Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Jul 24, 2017 12:35:53 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jul 24, 2017 12:35:53 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
**Luckeesarai to Chittaranjan : same common Route.**. Chain via Sitamarhi- Darbhanga- Samastipur- Barauni- Luckeesarai - Jasidih- Chittaranjan- Dhanbad- Bokaro- Ranchi.

13752/Σ Darbhanga-Barauni- Dhanbad-Bokaro- RANCHI ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 03652 Gaya Jasidih Shravan Mela Special UnReserve~  Mar 08 2013 (10:48)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 16h 50m  41 halts  Distance: 639 km  1 xfers
#1. 13156/Mithilanchal Express
Travel Time: 8h 26m Distance: 378 km
xfer @ CRJ/Chittaranjan  Buffer: 1h 8m
#2. 18621/Patliputra Express
Travel Time: 7h 16m Distance: 261 km
Departs @ 12:55
Platform# ???
 M   F 
Sitamarhi Junction/SMI
Arrives @ 05:45 +1 night
Platform# ???
  T   S

1 xfers. 41 halts. 117 intermediate Stations between Sitamarhi Junction and Hatia

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Mithilanchal Express/13156
#1%--%SMI»Sitamarhi Junction (5 PFs)»  -12:55+12??10.05269mECRSitamarhi, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:2925.0
#2%--%JNRJanakpur Road (2 PFs)  13:24+1313:26+142m??125.06261mECR843320, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:088.0
#3%--%JGAJogiara (2 PFs)  13:34+1613:36+162m??133.06257mECR847101, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1112.0
#4%--%KMLKamtaul (2 PFs)  13:47+2013:49+202m??145.04556mECRDarbhanga., Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:3123.0
#5%--%DBGDarbhanga Junction (5 PFs)  14:20+2414:30+2710m??168.03655mECRDarbhanga, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:085.0
#6!%%!%LSILaheria Sarai (1 PFs)  14:38+3014:40+302m??173.04055mECR846001, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:4832.0
#7!%%!%SPJSamastipur Junction (7 PFs)15:28+2715:48+1820m??1105.06451mECR848101, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2223.0
#8/==/DSSDalsingh Sarai (2 PFs)  16:10+2716:12+272m??1128.04351mECR06278-221238, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:3828.0
#9/==/BJUBarauni Junction (9 PFs)  16:50+2917:00+2910m??1156.02848mECRBegusarai, Bihar
14 intermediate stations01:2238.0
#10/==/LKRLuckeesarai Junction (2 PFs)  18:22+3618:24+372m??1194.05452mECRLakhisarai, Bihar
13 intermediate stations01:0154.0
#11/==/JAJJhajha (4 PFs)  19:25+3219:35+3110m??1248.083142mECRJhajha, Bihar
7 intermediate stations00:3244.0
#12/==/JSMEJasidih Junction (5 PFs)  20:07+1:1120:12+1:125m??1292.070270mERDeoghar-814142, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:2530.0
#13/==/MDPMadhupur Junction (4 PFs)  20:37+1:1620:42+1:145m??1322.087254mER06432-224478, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations00:3956.0
#14/==/CRJChittaranjan (3 PFs)  21:21+1:2721:22+1:281m??1378.022182mERDist - Jamtara, Jharkhand
Patliputra Express/18621 - Buffer: 1h 8m
0 intermediate stations01:050.0
#15/==/CRJChittaranjan (3 PFs)  22:27+5222:29+512m??1378.025182mERDist - Jamtara, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations01:0125.0
#16/==/ASNAsansol Junction (7 PFs)23:30+3223:50+3520m??1403.056114mERDist - West Bardhaman, West Bengal
6 intermediate stations00:4037.0
#17/==/JOCJoychandi Pahar (3 PFs)  00:30+1:0100:32+1:022m??2440.057172mSERDist - Purulia 723121, West Bengal
3 intermediate stations00:3130.0
#18/--/BJEBhojudih Junction (2 PFs)  01:03+1:1601:05+1:162m??2470.033156mSERdist - Bokaro, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations01:3049.0
#19/--/BKSCBokaro Steel City (3 PFs)  02:35+5902:45+5510m??2519.069245mSER06542-253861, Jharkhand
6 intermediate stations00:3540.0
#20/==/JAAJhalida (3 PFs)  03:20+1:0103:22+1:032m??2559.032297mSERDist- Puruliya pin- 723202, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:2413.0
#21/==/MURIMuri Junction (3 PFs)  03:46+5403:51+555m??2572.048257mSERPIN - 835101, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations01:0955.0
#22/==/NKMNamkom (3 PFs)  05:00+5005:02+512m??2627.014617mSER834010, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:185.0
#23/==/RNCRanchi Junction (6 PFs)  05:20+4005:30+3910m??2632.028633mSERJharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:157.0
#24/==/HTE•Hatia (3 PFs)•  05:45+39-??2639.0-655mSERRanchi, Jharkhand
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.