Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Aug 23, 2017 13:59:02 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Aug 23, 2017 13:59:02 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Sitamarhi- Darbhanga- Samastipur- Barauni- Luckeesarai - Jhajha- Jasidih- Dhanbad- Bokaro- Ranchi.

13751/Σ Darbhanga-Barauni- Dhanbad-Bokaro- RANCHI. ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 03652 Gaya Jasidih Shravan Mela Special UnReserve~  Mar 08 2013 (10:32)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 16h 40m  18 halts  Distance: 603 km  1 xfers
#1. 13156/Mithilanchal Express
Travel Time: 6h 30m Distance: 248 km
xfer @ JAJ/Jhajha  Buffer: 1h 55m
#2. 18604/Bhagalpur - Ranchi Express - CANCELLED
Travel Time: 8h 15m Distance: 355 km
Departs @ 12:55
Platform# ???
Sitamarhi Junction/SMI
Arrives @ 05:35 +1 night
Platform# ???
Ranchi Junction/RNC

1 xfers. 18 halts. 116 intermediate Stations between Sitamarhi Junction and Ranchi Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Mithilanchal Express/13156
#1%--%SMI»Sitamarhi Junction (5 PFs)»  -12:55+11??10.05269mECRSitamarhi, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:2925.0
#2%--%JNRJanakpur Road (2 PFs)  13:24+1213:26+132m??125.06261mECR843320, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:088.0
#3%--%JGAJogiara (2 PFs)  13:34+1613:36+162m??133.06257mECR847101, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1112.0
#4%--%KMLKamtaul (2 PFs)  13:47+1913:49+192m??145.04556mECRDarbhanga., Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:3123.0
#5%--%DBGDarbhanga Junction (5 PFs)  14:20+2214:30+2210m??168.03655mECRDarbhanga, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:085.0
#6!%%!%LSILaheria Sarai (1 PFs)  14:38+2414:40+242m??173.04055mECR846001, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:4832.0
#7!%%!%SPJSamastipur Junction (7 PFs)15:28+2215:48+1320m??1105.06451mECR848101, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2223.0
#8/==/DSSDalsingh Sarai (2 PFs)  16:10+2016:12+202m??1128.04351mECR06278-221238, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:3828.0
#9/==/BJUBarauni Junction (9 PFs)  16:50+1617:00+2010m??1156.02849mECRBegusarai, Bihar
14 intermediate stations01:2238.0
#10/==/LKRLuckeesarai Junction (2 PFs)  18:22+1618:24+192m??1194.05452mECRLakhisarai, Bihar
13 intermediate stations01:0154.0
#11/==/JAJJhajha (4 PFs)  19:25+1519:35+1710m??1248.083142mECRJhajha, Bihar
Bhagalpur - Ranchi Express/18604 - Buffer: 1h 55m
0 intermediate stations01:350.0
#12/==/JAJJhajha (4 PFs)  21:10-21:20-10m??1248.083142mECRJhajha, Bihar
7 intermediate stations00:3244.0
#13/==/JSMEJasidih Junction (5 PFs)  21:52-21:57-5m??1292.070270mERDeoghar-814142, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:2529.0
#14/==/MDPMadhupur Junction (4 PFs)  22:22-22:27-5m??1321.076254mER06432-224478, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:1925.0
#15/==/VDSVidyasagar (2 PFs)  22:46-22:47-1m??1346.069251mERJamtara, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:2832.0
#16/==/CRJChittaranjan (3 PFs)  23:15-23:16-1m??1378.033182mERDist - Jamtara, Jharkhand
13 intermediate stations01:5763.0
#17/==/DHNDhanbad Junction (8 PFs)  01:13-01:23-10m??2441.028236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations00:2813.0
#18/==/KTHKatrasgarh (2 PFs)  01:51-01:53-2m??2454.036198mECRKatrasgarh, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:149.0
#19/==/PLJEPhulwartanr (2 PFs)  02:07-02:08-1m??2463.032219mECRPhulwartanr, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations00:2312.0
#20/--/CRPChandrapura Junction (3 PFs)  02:31-02:33-2m??2475.029227mECR06549-242555, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:3215.0
#21/==/BKSCBokaro Steel City (3 PFs)  03:05-03:15-10m??2490.058245mSER06542-253861, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:5553.0
#22/==/MURIMuri Junction (3 PFs)  04:10-04:15-5m??2543.045257mSERPIN - 835101, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:2060.0
#23/==/RNC•Ranchi Junction (6 PFs)•  05:35--??2603.0-635mSERJharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.