Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jul 26, 2017 22:34:16 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jul 26, 2017 22:34:16 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Pune Howrah Weekly Connectivity

13680/Σ Pune Howrah Weekly Connectivity ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Saravana Yuvaraj Train Journey Lover~  Mar 01 2013 (21:00)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 36h 10m  45 halts  Distance: 2021 km  1 xfers
#1. 12850/Pune - Bilaspur SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 23h 10m Distance: 1302 km
xfer @ BSP/Bilaspur Junction  Buffer: 1h 25m
#2. 12809/Mumbai CST - Howrah Mail (Via Nagpur) (PT)
Travel Time: 11h 35m Distance: 719 km
Departs @ 17:40
Platform# ???
Pune Junction/PUNE
Arrives @ 05:50 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Howrah Junction/HWH

1 xfers. 45 halts. 323 intermediate Stations between Pune Junction and Howrah Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Pune - Bilaspur SF Express (PT)/12850
#1/==/PUNE»Pune Junction (6 PFs)»  -17:40+10??10.060556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations01:1575.0
#2/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)18:55+1719:10+3315m??175.050519mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:4085.0
#3/--/ANGAhmadnagar (2 PFs)  20:50+2420:55+215m??1160.070651mCRAhmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:5867.0
#4/--/BAPBelapur (2 PFs)  21:53+1921:55+192m??1227.055539mCRShrirampur, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4844.0
#5/--/KPGKopargaon (2 PFs)  22:43+1422:45+162m??1271.036508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:1042.0
#6/--/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  23:55+1823:59+354m??1313.088582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations01:49160.0
#7/==/JLJalgaon Junction (4 PFs)  01:48+4301:50+432m??2473.048212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3025.0
#8/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  02:20+3902:30+4310m??2498.070209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations02:00139.0
#9/==/AKAkola Junction (7 PFs)  04:30+3604:35+375m??2637.045284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:4579.0
#10/==/BDBadnera Junction (Amravati) (4 PFs)  06:20-206:25+35m??2716.058336mCRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:3995.0
#11/==/WRWardha Junction (4 PFs)  08:04-1508:07+13m??2811.061288mCRWardha 442001, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:1878.0
#12/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  09:25+409:40+015m??2889.074315mCR440001, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations01:46131.0
#13/==/GGondia Junction (7 PFs)  11:26+711:28+72m??21020.078318mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations01:20104.0
#14/==/RJNRaj Nandgaon (3 PFs)  12:48+1012:50+102m??21124.052314mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:3531.0
#15/==/DURGDurg Junction (6 PFs)  13:25+1513:30+155m??21155.067300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations00:3537.0
#16/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)  14:05+2714:15+4210m??21192.073296mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
8 intermediate stations00:5364.0
#17/==/BYTBhatapara (4 PFs)  15:08+4615:10+462m??21256.028273mSECRDist - Baloda Bazar, Chhattisgarh
6 intermediate stations01:4046.0
#18/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)  16:50+1:44-??21302.0-272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
Mumbai CST - Howrah Mail (Via Nagpur) (PT)/12809 - Buffer: 1h 25m
0 intermediate stations18:000.0
#19/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)  18:00+1718:15+1515m??21302.069272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations00:4653.0
#20/==/CPHChampa Junction (3 PFs)  19:01+2119:03+212m??21355.087 SECRChampa - 495671, Chhattisgarh
4 intermediate stations00:2130.0
#21/==/SKTSakti (2 PFs)  19:24+2619:26+272m??21385.077237mSECRSakti, Chhattisgarh
1 intermediate stations00:1215.0
#22/==/KHSKharsia (3 PFs)  19:38+3019:40+302m??21400.085259mSECRNational Highway 200, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:2434.0
#23/==/RIGRaigarh (3 PFs)  20:04+3520:09+335m??21434.095 SECRRaigarh, Chhattisgarh
5 intermediate stations00:3860.0
#24/==/BRJNBrajrajnagar (3 PFs)  20:47+3820:49+382m??21494.015209mSECRDist - Jharsuguda, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:4612.0
#25/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)  21:35+2121:40+245m??21506.078236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:18101.0
#26/==/ROURourkela Junction (5 PFs)  22:58+3223:13+2815m??21607.079198mSERRourkela 769001, Odisha
15 intermediate stations01:17101.0
#27/==/CKPChakradharpur (3 PFs)  00:30+2900:37+297m??31708.071234mSERChakradharpur (West Singhbhum), Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:5362.0
#28/==/TATATatanagar Junction (5 PFs)  01:30+2901:40+2710m??31770.071164mSER91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
19 intermediate stations01:55136.0
#29/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (10 PFs)  03:35+3203:40+305m??31906.07542mSERDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
29 intermediate stations01:26108.0
#30/==/SRCSantragachi Junction (6 PFs)  05:06+505:08+42m??32014.0116mSERDist: Howrah - 711104, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:427.0
#31/==/HWH•Howrah Junction (23 PFs)•  05:50+23-??32021.0-10mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.