Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Aug 19, 2017 19:11:56 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Aug 19, 2017 19:11:56 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Secunderabad - Warangal- Vijaywada- Bhubaneswar- Kolkata Santragachi- KOAA/Kolkata Chitpur- DHANBAD- GAYA

13784/Σ Hyderabad- Gaya (via KOAA- Dhanbad) ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 03652 Gaya Jasidih Shravan Mela Special UnReserve~  Mar 09 2013 (23:05)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 59h 40m  15 halts  Distance: 3396 km  1 xfers
#1. 22850/Secunderabad - Shalimar Weekly Express
Travel Time: 27h 25m Distance: 1578 km
xfer @ SHM/Kolkata Shalimar  Buffer: 3h 5m
#2. 12357/Durgiana Express
Travel Time: 29h 10m Distance: 1818 km
Departs @ 05:40
Platform# ???
Secunderabad Junction/SC
Arrives @ 17:20 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Amritsar Junction/ASR

1 xfers. 15 halts. 333 intermediate Stations between Secunderabad Junction and Amritsar Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Secunderabad - Shalimar Weekly Express/22850
#1/==/SC»Secunderabad Junction (10 PFs)»  -05:40-??10.071539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
19 intermediate stations01:51132.0
#2/==/KZJKazipet Junction (3 PFs)  07:31-07:32-1m??1132.051290mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1210.0
#3/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  07:44-07:45-1m??1142.061271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
30 intermediate stations03:25208.0
#4/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)11:10-11:25-15m??1350.07826mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:4659.0
#5/==/EEEluru (3 PFs)  12:11-12:12-1m??1409.06418mSCREluru 08812 226401., Andhra Pradesh
18 intermediate stations01:2490.0
#6/==/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  13:36-13:38-2m??1499.05223mSCRRajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
33 intermediate stations03:52201.0
#7/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)17:30-17:50-20m??1700.06111mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:0061.0
#8/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  18:50-18:55-5m??1761.07466mECoRVizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
17 intermediate stations01:55142.0
#9/==/PSAPalasa (3 PFs)  20:50-20:52-2m??1903.08328mECoRKasibugga, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2332.0
#10/==/SPTSompeta (4 PFs)  21:15-21:17-2m??1935.06747mECoRKanchili, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3843.0
#11/==/BAMBrahmapur (4 PFs)  21:55-22:00-5m??1978.06126mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
23 intermediate stations02:25147.0
#12/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)  00:25-00:40-15m??21125.04625mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:2519.0
#13/==/BBSBhubaneswar (6 PFs)  01:05-01:10-5m??21144.05539mECoRBhubaneshwar, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3028.0
#14/==/CTCCuttack Junction (5 PFs)  01:40-01:45-5m??21172.05628mECoRDist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
21 intermediate stations02:03115.0
#15/==/BHCBhadrak (4 PFs)  03:48-03:50-2m??21287.08522mECoROdisha 756101, Odisha
9 intermediate stations00:4463.0
#16/==/BLSBalasore (4 PFs)  04:34-04:36-2m??21350.08920mSERBalasore - 756001, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3247.0
#17/==/JER•Jaleswar (4 PFs)•  05:08-05:10-2m??21397.06916mSERDistt.- Balasore, Odisha
10 intermediate stations01:0069.0
#18/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (10 PFs)  06:10-06:20-10m??21466.05042mSERDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
29 intermediate stations02:08108.0
#19/==/SRCSantragachi Junction (6 PFs)  08:28-08:30-2m??21574.086mSERDist: Howrah - 711104, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:354.0
#20/==/SHMKolkata Shalimar (2 PFs)  09:05--??21578.0-8mSERDist - Howrah, West Bengal
Durgiana Express/12357
0 intermediate stations0.0
#21/==/KOAA»Kolkata (5 PFs)»  -12:10-??21578.0756mERKolkata Ph:033-27050307, West Bengal
62 intermediate stations02:40205.0
#22/==/ASNAsansol Junction (7 PFs)  14:50-14:52-2m??21783.054114mERDist - West Bardhaman, West Bengal
11 intermediate stations01:0558.0
#23/==/DHNDhanbad Junction (8 PFs)  15:57-16:02-5m??21841.092236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:3148.0
#24/==/PNMEParasnath (5 PFs)  16:33-16:35-2m??21889.074281mECRGiridih 06532-233419, Jharkhand
29 intermediate stations02:03151.0
#25/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  18:38-18:43-5m??22040.088115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
17 intermediate stations01:10103.0
#26/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  19:53-19:55-2m??22143.080110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
16 intermediate stations01:17103.0
#27/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  21:12-21:22-10m??22246.02984mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3818.0
#28/==/BSBVaranasi Junction (9 PFs)  22:00-22:05-5m??22264.06382mNRUttar Pradesh 221002, Uttar Pradesh
42 intermediate stations04:40283.0
#29/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NR (9 PFs)  02:45-02:55-10m??32547.063124mNRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
51 intermediate stations05:10326.0
#30/==/MBMoradabad Junction (7 PFs)  08:05-08:15-10m??32873.063196mNRMoradabad, Uttar Pradesh
31 intermediate stations03:05193.0
#31/==/SRESaharanpur Junction (6 PFs)  11:20-11:30-10m??33066.061278mNRSaharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:2081.0
#32/==/UMBAmbala Cantt. Junction (8 PFs)  12:50-13:00-10m??33147.067276mNRAmbala 133001, Haryana
14 intermediate stations01:42114.0
#33/==/LDHLudhiana Junction (7 PFs)  14:42-14:52-10m??33261.067249mNRLudhiana 141001, Punjab
9 intermediate stations00:5157.0
#34/==/JUCJalandhar City Junction (5 PFs)  15:43-15:48-5m??33318.051239mNRJalandhar 144001, Punjab
13 intermediate stations01:3278.0
#35/==/ASR•Amritsar Junction (6 PFs)•  17:20--??33396.0-230mNRAmritsar 143001, Punjab
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.