Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jul 27, 2017 18:29:50 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jul 27, 2017 18:29:50 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Gaya - Anugraha Narayan Road - Dehri- Sasaram- VARANASI- Mau Jn - Siwan- Chhapra- Muzaffarpur- Samastipur- Darbhanga- Sitamarhi. Refer MAP -->

13753/Σ Gaya (Bodhgaya) to Siwan- Chhapra (via Varanasi) ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 03652 Gaya Jasidih Shravan Mela Special UnReserve~  Mar 08 2013 (11:24)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 23h 10m  39 halts  Distance: 872 km  1 xfers
#1. 13307/Ganga Sutlej Express (PT)
Travel Time: 8h 0m Distance: 423 km
xfer @ BSB/Varanasi Junction  Buffer: 1h 5m
#2. 14006/Lichchavi Express (PT)
Travel Time: 14h 5m Distance: 449 km
Departs @ 21:20
Platform# ???
Dhanbad Junction/DHN
Arrives @ 20:30 +1 night
Platform# ???
Sitamarhi Junction/SMI

1 xfers. 39 halts. 188 intermediate Stations between Dhanbad Junction and Sitamarhi Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Ganga Sutlej Express (PT)/13307
#1/==/DHN»Dhanbad Junction (8 PFs)»  -21:20+0??10.055236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:109.0
#2/==/TETTetulmari (2 PFs)  21:30+421:32+42m??19.069226mECRDhanbad-828121, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:1821.0
#3/==/GMONetaji SC Bose Junction Gomoh (6 PFs)  21:50+421:55+55m??130.063240mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:1718.0
#4/==/PNMEParasnath (5 PFs)  22:12+722:17+65m??148.081281mECRGiridih 06532-233419, Jharkhand
6 intermediate stations00:2027.0
#5/==/HZDHazaribagh Road (4 PFs)  22:37+1122:39+122m??175.064331mECRHazaribagh, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:4548.0
#6/==/KQRKoderma Junction (7 PFs)  23:24+623:26+82m??1123.054 ECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
13 intermediate stations01:2476.0
#7/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  00:50-100:55+55m??2199.086115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:4869.0
#8/==/AUBRAnugraha Narayan Road (4 PFs)  01:43+1501:44+161m??2268.066104mECR06186-285271, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1517.0
#9/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  01:59+2502:01+252m??2285.082113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1317.0
#10/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  02:14+2902:15+301m??2302.072110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2126.0
#11/==/KTQKudra (2 PFs)  02:36+3202:38+332m??2328.08392mECR821101, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1622.0
#12/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  02:54+3502:56+352m??2350.09580mECR06187-222222, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1829.0
#13/==/SYJSaidraja (5 PFs)  03:14+4003:16+402m??2379.02881mECRSaiyedraja, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5626.0
#14/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)04:12+1504:32+2020m??2405.03084mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2513.0
#15/==/KEIKashi (3 PFs)  04:57+3004:59+332m??2418.01582mNRVaranasi, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:215.0
#16/==/BSBVaranasi Junction (9 PFs)  05:20+2805:35+3015m??2423.05982mNRUttar Pradesh 221002, Uttar Pradesh
Lichchavi Express (PT)/14006 - Buffer: 1h 5m
0 intermediate stations00:400.0
#17!%%!%BSBVaranasi Junction (9 PFs)  06:15+2:1206:25+2:1510m??2423.07182mNRUttar Pradesh 221002, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:5464.0
#18!%%!%JKNJakhanian (1 PFs)  07:19+2:4807:21+2:482m??2487.03682mNERState Highway 67, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4929.0
#19!%%!%MAUMau Junction (4 PFs)  08:10+2:3308:15+2:365m??2516.05375mNERUttar Pradesh 275101, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4035.0
