Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jan 18, 2018 16:04:31 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jan 18, 2018 16:04:31 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Ranchi-Bokaro- Gomo- GAYA- Anugraha Narayan Road - Dehri- Bhabua- MUGHAL SARAI- Chheoki- Satna- Jabalpur- Itarsi- NAGPUR- Majri- Adilabad- Hazur Sahib Nanded- Purna.

13586/Σ Gaya-Nagpur (via Mughal Sarai) [Sunday only] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Feb 21 2013 (07:57)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 64h 30m  15 halts  Distance: 2825 km  1 xfers
#1. 12817/Jharkhand Swarna Jayanti Express (via Gomoh)
Travel Time: 11h 20m Distance: 527 km
xfer @ MGS/Mughal Sarai Junction  Buffer: 1h 4m
#2. 17609/Patna - Purna Express
Travel Time: 28h 6m Distance: 1523 km
Departs @ 14:40
Platform# 1
no arr/dep
Arrives @ 07:10 +3 nights
Platform# 0
no arr/dep
Purna Junction/PAU

1 xfers. 15 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Hatia and Purna Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Jharkhand Swarna Jayanti Express (via Gomoh)/12817
#1/==/HTE»Hatia (3 PFs)»  -14:40+1110.028655mSERRanchi, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:157.0
#2/==/RNCRanchi Junction (6 PFs)  14:55+315:10+215m117.049633mSERJharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:1360.0
#3/==/MURIMuri Junction (3 PFs)  16:23-216:25+22m2167.035257mSERPIN - 835101, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:2213.0
#4/==/JAAJhalida (3 PFs)  16:47+016:48+21m2180.057297mSERDist- Puruliya pin- 723202, West Bengal
6 intermediate stations00:4240.0
#5/==/BKSCBokaro Steel City (3 PFs)  17:30-117:35+25m11120.036246mSER06542-253861, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2615.0
#6/==/CRPChandrapura Junction (3 PFs)  18:01+718:03+82m21135.038227mECR06549-242555, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:2717.0
#7/==/GMONetaji SC Bose Junction Gomoh (6 PFs)18:30+1218:40+1410m31152.075240mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
19 intermediate stations01:1594.0
#8/==/KQRKoderma Junction (7 PFs)  19:55+1420:00+165m01246.051399mECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
13 intermediate stations01:3076.0
#9/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  21:30+621:35+105m21322.068116mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1921.0
#10/==/GRRUGuraru (2 PFs)  21:54+1521:55+181m11343.080113mECR824118, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1216.0
#11/==/RFJRafiGanj (4 PFs)  22:07+2122:08+251m01359.084102mECRRafiganj, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2231.0
#12/==/AUBRAnugraha Narayan Road (4 PFs)  22:30+3322:31+341m01390.066104mECR06186-285271, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1517.0
#13/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  22:46+4322:47+441m01407.067113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1618.0
#14/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  23:03+4623:04+471m21425.095110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3047.0
#15/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  23:34+5923:35+1:031m01472.02380mECR06187-222222, Bihar
9 intermediate stations02:2555.0
#16/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  02:00+202:10+1610m52527.06584mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
Patna - Purna Express/17609 - Buffer: 13m
165 intermediate stations00:44775.0
#17/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  02:54+303:04+910m031302.06684mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
45 intermediate stations04:46314.0
#18%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  07:50+1:1208:00+1:1210m131616.084321mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:1098.0
#19%==%KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  09:10+1:2309:15+1:235m031714.055387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:4091.0
#20%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  10:55+1:1411:00+1:205m131805.067417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations03:40245.0
#21/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  14:40+1:1214:50+1:1110m232050.064328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
37 intermediate stations04:40298.0
#22/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  19:30+1:0819:40+1:0910m232348.056315mCR440001, Maharashtra
23 intermediate stations02:53161.0
#23/==/MJRIMajri Junction (3 PFs)  22:33+5722:35+572m032509.024 CRDist. Chandrapur, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3313.0
#24|--|WANIWani (1 PFs)  23:08+5623:10+562m032522.030212mCRWani, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations02:5588.0
#25|--|ADBAdilabad (3 PFs)  02:05+4102:10+455m142610.062248mSCRAdilabad, Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:4445.0
#26|--|KNVTKinwat (2 PFs)  02:54+4702:55+471m042655.061319mSCRKinwat, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4445.0
#27|--|SHSKSahasrakund (2 PFs)  03:39+4503:40+471m042700.047401mSCRNanded, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1915.0
#28|--|HEMHimayatnagar (2 PFs)  03:59+4504:00+451m042715.037404mSCRDist. Nanded 431802, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations02:1079.0
#29!==!NEDHazur Sahib Nanded (4 PFs)  06:10+4206:15+475m042794.033367mSCR431601, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:5531.0
#30!==!PAU•Purna Junction (4 PFs)•  07:10+39-042825.0-382mSCRPurna, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.