Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Aug 23, 2017 16:03:14 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Aug 23, 2017 16:03:14 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
weekly once chain from pbn to kolkata

13688/Σ Parbhani Kolkata weekly chain ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by bring back ellora express*^  Mar 02 2013 (20:07)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 33h 35m  17 halts  Distance: 1630 km  1 xfers
#1. 57512/Parbhani - Hazur Sahib Nanded Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 2h 5m Distance: 59 km
xfer @ NED/Hazur Sahib Nanded  Buffer: 3h 30m
#2. 12767/Hazur Sahib Nanded - Santragachi SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 28h 0m Distance: 1571 km
Departs @ 09:40
Platform# ???
Parbhani Junction/PBN
Arrives @ 19:15 +1 night
Platform# ???
Santragachi Junction/SRC

1 xfers. 17 halts. 241 intermediate Stations between Parbhani Junction and Santragachi Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Parbhani - Hazur Sahib Nanded Passenger (UnReserved)/57512
#1|==|PBN»Parbhani Junction (3 PFs)»  -09:40+39??10.085412mSCRParbhani 431401, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:0710.0
#2|==|PIZPingli (1 PFs)  09:47+5609:48+571m??110.093403mSCRParbhani, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:046.0
#3|==|MQLMirkhal (1 PFs)  09:52+1:0409:53+1:181m??116.046405mSCRmaharashtra, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:1612.0
#4!==!PAUPurna Junction (4 PFs)  10:09+1:1910:10+1:331m??128.065384mSCRPurna, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:0910.0
#5!==!CRUChudawa (1 PFs)  10:19+1:3710:20+1:391m??138.030391mSCRHingoli, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:1910.0
#6!==!LBGLimbgaon (2 PFs)  10:39+1:2810:40+1:301m??148.072391mSCRPIN - 431602, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:044.0
#7!==!WNGWanegaon (1 PFs)  10:44-10:45-1m??152.06371mSCRChudawa, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations01:007.0
#8!==!NEDHazur Sahib Nanded (4 PFs)  11:45+26-??159.0-367mSCR431601, Maharashtra
Hazur Sahib Nanded - Santragachi SF Express (PT)/12767
0 intermediate stations0.0
#9!==!NED»Hazur Sahib Nanded (4 PFs)»  -15:15+0??159.058367mSCR431601, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2322.0
#10!==!MUEMudkhed Junction (4 PFs)  15:38+4415:40+482m??181.044378mSCRMudkhed, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:1958.0
#11|--|HEMHimayatnagar (2 PFs)  16:59+2917:00+351m??1139.061404mSCRDist. Nanded 431802, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:5959.0
#12|--|KNVTKinwat (2 PFs)  17:59+3218:00+331m??1198.029319mSCRKinwat, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:3546.0
#13|--|ADBAdilabad (3 PFs)  19:35-1019:40+75m??1244.026248mSCRAdilabad, Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:4821.0
#14|--|PMKTPimpal Khuti (1 PFs)  20:28-320:30+12m??1265.033230mCRPimpalkhuti, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations02:2379.0
#15/--/MJRIMajri Junction (3 PFs)  22:53-1222:55+42m??1344.064198mCRDist. Chandrapur, Maharashtra
23 intermediate stations02:30161.0
#16/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)01:25-601:45+020m??2505.081315mCR440001, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations01:36130.0
#17/==/GGondia Junction (7 PFs)  03:21+1403:23+142m??2635.069318mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
15 intermediate stations01:57135.0
#18/==/DURGDurg Junction (6 PFs)  05:20+1505:25+175m??2770.067300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations00:3537.0
#19/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)  06:00+1706:10+1510m??2807.063296mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations01:45111.0
#20/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)  07:55+1508:10+1415m??2918.070272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
27 intermediate stations02:55204.0
#21/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)  11:05+3011:07+322m??21122.079236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:17101.0
#22/==/ROURourkela Junction (5 PFs)  12:24+4412:39+4115m??21223.080198mSERSundargarh-769012, Odisha
15 intermediate stations01:16101.0
#23/==/CKPChakradharpur (3 PFs)  13:55+4314:02+417m??21324.078234mSERChakradharpur (West Singhbhum), Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:4863.0
#24/==/TATATatanagar Junction (5 PFs)  14:50+4114:55+415m??21387.071164mSER91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
19 intermediate stations01:55135.0
#25/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (10 PFs)  16:50+5716:55+575m??21522.04642mSERDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
29 intermediate stations02:20108.0
#26/==/SRC•Santragachi Junction (6 PFs)•  19:15+25-??21630.0-6mSERDist: Howrah - 711104, West Bengal
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.