#20!%%!%BLTRBelthara Road (2 PFs)  08:55+2:3608:57+2:372m??2551.06070mNERBelthara, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1313.0
#21!%%!%LRDLar Road (2 PFs)  09:10+2:3709:12+2:372m??2564.04475mNERDeoria, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1310.0
#22!%%!%SRUSalempur Junction (2 PFs)  09:25+2:3609:27+2:392m??2574.02275mNERSalempur, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2810.0
#23!%%!%BTTBhatni Junction (5 PFs)09:55+2:2710:27+2:2932m??2584.07075mNERJunction Point - SV/GKP/MAU, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1113.0
#24/==/BHTRBhatpar Rani (2 PFs)  10:38+2:3710:40+2:412m??2597.06273mNERDeoria, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1414.0
#25/==/MWMairwa (2 PFs)  10:54+2:4410:56+2:462m??2611.05071mNERSiwan, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1311.0
#26/==/ZRDEJiradei (2 PFs)  11:09+2:4411:11+2:452m??2622.06968mNER841245, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:0911.0
#27/==/SVSiwan Junction (5 PFs)  11:20+2:5211:25+2:555m??2633.05669mNERSiwan 841226, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1917.0
#28/==/DDADuraundha Junction (3 PFs)  11:44+2:5811:46+2:582m??2650.03464mNER841233, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:2716.0
#29/==/EKMAEkma (2 PFs)  12:13+2:4412:15+2:452m??2666.02262mNERDist- Saran Pin- 841208, Bihar
3 intermediate stations01:1528.0
#30/==/CPRChhapra Junction (5 PFs)  13:30+2:0813:45+2:0715m??2694.01658mNERDistt: Saran, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:082.0
#31/==/CIChhapra Kacheri (3 PFs)  13:53+2:0913:55+2:092m??2696.03458mNERSaran, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:169.0
#32/==/GJHGoldinganj (2 PFs)  14:11+2:1914:13+2:222m??2705.04758mECRChapra Patna Highway, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:065.0
#33/==/DRIDumri Juara (2 PFs)  14:19-14:21-2m??2710.05057mECRPin: 841211, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:054.0
#34/==/BAGLBaragopal (2 PFs)  14:26+2:2214:28+2:272m??2714.04256mECRSaran, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:075.0
#35/==/ATNRAwatarnagar (2 PFs)  14:35-14:37-2m??2719.04857mECRSaran, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:075.0
#36/==/DGADighwara (2 PFs)  14:44+2:2814:46+2:282m??2724.04559mECRSaran, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:065.0
#37/==/STLRSitalpur (2 PFs)  14:52+2:3114:54+2:352m??2729.06557mECRSitalpur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:078.0
#38/==/NYONayagaon (2 PFs)  15:01+2:3815:03+2:402m??2737.04656mECRNayagaon Sarai, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:064.0
#39/==/PMUParmanandpur (2 PFs)  15:09+2:4215:11+2:442m??2741.02156mECRParmanandpur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:207.0
#40/==/SEESonpur Junction (4 PFs)  15:31+2:3715:33+2:402m??2748.025 ECR841101 Tel no-06518-222235, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:135.0
#41/==/HJPHajipur Junction (5 PFs)  15:46+2:3715:48+2:412m??2753.07955mECRPh:06224-272230, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1520.0
#42%==%BNRBhagwanpur (2 PFs)  16:03+2:5916:05+3:052m??2773.01757mECRDist- Vaishali Pin 844114, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:308.0
#43%==%GRLGoraul (2 PFs)  16:35+2:4716:37+2:492m??2781.01559mECRVaishali, Bihar
3 intermediate stations01:4326.0
#44/==/MFPMuzaffarpur Junction (6 PFs)18:20+2:0318:50+2:1930m??2807.06157mECRMotijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone:- 91-9771429928, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:4142.0
#45|--|RUSDRunni Saidpur (3 PFs)  19:31+2:3519:33+2:352m??2849.02459mECRNear Saidpur, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:5723.0
#46|--|SMI•Sitamarhi Junction (5 PFs)•  20:30+2:09-??2872.0-69mECRSitamarhi, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.