Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Jan 19, 2018 07:53:53 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Jan 19, 2018 07:53:53 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
New Delhi Vishakapatnam Daily Rajdhani

13659/Σ New Delhi Vishakapatnam Daily Rajdhani ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Surat BDTS Intercity the DON of WR~  Feb 25 2013 (17:25)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 57h 5m  19 halts  Distance: 2935 km  1 xfers
#1. 22692/Hazrat Nizamuddin - KSR Bengaluru Rajdhani Express
Travel Time: 19h 20m Distance: 1529 km
xfer @ KZJ/Kazipet Junction  Buffer: 3h 27m
#2. 12728/Godavari SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 10h 18m Distance: 568 km
Departs @ 20:45
Platform# 4
Hazrat Nizamuddin/NZM
Arrives @ 05:50 +3 nights
Platform# 1
Visakhapatnam Junction/VSKP

1 xfers. 19 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Visakhapatnam Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Hazrat Nizamuddin - KSR Bengaluru Rajdhani Express/22692
#1/==/NZM»Hazrat Nizamuddin (7 PFs)»  -20:45+0410.091210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
29 intermediate stations02:04188.0
#2/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)  22:49+3122:51+322m01188.090173mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
24 intermediate stations02:24215.0
#3/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  01:15+1:2501:20+1:265m02403.092259mNCRJhansi-284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/ALD), Uttar Pradesh
40 intermediate stations03:10292.0
#4/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  04:30+1:4204:40+1:4110m02695.073498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
51 intermediate stations05:20391.0
#5/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  10:00+1:5410:10+1:5510m021086.074315mCR440001, Maharashtra
32 intermediate stations02:50208.0
#6/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  13:00+1:3713:10+1:3610m021294.081185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
33 intermediate stations02:55235.0
#7/==/KZJKazipet Junction (3 PFs)  16:05+1:5116:07+1:522m021529.057291mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
Godavari SF Express (PT)/12728 - Buffer: 9m
150 intermediate stations03:23838.0
#8/==/KZJKazipet Junction (3 PFs)19:30+1819:32+202m132367.047291mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1310.0
#9/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  19:45+2519:47+252m132377.080271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
7 intermediate stations00:4560.0
#10/==/MABDMahbubabad (2 PFs)  20:32+2920:33+291m132437.077198mSCRMahbubabad District, Telangana
6 intermediate stations00:3748.0
#11/==/KMTKhammam (2 PFs)  21:10+2621:12+262m132485.053118mSCRKhammam 507001, Telangana
15 intermediate stations01:53100.0
#12/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)↵¶23:05+2123:20+2615m732585.07826mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:4660.0
#13/==/EEEluru (3 PFs)  00:06+3800:07+391m242645.08418mSCREluru 08812 226401.West Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:3447.0
#14/==/TDDTadepalligudem (3 PFs)  00:41+3800:42+391m242692.07918mSCRWest Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1520.0
#15/==/NDDNidadavolu Junction (3 PFs)  00:57+4400:58+451m142712.03318mSCRNidadavolu jtn 08813-210325, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4123.0
#16/==/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  01:39+3601:41+372m342735.07123mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2023.0
#17/==/APTAnaparti (3 PFs)  02:01+4102:02+411m242758.07619mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2127.0
#18/==/SLOSamalkot Junction (3 PFs)  02:23+4402:24+441m142785.06117mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1212.0
#19/==/PAPPithapuram (2 PFs)  02:36+4502:37+451m142797.09318mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:1625.0
#20/==/ANVAnnavaram (3 PFs)  02:53+4702:55+462m342822.06728mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1516.0
#21/==/TUNITuni (2 PFs) 08854-252172, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1923.0
#22/==/NRPNarsipatnam Road (2 PFs)  03:30+4703:31+471m242861.06723mSCRVisakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1617.0
#23/==/YLMElamanchili (2 PFs)  03:47+4703:48+471m242878.08422mSCRVisakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1724.0
#24/==/AKPAnakapalle (3 PFs)  04:05+4704:06+471m342902.01531mSCRVisakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations01:0416.0
#25/==/DVDDuvvada (4 PFs)  05:10+2405:11+251m342918.02646mECoRVishakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3917.0
#26/==/VSKP•Visakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)•  05:50+19-142935.0-11mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.