Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jan 17, 2018 21:23:09 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jan 17, 2018 21:23:09 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Daily optional chain with sufficient buffer time to changeover. MFP to Ju via GKP. linked with train no. 14865, 14863. same time slot. buffer is more then suffiecient, saptkranti runs very very punctually on GKP_LKO section. and the Marudhar express run via PHP and SLN on other days but departs from LKO at same time

13741/Σ Muzaffarpur-Jodhpur Superfast ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by The Rail Mailâ„¢*^~  Mar 07 2013 (10:19)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 54h 5m  34 halts  Distance: 1935 km  1 xfers
#1. 12557/Sapt Kranti SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 11h 0m Distance: 579 km
xfer @ LKO/Lucknow Charbagh NR  Buffer: 55m
#2. 14853/Marudhar Express (via Faizabad)
Travel Time: 18h 10m Distance: 877 km
Departs @ 12:35
Platform# 3
S T  F 
Muzaffarpur Junction/MFP
Arrives @ 18:40 +2 nights
Platform# 0
S T T  
Jodhpur Junction/JU

1 xfers. 34 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Muzaffarpur Junction and Jodhpur Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Sapt Kranti SF Express (PT)/12557
#1%--%MFP»Muzaffarpur Junction (6 PFs)»  -12:35+4310.06857mECRMotijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone;- 91-9771429928, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2326.0
#2%--%MTRMotipur (2 PFs)  12:58+2113:00+232m1126.07361mECRRatanpura, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1114.0
#3%--%MAIMehsi (2 PFs)  13:11+3013:13+342m1140.05765mECRMehsi, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:098.0
#4%--%CAAChakia (2 PFs)  13:22+3913:24+442m1148.07166mECRChakia, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:2732.0
#5%--%BMKIBapudham Motihari (2 PFs)  13:51+1:1713:56+1:195m1180.07772mECRMotihari, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1621.0
#6%--%SGLSagauli Junction (3 PFs)  14:12+1:3514:14+1:362m11101.07674mECREast Champaran, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1822.0
#7|--|BTHBettiah (3 PFs)  14:32+1:4214:37+1:425m21123.07679mECR845438, Bihar
8 intermediate stations00:2937.0
#8|--|NKENarkatiaganj Junction (4 PFs)  15:06+1:5415:11+1:545m11160.06688mECRWest Champaran, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1416.0
#9|--|HIRHarinagar (1 PFs)  15:25+2:0415:27+2:042m11176.05997mECRRamnagar, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:2625.0
#10|--|BUGBagaha (2 PFs)  15:53+2:1115:58+2:105m11201.03994mECR845101, Bihar
5 intermediate stations01:0744.0
#11|--|SBZSiswa Bazar (1 PFs)  17:05+1:5717:07+1:572m11245.0-99mNERDistt:- Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:0926.0
#12|--|CPJKaptanganj Junction (3 PFs)  17:16+2:0217:18+2:022m11271.03589mNERDistt; Kushinagar, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:0739.0
#13/==/GKPGorakhpur Junction (10 PFs)  18:25+2:0918:40+2:1015m61310.05584mNERGorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
42 intermediate stations04:55269.0
#14/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NR (9 PFs)  23:35+2:4123:45+2:4110m31579.065 NRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
Marudhar Express (via Faizabad)/14853 - Buffer: 33m
126 intermediate stations00:20479.0
#15/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NR (9 PFs)00:05+4:1100:30+4:0825m431058.065 NRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations00:5054.0
#16/==/ONUnnao Junction (5 PFs)  01:20+4:0301:21+4:041m031112.031 NR209801, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3418.0
#17/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  01:55+4:1202:00+4:005m831130.081129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations01:43139.0
#18/==/ETWEtawah Junction (5 PFs)  03:43+4:2703:45+4:372m231269.081153mNCRDistt. Etawah, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4156.0
#19/==/SKBShikohabad Junction (4 PFs)  04:26+4:5004:28+4:512m331325.038167mNCRDistrict Firozabad-283141, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:5736.0
#20/==/TDLTundla Junction (5 PFs)  05:25+4:5605:30+4:335m031361.034167mNCRPIN 283204, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4023.0
#21/==/AFAgra Fort (6 PFs)06:10+4:3806:35+4:3925m231384.012169mNCRPIN 282002, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:102.0
#22/==/IDHIdgah Agra Junction (4 PFs)  06:45+4:4006:47+4:442m031386.058172mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2524.0
#23%--%AHAchhnera Junction (3 PFs)  07:12+4:1207:14+4:142m031410.035174mNCRAgra District, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:4727.0
#24|--|BTEBharatpur Junction (5 PFs)  08:01+4:1008:03+4:102m131437.085173mWCRBharatpur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2029.0
#25|--|NBINadbai (2 PFs)  08:23+4:1908:25+4:212m131466.068203mNCRDist. Bharatpur 321602, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1517.0
#26|--|KLKherli (2 PFs)  08:40+4:2208:42+4:262m131483.073219mNCRRajasthan 321606, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:1619.0
#27|--|MURDMandawar Mahwa Road (2 PFs)  08:58+4:2609:00+4:272m131502.024242mNCRMandawar, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations01:2032.0
#28|--|BKIBandikui Junction (6 PFs)  10:20+4:0210:25+4:025m631534.069283mNWR303313, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2529.0
#29%==%DODausa (2 PFs)  10:50+4:0210:52+4:022m131563.072334mNWR303303, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:4756.0
#30%==%GADJJaipur Gandhinagar (2 PFs)  11:39+4:3611:41+4:362m231619.014423mNWR302015, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:246.0
#31%==%JPJaipur Junction (6 PFs)  12:05+4:2912:20+4:2915m331625.052436mNWRJaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations01:0354.0
#32%==%FLPhulera Junction (5 PFs)  13:23+4:2213:25+4:232m031679.065388mNWR303338, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:078.0
#33|--|SBRSambhar Lake (1 PFs)  13:32+4:2713:34+4:272m031687.075369mNWR303604 Dist. Jaipur, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:2227.0
#34|--|NACNawa City (2 PFs)  13:56+4:3113:58+4:332m031714.067390mNWRDist. Nagaur 341509, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:1416.0
#35|--|KMNCKuchaman City (1 PFs)  14:12+4:3814:14+4:072m031730.064405mNWRPalari Dist.Nagaur 341533, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:1314.0
#36|--|MKNMakrana Junction (3 PFs)  14:27+4:0814:30+4:083m031744.073426mNWRDist - Nagaur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:3644.0
#37|--|DNADegana Junction (4 PFs)  15:06+4:1315:09+4:173m031788.033340mNWRDist- Nagaur, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations01:2144.0
#38|--|MTDMerta Road Junction (3 PFs)  16:30+4:5716:35+5:005m031832.046322mNWRDist. Nagaur, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:2620.0
#39|--|GOTNGotan (3 PFs)  17:01+5:0117:03+5:012m031852.051324mNWR342902, Rajasthan
10 intermediate stations01:3783.0
#40|==|JU•Jodhpur Junction (5 PFs)•  18:40+4:50-031935.0-241mNWRRajasthan 342001, Rajasthan
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.