Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Jan 20, 2018 21:06:50 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Jan 20, 2018 21:06:50 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Katpadi(Vellore)- Renigunta- Vijaywada- Nagpur- ALLAHABAD- Mughal Sarai - Buxar- Ara- Bihta- Patna

13729/Σ Bangalore- Patna Nalanda Express (via Allahabad) ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Mar 06 2013 (01:55)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 75h 5m  26 halts  Distance: 2968 km  1 xfers
#1. 12539/Yesvantpur - Lucknow SF Express (Via Vijayawada)
Travel Time: 39h 20m Distance: 2308 km
xfer @ ALD/Allahabad Junction  Buffer: 3h 0m
#2. 12402/Magadh Express (PT)
Travel Time: 9h 35m Distance: 428 km
Departs @ 10:50
Platform# 5
Yesvantpur Junction/YPR
Arrives @ 13:55 +3 nights
Platform# 3

1 xfers. 26 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Yesvantpur Junction and Islampur

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Yesvantpur - Lucknow SF Express (Via Vijayawada)/12539
#1/==/YPR»Yesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)»  -10:50+0510.049918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
17 intermediate stations01:1377.0
#2/==/BWTBangarapet Junction (6 PFs)  12:03+412:05+32m4177.066813mSWRBangarapet, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations01:0875.0
#3/==/JTJJolarpettai Junction (5 PFs)13:13+213:15+32m01152.078404mSRJolarpettai, Tamil Nadu
12 intermediate stations01:0585.0
#4/==/KPDKatpadi Junction (5 PFs)  14:20+414:25+45m31237.056215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
23 intermediate stations02:15124.0
#5/==/RURenigunta Junction (5 PFs)  16:40+116:45+15m31361.061115mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
59 intermediate stations06:10377.0
#6/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  22:55+823:05+810m101738.07426mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
30 intermediate stations02:48208.0
#7/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  01:53+1001:55+92m22946.060271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
34 intermediate stations04:05243.0
#8/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  06:00+306:10+310m021189.050185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
32 intermediate stations04:10209.0
#9/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)10:20-110:30+010m121398.058315mCR440001, Maharashtra
37 intermediate stations05:10298.0
#10/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)15:40-115:50+110m521696.074328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations03:20245.0
#11%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)19:10+219:20+310m521941.076417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations02:30190.0
#12%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  21:50+1122:00+810m022131.034321mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations02:1577.0
#13%==%MKPManikpur Junction (4 PFs)  00:15+000:17+32m232208.053250mNCRManikpur, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:53100.0
#14/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)02:10+2702:40+3130m1032308.037101mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
Magadh Express (PT)/12402 - Buffer: 8m
133 intermediate stations02:25232.0
#15/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)  05:05+2:4405:10+2:515m642540.091101mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations00:5482.0
#16/==/BDLVindhyachal (3 PFs)  06:04+3:2006:06+3:202m242622.04486mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:107.0
#17/==/MZPMirzapur (3 PFs)  06:16+3:2306:18+3:242m242629.04687mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:2264.0
#18/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  07:40+3:4507:55+4:0215m142693.07584mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:3544.0
#19/==/ZNAZamania (2 PFs)  08:30+3:5408:32+3:552m142737.06276mECRGhazipur, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1313.0
#20/==/DLNDildarnagar Junction (4 PFs)  08:45+3:5408:47+3:552m542750.09073mECRDildarnagar, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:2436.0
#21/==/BXRBuxar (3 PFs)  09:11+3:4409:13+3:452m142786.09068mECRBuxar, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1117.0
#22/==/DUREDumraon (2 PFs)  09:24+3:3909:26+3:392m142803.08871mECRDumraon, Bihar
7 intermediate stations00:2130.0
#23/==/BEABihiya (3 PFs)  09:47+3:4209:49+3:432m142833.07667mECRBehea, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:1722.0
#24/==/ARAAra Junction (3 PFs)  10:06+3:4410:08+3:442m142855.09463mECRDistt: Bhojpur Ph 06182-233411, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:1422.0
#25/==/BTABihta (2 PFs)  10:22+3:5110:24+3:512m142877.06963mECRPin - 801103, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:1517.0
#26/==/DNRDanapur (5 PFs)  10:39+3:4910:41+3:522m142894.02559mECRDanapur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:094.0
#27/==/PWSPhulwari Sharif (3 PFs)  10:50+3:5810:52+4:212m242898.01358mECR801505, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:286.0
#28/==/PNBEPatna Junction (10 PFs)11:20+3:5111:45+4:0525m142904.02257mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:072.0
#29/==/RJPBRajendra Nagar Terminal (Patna) (4 PFs)  11:52+3:5411:54+4:162m442906.04855mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:098.0
#30/==/PNCPatna Saheb (3 PFs)  12:03+4:0012:05+4:232m142914.03458mECRPatna 800008, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:2112.0
#31/==/FUTFatuha Junction (7 PFs)  12:26+4:0612:28+4:322m642926.04054mECRPatna, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:128.0
#32%--%DNWHDaniyawan Bazar Halt (1 PFs)  12:40+4:0712:42+4:312m142934.03453mECRDaniawan (Nalanda) - 801304, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:2413.0
#33|--|HILHilsa (2 PFs)  13:06+4:2613:08+4:392m142947.05858mECRHilsa (Nalanda) - 801302, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1212.0
#34|--|EKREkangarsarai (1 PFs)  13:20+4:3913:22+4:392m142959.01763mECREkangar Sarai, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:339.0
#35|--|IPR•Islampur (3 PFs)•  13:55+4:32-342968.0-68mECRIslampur, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.