBokaro Steel City (3 PFs)  21:45+1121:50+115m21405.063246mSER06542-253861, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:5053.0
#13/==/MURIMuri Junction (3 PFs)  22:40+1322:42+132m21458.049257mSERPIN - 835101, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:1360.0
#14/==/RNCRanchi Junction (6 PFs)  23:55+1300:10+1315m21518.056633mSERJharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
23 intermediate stations03:05171.0
#15/--/ROURourkela Junction (5 PFs)  03:15+1003:25+1010m12689.067198mSERSundargarh-769012, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:30101.0
#16/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)  04:55+1005:00+115m12790.070236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
28 intermediate stations02:55204.0
#17/==/BSP•Bilaspur Junction (8 PFs)•  07:55+1208:10+1715m42994.060272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
Bilaspur-Chennai Central Weekly SF Express (PT)/12851
167 intermediate stations-8:-101146.0
#18/==/BSP»Bilaspur Junction (8 PFs)»  -08:55+0832140.070272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations01:35111.0
#19/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)  10:30+110:35+15m132251.052297mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
10 intermediate stations00:5043.0
#20|--|DURGDurg Junction (6 PFs)  11:25+011:30+05m132294.087300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:2130.0
#21/==/RJNRaj Nandgaon (3 PFs)  11:51+311:53+32m232324.068314mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
11 intermediate stations01:32105.0
#22/==/GGondia Junction (7 PFs)  13:25+613:35+610m432429.084319mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:3346.0
#23/--/SNVSondad (2 PFs)  14:08+714:10+72m032475.084271mSECRNational Highway 6 Sondad, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2434.0
#24/--/AJUArjuni (2 PFs)  14:34+714:36+72m032509.062244mSECRDist. Gondia 441701, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2323.0
#25/--/WSAWadsa (2 PFs)  14:59+615:01+62m032532.074230mSECRDistrict Chandrapur, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2329.0
#26/--/NABNagbhir Junction (2 PFs)  15:24+615:26+62m032561.053250mSECRNagbhir, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations02:14118.0
#27/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  17:40+717:50+610m032679.086185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:4970.0
#28/==/SKZRSirpur Kaghaznagar (3 PFs)  18:39+918:40+101m232749.064184mSCRKomaram Bheem Asifabad Dist., Telangana
26 intermediate stations02:43173.0
#29/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  21:23+821:28+85m132922.056271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
30 intermediate stations03:42208.0
#30/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)01:10+201:20+510m043130.07326mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
28 intermediate stations01:54139.0
#31/==/OGLOngole (3 PFs)  03:14+703:15+71m343269.095 SCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:14116.0
#32/==/NLRNellore (4 PFs)  04:29+504:30+51m343385.02921mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:2039.0
#33/==/GDRGudur Junction (3 PFs)  05:50+205:55+25m143424.04619mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
27 intermediate stations03:00137.0
#34/==/MAS•Chennai Central (12 PFs)•  08:55-1-343561.0-8mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.